Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Wire

Stainless Wire
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Production of hardware for craft straps
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 11:45:53
I am making straps in the form of animals with wood, but I am making straps that let them hang and through metal fittings. Although there are also commercially available metal fittings, they are easy to fall out and high in price, so they are made by stainless steel, brass and copper wire by hand, but it is hard to fall out of the market, and it likes it cheaply. However, if the thickness is a problem, it is tough if it is thick, but it looks weak if it is thin, but with this number it feels a little thin.
This review is about item#9242746.
To fix fixture without dove
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 15:55:45
I used it to fix the pigeon-free instruments. It is convenient to use wire lock pliers. It seems to last longer than tie wraps, If it is stainless steel, it will not corrode almost even if it rains. However, Product of this hand, If you leave anything left, you will be bogged down the next time you use it. I am in trouble. I want you to wrap around a simple reel and sell it. Of course, it will be slightly higher than without reel.
This review is about item#33052083.
Used in business
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:23:00
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#33052083.
Branch of newly established digital antenna pole
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 20:12:52
As a branch that supports a pole with a height of 2 m from 4 directions, it is just a good length, it is completely used up, and it is inexpensive and satisfied.
This review is about item#9242721.
Tension test
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 14:35:15
Because it is TEST, there is no purpose but is there regular SPEC?
This review is about item#9242764.
As a beam to stretch a cheesecake on the shelf in the garden
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 14:38:36
# 14 (2 mm) It was easy to handle because the standard of 10 m needed to cover 15 shelves with the right length. It might have been tangled on the way when it was one of 150 meters.
This review is about item#33052083.
As part of handmade work ...
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 21:18:09
Strength, stickiness, easy to process, well, it was good to purchase!
This review is about item#9242712.
Seismic reinforcement etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 17:08:49
It is used for prevention of falling of earthquakes such as shelves together with turn buckle. It is easy to use length.
This review is about item#9242712.
Roof water heater detent
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 12:56:32
Stainless # 16 could not be obtained at a nearby home center and it was just right. It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#35151733.
Fastening of silicone rubber heater
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 17:23:46
It was used to sandwich and fix silicon rubber heaters of 50 mm × 30 mm with almost the same size metal plate. I was worried because there are various wire diameters, but with HW - 055 there was no problem at all.
This review is about item#9242746.
Wearing of a gimmick of rowing sauce
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 10:44:53
It is just fine in thickness, difficult to cut, and easy to return straight.
This review is about item#9242755.
When stuffing things
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 16:53:27
It can be easily cut with a nipper, and it is durable, so I am satisfied.
This review is about item#9242737.
DIY
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 18:07:59
It can be used normally. I was pulled by cheap and bought it. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#9242721.
Banding of grating
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 17:18:03
Used to connect side groove groove lid grating. 2 mm is still fat. It is a heavy lifting. Even 1.2 mm was good.
This review is about item#33052083.
Net repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-04 10:39:29
It is a good product.
This review is about item#35151733.
Exhibit production
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-31 23:20:33
■ As a disadvantage, cleaning is necessary before use Oil soiling adheres to the wire itself, and because the glue of the vinyl tape collecting the wires is adhering to the melting line with oil. Every time cleaning is very inconvenient ■ There is no problem in quality and price as SUS wire. The colorfulness of wire diameter can also be saved. ■ If you want greed and hope, you would like to discontinue bundle with vinyl tape First of all, you can use it with confidence if you clean up before shipping. If there are options such as annealing line and spring wire, it will be greatly appreciated.
This review is about item#09242712.
Work making
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-07 09:02:48
I'd like to make a small circle, but since I have a soft part and a hard part, I can not make a beautiful circle. I bought various stainless steel wires for about 15 years, but this is my first time to use it. It was a failure to purchase it collectively. It is suitable for applications that do not care about the appearance, but it is not a special cheap translation, so I can not find the merit of buying this product.
This review is about item#09242755.
Flag installation work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 14:52:12
It is very solid. It requires more power to process accordingly.
This review is about item#33052092.
For fixing
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-27 09:08:58
There was no particular problem.
This review is about item#09242764.
As an antenna branch line
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-17 14:00:38
I needed a small amount of length so I was able to purchase an appropriate amount.
This review is about item#35151733.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Steel Wire
Piano Wire
Wire
Piano Wire
Stainless Wire
Stainless Steel Wire
Stainless Home Wire
Stainless Wire
Piano wire
Stainless Wire
Stainless Wire