Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Snap-Ring E Type Retaining Ring, Stainless Steel for Springs, E-clip

Snap-Ring E Type Retaining Ring, Stainless Steel for Springs, E-clip
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
53 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 12
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 53 Reviews
Shaft retaining ring
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 22:05:48
It is saved by the commodity which is not sold so much else, the selling of roses is saved.
This review is about item#9249213.
I used it for the boom bang part of the yacht.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 15:43:38
When disassembling the boom bang of the yacht, the E type snap spring broke, and it was saved by the quick correspondence when assembling.
This review is about item#9249247.
Injection Molded Product Runner When detaching Nipper ring parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 10:57:33
The spring of the nipper broke and the snap ring E type snap ring was also lost and it became unusable. I found it with monotaro. E - type snap ring can be delivered even if only one piece was really helpful. Although the spring broke also ordered, but the spring has not reached yet, the order until 3 o'clock on the same day was very helpful because one shipping cost is not charged. Thank you. (From chip)
This review is about item#09249186.
Used for machine replacement during machine maintenance and dropout
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 09:51:27
It is bulky that it is convenient and wrapped one by one, thank you for at least 10 or 50 units. There is no problem with things.
This review is about item#9249143.
To fix the moving part during part replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 19:04:02
Things can be satisfied. It is a small item because it feels a little expensive compared to what it is because of its lack. I thought that packing at the time of shipment was good.
This review is about item#9249195.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 19:16:50
It was used for the carburetor needle. Perfect size and easy to use
This review is about item#9249152.
To stop parts of homebrew tools
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 13:20:45
I bought it because I wanted a stopper of this shape. It is better that the outer diameter is slightly larger, but it seems that it is not an existing one. So, before you buy a bag, to see if it actually becomes usable, I tried buying one in roses. Again, although it is a result that it is better that the outer diameter is slightly larger, Because it made a point, it is four stars. As a disadvantage, It is painful to require additional expense of several thousand yen separately, because it requires special tools. Because it is not a matter of disposable simple type with low secular durability, can you manufacture and sell tools cheaply?
This review is about item#09249195.
Motorcycle carburetor parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 15:35:06
Purchase as part for motorcycle carburetor Parts that you do not know where you usually sell I had lost it once and was astonished to search for it So buy as spare as it is cheap
This review is about item#9249161.
Repair of electrical appliances
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 13:20:43
I was surprised that there is stock up to such a small part Repair completed
This review is about item#9249186.
Repair of hydraulic jack
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 09:02:18
There is no handling in the neighborhood home center, if it searches by the monotalou, it is found immediately immediately found. It is saved as a purchasing side that you can order in units of 1 piece.
This review is about item#9249186.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-10 20:10:59
I was looking for 7 mm size. Since you can purchase even one, you want to stock many sizes.
This review is about item#9249213.
I am using it to repair Makita's nailing machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 21:22:00
Easy item but important but quality is the best because it is often used for parts that are quite vibrated
This review is about item#9249177.
Repair of mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 14:39:18
Since this size was not in the home center, I bought it here. The goods themselves are solid and there is not any dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#9249143.
Line marker
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 17:30:38
The ring that fixed the wheel of the line marker disappeared Purchase for repair as the tire goes off. I made it to SUS because it is outdoors. Thank you for your continued support. . .
This review is about item#9249256.
Floor jack tire closure
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 22:08:41
The tire of the floor jack had come off before I knew it, so I tried to stop it. It is easier and more reliable to get things than to search the home center.
This review is about item#9249265.
Prevention of slipping out of shaft
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 12:58:32
The price is a bit high, but the feeling of use is very satisfying. It is wrapped individually one by one.
This review is about item#9249231.
Roller fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 15:52:21
Things that are not sold in the near field are available and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#9249222.
Bicycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 19:40:24
It was nice to arrive early. Various sizes, goods are very convenient.
This review is about item#9249152.
Motorcycle Short Parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 17:44:37
It is good to be able to buy one by one. It is not so many parts. Speaking of greed, I would like a chrome-plated product of iron material.
Chain saw parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 20:56:18
I shrunk by mistaking the size with pliers and used it. I think that there is no problem in use, but I want information that knows a little more size.
This review is about item#9249186.
1 2 3