Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Star Rope

Star Rope
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews
On the drill press
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 08:59:39
I bought it for replacement and replacement as it has run out. It's convenient because you can make the length in the required size.
This review is about item#47856191.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 15:24:02
There is a trick in bonding by melting with heat. I do not know how to properly adhere this, but it must not be melted firmly
This review is about item#47856173.
Hulling machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 18:23:58
I was searching here and there until I knew about this product. It is scales from the eye that you can make your own length.
This review is about item#47856207.
Maintenance of older machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 17:34:58
Even amateurs are easy to bond and robust. I used it before but I ordered again because it is of high quality.
This review is about item#47856173.
Robot power transmission
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 01:07:47
I imagined a little rubbery thing Feeling I was worried whether it was okay as I slipped quite well but it was okay at all It's easy to cut it and heat it and it will be easy to get stuck out I only tried this because there was only a cutout in 1 m unit, but 3 mm was a little overweight It is nice to have a variation of 1 m in 1.5 mm because it is not necessary to be a star rope so if you are in a variation
This review is about item#47856173.
Key machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 14:26:02
Heat welding with a lighter was also easy. It was nice and cheap.
This review is about item#47856207.
Opportunity Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 17:46:56
I used it as an alternative to the electric belt. It was quite helpful not to other shops. Even with these accessories "uniform shipping cost 500 yen" is a bit disproportionate.
This review is about item#47856207.
Replacement of worn and broken drive belts
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 20:41:20
I do not know yet what the durability will be, but for now I can use it enough. It seems that the welded joint surfaces are completely integrated. Even if it breaks, I think that it is a bargain because it is only necessary to heat seal it. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#47856173.
Used as buffer material, not for transmission applications
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 08:32:25
It is used as a cushioning material of the inspection table. Both durability and cost are satisfied.
This review is about item#09248172.
Belt exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 17:03:02
Although I purchased it for use to replace the belt, although it was not possible to use it thinner than expected, I would not be able to exchange it, because I would not be able to exchange returned goods, even if I bought it for 10 meters, Perhaps it was still good.
This review is about item#9248032.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 07:36:44
It is very convenient to purchase in 1 m unit. Would it be good if the variations increase for those who save money?
This review is about item#47856225.
Power connection of woodworking lathe and motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 19:31:31
Processing was easy, too. It turns very smoothly in both normal rotation and reverse rotation. In the case of reversal, I can rub it, but I can use it without any fever, in particular.
This review is about item#47856182.
Connection of stepping sewing machine to power section
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 00:33:53
I purchased it as a substitute for the leather belt. Since welding of the belt is the first time, I am frustrated, but there is no problem with the soldering iron. Strength is no problem.
This review is about item#47856207.
Drilling machine drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 20:30:03
I was thinking on a van code but I hesitated with a purchase unit of 10 m. It can be purchased in 1 m unit and saved with less waste.
This review is about item#47856191.
After cutting to a predetermined length, welding and completely cooling, the convex portion of the welded portion was removed with a nail clipper and used.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 19:22:09
It was 9 5 5 mm in length and we were able to order with 1.0 0 mm, so we did not have to purchase more than necessary, which was cheap. It was a clothes dryer, but trial run is also good without problems.
This review is about item#47856191.
Repair of 8 mm film projector
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 15:24:34
Since there is no dedicated connection tool, we use soldering iron, but we are firmly glued and withstanding use with sufficient strength.
This review is about item#47856182.
Belt exchange of small desktop drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 16:45:02
Adhesiveness is good and hardness is adequate, the length of 1 m is also suitable from one necessary amount, the price was also cheap and it was saved very much.
This review is about item#47856182.
Drum driving of clothes dryer
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:12:21
Because the drum of the clothes dryer ceased to rotate, I tried to disassemble it, the drive belt had run out due to aged deterioration. I was glad that there was this perfect if I found it with a monotalou. It was surprisingly easy to fuse with a soldering iron and it was able to be repaired perfectly.
This review is about item#47856191.
Robot parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 09:20:59
Since length adjustment is also laminated with heat, you can do it freely. I needed a little time to get used to getting a knack.
This review is about item#9248057.
Fan belt breakage substitute for industrial washing machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 08:19:11
Since it can be thermally fused at any length, it is convenient because it can be processed to the required size. Also, it was cheaper than buying genuine products.
This review is about item#47856191.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V Belt,
Bancoran Round Belt
Orange Polyurethane Belts
Van Code Round Belt #480, Orange
Urethane Code, Orange
Antistatic round belt
Poly cord round belt
Van code dedicated bonder
Synchronous Belt #489 White,
Isoprene V rope
Star rope
Rubber pulley belt
Round belt
Round belt (for the ML-210)