Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Carbide 4 Flute End Mill With Tialn Coating

Carbide 4 Flute End Mill With Tialn Coating
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.49
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 41 customer reviews ]
Instead of router bits
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 19:41:08
It will cut better than a bit for woodworking. The sound is also quiet, it does not fit in the spiral bit as expected, but this one is better than the straight bit, I also bought a Mitsubishi made end mill with a high price, but obviously here (monotaro brand) It is better to cut. Why?
This review is about item#9241181.
metal
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 20:49:42
Cospa is very good, other sizes are also being considered for repeated purchase.
This review is about item#09241197.
Side cutting of aluminum material
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-26 15:58:22
We cut off the side of the general aluminum material of thickness 6 mm by about 2 mm thickness. It was able to be cut smoothly without feeling resistance, and the cutting surface was also beautiful. I did not cut out, drill holes, or cut iron, so I do not know the sharpness in the real sense, but the feeling of use was satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#09241172.
Aluminum plate t10 circle hollow, brass square material width 20 mm depth 20 mm groove
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-08 22:53:35
The surface is also beautiful after cutting it smoothly.
This review is about item#09241154.
General-purpose, wooden framework
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-07 22:42:35
I have been using the flash bit up to now, but first of all the noise became surprisingly small as a comparison. Although it is still used only as pine laminated wood, the chipping near the king mouth has decreased. It seems likely to be able to process at low speed so we wanted variable speed trimmer quickly.
This review is about item#09241163.
Used for railroad model
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-27 17:22:12
You can cut well. Processing is easy.
This review is about item#09241127.
Model steam locomotive policy
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-11 13:13:28
I always purchase the same type. The sharpness of the blade lasted long and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#09241172.
Cutting and edge polishing of aluminum substrate and acrylic substrate
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-31 18:18:12
Very tight flavor is good. Although it is waiting for arrival of acrylic dedicated end mill now, since it is in good condition also, it is under review again.
This review is about item#09241127.
Woodworking work at the router
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-18 20:40:46
You can cut well. Although durability is obviously still unknown yet, I think that it is a satisfactory quality if you consider it as a consumable item as others say.
This review is about item#09241163.
Planar cutting of aluminum
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-18 19:51:05
It was more pleasant sharpness than I expected.
This review is about item#09241163.
For woodworking trimmer
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-23 20:43:43
It is satisfactory with sharpness and cost performance. Compared to the straight bit for the trimmer, the sharpness is good and the sound is quiet as well. Recommended for those who are considering similar usage.
This review is about item#09241163.
Ferrite bonded magnet plate processing
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-20 11:52:27
A 6 mm diameter carbide end mill was used for drilling and perimeter processing to a magnet plate thickness of 2 mm. This time it was 26 pieces of 677 holes per A4 size. Because it is a cheap end mill, it was thought that there was damage to the cutting edge, probably immediately because it is a ceramic and resin kneaded product mainly composed of ferrite powder. . . I was deeply moved with no astonishing damage. We also bought first-class makers' items and used them as spares, but they were not used. Thank you Mr. Monotaro! I decided to continue purchasing. There was not a loss of money purchase.
This review is about item#09241163.
Precision Machine Protective Cover Shavings
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-16 16:15:11
Sharpness is also good and workability smooth
This review is about item#09241145.
Trimmer for woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-19 19:02:51
This is a wonderful cost performance. I am using it for woodworking but it is better than spiral bit. I think I will purchase again.
This review is about item#09241163.
Currently working in the largest home center in the Kyushu Yamaguchi district with the largest home improvement center there, I am doing a woodworking class instructor there I attached it to my own trimmer table and use it as a woodworking trimmer bit Because the member who saw it wants you to introduce it I introduced it for those who are not doing internet
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-08 07:22:41
Price is not changed compared with straight bit for woodworking Good rice is good Good rice is good No matter if it is 6 mm shaft and the blade width is 4 mm and 3 mm, we intend to purchase additional
This review is about item#09241163.
Material SKD-11 is used for side bottom processing.
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-27 12:35:50
Both life and machining surface are beautiful!
This review is about item#09241197.
Classical guitar making
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-21 17:24:39
Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#09241136.
Wood working
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-20 12:53:07
It is saved because it lasts long with 4 blades. Cost performance is also high satisfactory.
This review is about item#09241163.
Cutting of woodworking (Hare group etc.)
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-28 17:36:04
Although I used a spiral bit up to now I bought and used the last mill end mill 12 mm but the four edges are very beautiful cut, this time I purchased three types of 12 mm, 10 mm, 6 mm, cost performance Is also outstanding well? I hope there is an inch size, but ...
This review is about item#09241163.
Woodworking (instead of trimmer's straight bit)
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-04 12:44:22
Because the work can be done with the trimmer rotation speed kept down, the sound is also quiet, and the finish can be made neatly. However, due to the constraints of the chuck, since the use diameter is limited because only 6 mm axis can be used, I think if there is expansion on the 6 mm axis.
This review is about item#09241154.
1 2