Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Snap-Ring E Type Retaining Ring, Stainless Steel for Springs, E-clip

Snap-Ring E Type Retaining Ring, Stainless Steel for Springs, E-clip
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
58 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 14
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 58 Reviews
Parts of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-04 09:54:15
You can use it without problems, you can rest assured with careful packaging even with a small number.
This review is about item#9249143.
Fastening of jack rubber spacer
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 20:18:31
It was easy to use inconvenient jacks because it dropped out every time we used it.
This review is about item#9249213.
Maintaining the reel
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 22:38:36
It is saved because the price is cheap so I can ask from one piece. Please again.
This review is about item#9249143.
Used as a repair part
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 16:54:55
It is good to be able to order in units of one. The size notation was easy to understand, and the order was easy.
This review is about item#9249213.
When equipment inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 15:02:23
You can use it safely and securely. The product is also stable. I am satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#9249186.
Shaft retaining ring
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 22:05:48
It is saved by the commodity which is not sold so much else, the selling of roses is saved.
This review is about item#9249213.
I used it for the boom bang part of the yacht.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 15:43:38
When disassembling the boom bang of the yacht, the E type snap spring broke, and it was saved by the quick correspondence when assembling.
This review is about item#9249247.
Injection Molded Product Runner When detaching Nipper ring parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 10:57:33
The spring of the nipper broke and the snap ring E type snap ring was also lost and it became unusable. I found it with monotaro. E - type snap ring can be delivered even if only one piece was really helpful. Although the spring broke also ordered, but the spring has not reached yet, the order until 3 o'clock on the same day was very helpful because one shipping cost is not charged. Thank you. (From chip)
This review is about item#09249186.
Used for machine replacement during machine maintenance and dropout
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 09:51:27
It is bulky that it is convenient and wrapped one by one, thank you for at least 10 or 50 units. There is no problem with things.
This review is about item#9249143.
To fix the moving part during part replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 19:04:02
Things can be satisfied. It is a small item because it feels a little expensive compared to what it is because of its lack. I thought that packing at the time of shipment was good.
This review is about item#9249195.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 19:16:50
It was used for the carburetor needle. Perfect size and easy to use
This review is about item#9249152.
To stop parts of homebrew tools
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 13:20:45
I bought it because I wanted a stopper of this shape. It is better that the outer diameter is slightly larger, but it seems that it is not an existing one. So, before you buy a bag, to see if it actually becomes usable, I tried buying one in roses. Again, although it is a result that it is better that the outer diameter is slightly larger, Because it made a point, it is four stars. As a disadvantage, It is painful to require additional expense of several thousand yen separately, because it requires special tools. Because it is not a matter of disposable simple type with low secular durability, can you manufacture and sell tools cheaply?
This review is about item#09249195.
Motorcycle carburetor parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 15:35:06
Purchase as part for motorcycle carburetor Parts that you do not know where you usually sell I had lost it once and was astonished to search for it So buy as spare as it is cheap
This review is about item#9249161.
Repair of electrical appliances
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 13:20:43
I was surprised that there is stock up to such a small part Repair completed
This review is about item#9249186.
Repair of hydraulic jack
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 09:02:18
There is no handling in the neighborhood home center, if it searches by the monotalou, it is found immediately immediately found. It is saved as a purchasing side that you can order in units of 1 piece.
This review is about item#9249186.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-10 20:10:59
I was looking for 7 mm size. Since you can purchase even one, you want to stock many sizes.
This review is about item#9249213.
I am using it to repair Makita's nailing machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 21:22:00
Easy item but important but quality is the best because it is often used for parts that are quite vibrated
This review is about item#9249177.
Repair of mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 14:39:18
Since this size was not in the home center, I bought it here. The goods themselves are solid and there is not any dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#9249143.
Line marker
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 17:30:38
The ring that fixed the wheel of the line marker disappeared Purchase for repair as the tire goes off. I made it to SUS because it is outdoors. Thank you for your continued support. . .
This review is about item#9249256.
Floor jack tire closure
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 22:08:41
The tire of the floor jack had come off before I knew it, so I tried to stop it. It is easier and more reliable to get things than to search the home center.
This review is about item#9249265.
1 2 3