Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Mandom Safety #775

Mandom Safety #775
Sales Price: 50.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
58 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 14
3 star 3
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 58 customer reviews ]
Sorting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 20:44:50
I think it is a good work shoes because comfort also lasts long. .
This review is about item#9255294.
Campus light work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 23:56:35
It is cushioning better than 767 and it does not get tired even if it wears for a long time. I learned that safety shoes are not something that should be light.
This review is about item#9255285.
When you are in the factory.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 18:54:01
Because it is a slippon type, easy to wear It is a repeat item because it is easy to stick. Durability is also good.
This review is about item#9255391.
Work on printing site
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 09:31:45
I am using it without problems. I was in trouble because there was no size of 27.5 cm. I would appreciate it if you add this size.
This review is about item#9255346.
During cargo handling work
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 10:44:26
Very wearable. It is a difficult point to be heavy.
This review is about item#09255312.
Machine assembly work
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 16:53:29
It is easy to wear. It is easy to take off. When wearing for a long time (work 8 hours), it gets somewhat stuffy. Because it is an iron core, you can work with confidence. I will also order next time.
This review is about item#09255425.
Car maintenance, car washing etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 13:59:26
I always use it. Light and comfortable to wear. I think that the light type which is more lighter and breathable was issued by the manufacturer, but is there no schedule of handling? I will also buy next.
This review is about item#09255321.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-12 13:03:03
People with high insteps first think that there is a feeling of cramping, but dust does not come in, so it is useful! It is also excellent in waterproofness! I just hope to be cheap.
This review is about item#09255452.
Commuting regularly
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 15:43:25
It is easy to walk. Although it is not said that it is specially good, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#09255337.
I'm on a motorcycle.
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 15:46:02
I do not have to worry about pulling off the string
This review is about item#09255407.
Electric construction etc.
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-12 17:45:58
It is easy to wear. Durability is also so so. I like it.
This review is about item#09255425.
Ironworks work + clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-20 13:21:08
I think that comfort is good. Although it is durable after this, it is unknown because it is the first purchase.
This review is about item#09255303.
I am wearing car maintenance work.
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-09 13:48:49
The comfort is very satisfying. It is color, but the bottom white is pink. I am dissatisfied.
This review is about item#09255312.
Site work
4
From Japan
On 2011-04-12 08:52:07
Since it is easy to wear it is continuing to purchase. However, be careful as it will slip if there is a lot of oil.
This review is about item#09255337.
1