Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V-belt M type (standard)

V-belt M type (standard)
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
86 Customer Reviews
5 star 64
4 star 13
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 86 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 09:11:44
There was something of a good size and it was saved. I think that there is no worry about quality as it is a domestic manufacturer item.
This review is about item#9245467.
Driving machine rotation
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 14:33:52
It's a standard but I think it's a bit small. It is likely to wear out immediately (9.0 mm 5 mm)
This review is about item#9245433.
Damaged exchange to a lawn mower.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 19:56:54
I could exchange and exchange very smoothly, and the scheduled work could be done.
This review is about item#9245372.
For industrial sewing machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 16:16:51
It is smooth and easy to use. I also would like to place a spare order because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#9245537.
Brother Nemuri Holding Machine For buying size differences for high speed and low speed from the motor,
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 10:06:35
Four kinds of M38 M39 M40 M41 Although I tried it, I could play older sewing machines with the size of 40, 41 being good feeling. From now on I think that waste was saved if you bought it after first contacting the manufacturer.
This review is about item#9245555.
When consumable parts are exchanged
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 16:12:47
Since it is a consumable part, it is always in stock and it is very handy.
This review is about item#35266856.
Change of V belt of fully automatic washing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 13:49:36
The V-belt product number at the time of purchase seemed to be different from the current product number, but that Purchase equivalent purchase of the maker. The belt seems to have expanded considerably, and it works properly if you exchange it. It is good to refer to V belt exchange of fully automatic washing machine on the net!
This review is about item#9245372.
Belt replacement for domestic automatic washing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 22:34:22
I thought that it was a long-term inventory item because the price was considerably lower than ordinary machinery parts handling shops, but I am quite satisfied with quality unexpectedly and I can reliably buy a monotaro. I bought an electric compressor before. We will continue to use Monotaro in peace.
This review is about item#35266892.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 14:38:21
I exchanged it for maintenance of a small press used for 30 years. There was never a trouble with the belt.
This review is about item#9245607.
Preparation of teaching materials, student training, departmental activities
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 11:06:19
Equipment that was not used for a while has come alive. It is an old model, but it began to be useful.
This review is about item#09245512.
Repair of washing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 15:10:17
Again, unless it is a manufacturer, it does not fit nicely. It was a very good product.
This review is about item#35266892.
I thought it could be used as a baker's bakery belt and bought it.
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 21:57:33
Since the dimensions did not match, we will consider purchasing again. V-belt, ribbed belt size, I would like you to list on the inner circumference.
This review is about item#35266874.
It is a replacement part of the marine engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 13:19:35
Originally it is a 3V type belt, but I am going to use it for emergency during operation because it is impossible to exchange unless you remove the pulley.
This review is about item#9245564.
For sewing machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 20:39:58
Especially since we installed a sewing machine and a motor this time, I understood the length, but I did not understand the size, I purchased some.
This review is about item#9245625.
For industrial sewing machines and servo motors
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 23:12:59
I purchased it for servo motor of industrial sewing machine. In the nearby home center this size is not sold I bought it for the first time with a monotaro. It is fast, cheap and convenient.
This review is about item#9245661.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 09:43:28
If you know the part number of a product you can buy it cheaper than buying a genuine belt, so you can use it with confidence as it is a goods from a leading manufacturer.
This review is about item#9245424.
Tractor fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 20:26:26
I think that there is no machine with more V-belt usage than agricultural machines. I will exchange for the bad for next spring. There are many kinds and it is saved at a low price.
This review is about item#9245494.
Belt for speed reduction of special sewing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 16:17:23
I did not know the size clearly, so I bought two, but I made it with one of them
This review is about item#9245467.
When moving an industrial sewing machine through a motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 07:19:37
Newly installed motor of the sewing machine, the length of the belt is indefinite and suitable Purchase a few pieces of monotaroub belt with different length first. As a result of this, we determined the just size, so we made this big favorite Mitsubishi Belt. Anyway high quality! The one that is superior to this is that it seems likely to include cheap prices think. The V belt is decided by the three-star belt, not to be lost!
This review is about item#09245582.
Belt exchange of 5 t press machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 08:10:26
It was saved because we were able to purchase at a shorter delivery date than other companies.
This review is about item#09245643.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V-Belt Standard M Type
V-Belt Standard K Type
V Belt
MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt
V-Beltk Type, Standard
V Belt B Type, Standard
V Belt,
V Belt M Type, Red
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-belt A type (red)
V-BeltA Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Red
V-Belt A Type, Standard
Low Edge Belt
V BELT M RED
Standard V Pulley M Type
Polyurethane Belt,Polly Max 5M Type