Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Double-Bladed Short Edge Mill

Double-Bladed Short Edge Mill
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.42
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Bolt hole processing
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-16 21:40:33
Although goods are good, it is regrettable that products will not be sold in the future.
This review is about item#09241906.
Chemical wood cutting
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 18:35:03
It is used for flat surface processing. I am satisfied that the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#09241924.
It is machining of aluminum
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-28 16:42:38
I chose the absence of coating because the cutting material was aluminum, so very sharpness was also good
This review is about item#09241897.
Shaft Spell Groove
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 19:59:58
it's the best
This review is about item#09241906.
Aluminum cutting processing
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-22 17:40:06
Sharpness is good, there is no fusing peculiar to aluminum, and dry cutting is done without any problem. Still price is cheap, I think that it is very good item for cost performance.
This review is about item#09241854.
Key cut
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-15 14:11:41
I hope there are guides that fit each size
This review is about item#09241863.
Mainly used for SS 400 and S 50 C
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-08 11:35:39
Because holding of high hardness material is not so good, I do not use it, I think that there is no problem for light cutting etc. which does not apply load. I use the painting used separately. I think that the price is also cheap and good, I will continue to purchase in the future. I want you to increase the version.
This review is about item#09241897.
Purchase without budget to fix jigs broke by the boss
2
From Japan
On 2012-07-25 23:01:38
For the time being, the intended work has been done. Depending on the work content, such a thing will suffice.
This review is about item#09241915.
Machining mainly acrylic plate etc. with small NC cutting machine.
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-01 01:23:43
Because it is a low price, I use it in a disposable sense. We would like to ask 10 to 20 discount set discount. Although the order of writing is also different depending on the manufacturer, the product label is a bit hard to understand. I want you to kindly not only "2 x 6 x 5 x 50 2 FL" but also "blade diameter 2 mm full length 50 mm 2 flat flat".
This review is about item#09241854.
Automobile sheet metal
3
From Japan
On 2012-02-23 12:27:31
There is no special change from what we purchase from parts suppliers or paint shops.
This review is about item#09241915.
Coarse sand such as SKS
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-20 17:55:26
It is an end mill with sufficient properties. Considering the price side is reasonable.
This review is about item#09241906.
Processing of mold parts
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-20 17:51:59
It is enough for our standard end mill work.
This review is about item#09241897.
Cutting of 50 C or NAK
3
From Japan
On 2011-12-23 19:59:30
I have not used it yet, but it seems better to have a knife than MI ● SU ● I.
This review is about item#09241924.
Chassis processing
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-30 10:58:03
We are using aluminum chassis processing. The price is also cheap and good goods.
This review is about item#09241863.
Use it for keyway machining with milling cutter.
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-12 08:28:37
Compared to other companies the sharpness is the same level and the amount is cheap.
This review is about item#09241881.
Machining
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-25 10:52:10
I think that the price is cheap and feeling of use is not different from those of other manufacturers.
This review is about item#09241924.
Machining and repairing motorcycle parts
4
From Japan
On 2011-01-31 14:23:01
Even if it breaks or wears out, this price is satisfactory. It is satisfactory as it can cut firmly.
This review is about item#09241897.
Aluminum Z direction feed processing
5
From Japan
On 2010-02-11 10:51:08
I was looking for things that could carry out the feed in the Z direction of aluminum. Because there was no explanation of the side everywhere on the WEB page, I saw a picture and judged it and bought it. I am relieved that there is explanation in the sentence. The product itself can be used without problems, normal.
Metal Cutting
5
From Japan
On 2008-03-20 12:34:21
Sharpness is also sharp and less wear than I expected. It is cheap and cost saved.
This review is about item#09241872.
1