Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of V-Beltk Type, Standard

V-Beltk Type, Standard
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 34 customer reviews ]
Used for desktop lathes
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 14:53:38
I do appreciate the lot of goods of Monotaro because we do not sell very thin v-belts
This review is about item#9245695.
On the drill press
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 15:23:53
Where the V belt which was hardened and deteriorated was exchanged, the sound became quiet and vibration almost disappeared. I think that it is reasonable and very good product.
This review is about item#9245747.
For handmade woodworking lathes
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 11:01:21
I am satisfied that it is light, easy to use and comfortable to handle with the thing as desired.
This review is about item#9245731.
Three-roller loaded belt with load
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 17:06:51
I exchanged because the belt deteriorated because of the load of three poster rollers. After installation, the load that had deteriorated and became light became original. Because the price is also cheap, I would like to exchange regularly in the future as well.
This review is about item#35968484.
Panasonic dryer
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 20:50:04
We placed an order in place of the production finished parts. It was awfully awesome.
This review is about item#9245887.
Small lathe power belt.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 14:41:23
Manufacturer's genuine replacement parts (same standard) price is also high and high, it is necessary for several weeks to place orders. I am saved.
This review is about item#9245695.
Maintenance of machine tools
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 15:07:11
It is very helpful to rural areas because it is hard to come by surprise.
This review is about item#09245695.
For driving a car air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 13:44:02
Used for driving self-made car air conditioners. There is also durability, it is saved because it was available cheaply.
This review is about item#09245914.
For three loading device of roller.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 09:21:25
Although the genuine belt was bad, this item also has durability and can be used still more.
This review is about item#35968484.
On the motor pulley
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 16:38:32
I have never compared it with other companies' products, but I can use it well enough A little more explanation display is easy to understand and it is saved I am ordering 2 sizes by size difference
This review is about item#09245905.
Specification for vacuum pump (automobile)
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 09:35:20
V - belt handling store has no stock and purchased this time. It is also a very good product which also fits to the pulley diameter
This review is about item#35968493.
Machine overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-06 15:48:43
Especially it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#35092057.
Refurbishment of desktop drills
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-30 22:01:46
We got a domestic brand desk drill which was already discontinued. The belt cured by aging and decided to replace it. We found the same part number in your company catalog, and it is instant delivery status in stock. At the same time we ordered the bearings and finished maintenance of the desk drills in a short period of time. I am very happy that I was able to acquire and exchange belts made of long-time beloved three-star brand.
This review is about item#09245765.
Net winding
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-03 11:28:58
I did not deal with nearby shop, correspondence was early and it was saved.
This review is about item#35968493.
It can be used for the belt of the Sakai Lathe ML-360.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 20:18:45
It can be used for the belt of the Sakai Lathe ML-360. Cheap than buying genuine, quality is no problem.
This review is about item#09245695.
Net winding machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-27 11:36:43
I'd like to purchase the next time as the price is cheap and it arrives immediately after ordering.
This review is about item#35968493.
Machine repair including heavy machinery
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-15 20:23:05
M thought that it was good, but it works smoothly. Because it was a small item, it seemed useless that the shipping fee etc became expensive.
This review is about item#09245853.
Drilling work of metal · wood work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 14:05:46
Thank you very much for your prompt response. This type was saved because we did not deal with the nearest home center. Immediately attached to the machine can be used without problems.
This review is about item#09245765.
For driving from a motor
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-23 14:42:00
There is no problem with V belt K type use.
This review is about item#09245765.
Desktop Goal Machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-19 20:17:51
Thank you very much for sending us your desired V-belt. I installed it, but I was relieved to move smoothly. Once you can make a transfer to postal savings etc, I can add cheaply to buyers if they can get it.
This review is about item#09245774.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V-Belt Standard M Type
V-Belt Standard K Type
V Belt
V-belt M type (standard)
V Belt,
V Belt M Type, Red
V-Belt A Type, Standard
V BELT M RED
Polyurethane Belt,Polly Max 5M Type
Lock Nut
Plate (clutch) 13089-1085
Sewing Machine Belts