Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Star Rope

Star Rope
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
Motor power transmission
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-05 20:34:05
It is a revolutionary and convenient product! However, there was a case where the welded part was peeled off due to the frictional heat of the pulley. I think that there is no problem because it generates less heat if it rotates slowly, such as 5,000 rpm or less. There is a trick in welding, but if you can do well it will not cause problems even if turning at 13,000 rpm. I melted with a soldering iron, I pasted it for less than 1 second, pressed for about 1 minute and waited. This seems to be attached most often.
This review is about item#47856173.
For replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 09:43:19
Since it is not in a circle, you need to bond yourself in any size yourself. Is it cheap by that amount? I thought it was quite cheap. I saw it being easy somewhere, but I was worried that I had never done this bonding work. I studied the way on the net and it was safe. I think that some tips are necessary, but I think that it is certainly an easy class because I was able to do it.
This review is about item#47856191.
For machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-01 00:27:28
It is necessary to get accustomed to bonding (burner) in ring making, but it is safe because there is also 10 m. Practice several times and you will get the point. Because it is rich in type, I got lost in a good meaning as to which type to choose.
This review is about item#09248014.
On hulling machines
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 20:19:00
I was saved because I did not sell it at home center. Melt with a candle and fuse. You'd better practice it several times. I also expect durability.
This review is about item#47856191.
Production of woodworking lathes
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 16:46:25
Easy welding and easy welding. It was what I wanted. It was much better if it could be bought for 3 meters or 5 meters in length.
This review is about item#47856182.
Used for parts of products
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 15:56:58
Since the spring screw is required for the holding screw of the pulley, this product is used as a part. For now, there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#47856173.
On the drill press
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 08:59:39
I bought it for replacement and replacement as it has run out. It's convenient because you can make the length in the required size.
This review is about item#47856191.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 15:24:02
There is a trick in bonding by melting with heat. I do not know how to properly adhere this, but it must not be melted firmly
This review is about item#47856173.
Hulling machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 18:23:58
I was searching here and there until I knew about this product. It is scales from the eye that you can make your own length.
This review is about item#47856207.
Maintenance of older machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 17:34:58
Even amateurs are easy to bond and robust. I used it before but I ordered again because it is of high quality.
This review is about item#47856173.
Robot power transmission
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 01:07:47
I imagined a little rubbery thing Feeling I was worried whether it was okay as I slipped quite well but it was okay at all It's easy to cut it and heat it and it will be easy to get stuck out I only tried this because there was only a cutout in 1 m unit, but 3 mm was a little overweight It is nice to have a variation of 1 m in 1.5 mm because it is not necessary to be a star rope so if you are in a variation
This review is about item#47856173.
Key machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 14:26:02
Heat welding with a lighter was also easy. It was nice and cheap.
This review is about item#47856207.
Opportunity Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 17:46:56
I used it as an alternative to the electric belt. It was quite helpful not to other shops. Even with these accessories "uniform shipping cost 500 yen" is a bit disproportionate.
This review is about item#47856207.
Replacement of worn and broken drive belts
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 20:41:20
I do not know yet what the durability will be, but for now I can use it enough. It seems that the welded joint surfaces are completely integrated. Even if it breaks, I think that it is a bargain because it is only necessary to heat seal it. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#47856173.
Used as buffer material, not for transmission applications
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 08:32:25
It is used as a cushioning material of the inspection table. Both durability and cost are satisfied.
This review is about item#09248172.
Belt exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 17:03:02
Although I purchased it for use to replace the belt, although it was not possible to use it thinner than expected, I would not be able to exchange it, because I would not be able to exchange returned goods, even if I bought it for 10 meters, Perhaps it was still good.
This review is about item#9248032.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 07:36:44
It is very convenient to purchase in 1 m unit. Would it be good if the variations increase for those who save money?
This review is about item#47856225.
Power connection of woodworking lathe and motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 19:31:31
Processing was easy, too. It turns very smoothly in both normal rotation and reverse rotation. In the case of reversal, I can rub it, but I can use it without any fever, in particular.
This review is about item#47856182.
Connection of stepping sewing machine to power section
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 00:33:53
I purchased it as a substitute for the leather belt. Since welding of the belt is the first time, I am frustrated, but there is no problem with the soldering iron. Strength is no problem.
This review is about item#47856207.
Drilling machine drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 20:30:03
I was thinking on a van code but I hesitated with a purchase unit of 10 m. It can be purchased in 1 m unit and saved with less waste.
This review is about item#47856191.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V Belt,
Bancoran Round Belt
Orange Polyurethane Belts
Van Code Round Belt #480, Orange
Urethane Code, Orange
Isoprene V rope
Star rope
Round belt
Round belt (for the ML-210)
Rubber pulley belt
Synchronous Belt #489 White,
Van code dedicated bonder
Poly cord round belt
Antistatic round belt