Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Snap Pin, Iron/Trivalent Chromate

Snap Pin, Iron/Trivalent Chromate
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Used instead of split pin
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 17:28:52
It is used instead of the split pin of the shaft of the motorcycle. Easy to install than split pins and satisfied with the product price.
This review is about item#9254524.
For fixing the inspection hatch
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 10:17:33
There is no problem with quality. I would appreciate it if you can also make stainless steel made with a monotaro brand.
This review is about item#9254533.
I use it for maintenance of a car and a motorbike.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 20:51:33
We can use it without problems, such as strength, I can recommend it.
This review is about item#9254533.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 16:39:28
If you search by roses it is hard to find, there are times when you are in trouble, but even if you buy a number you can save with cheap plus. To do
This review is about item#9254506.
I used it for stopping the hub shaft nut of the motorcycle. It is an excellent piece of great success in snow tire exchange of the coming season.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 10:48:38
Since there are many numbers in one bag, you can use without reserve.
This review is about item#9254533.
Used for remodeling agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 18:22:10
I will adopt it in the future without particular trouble. I am adopting it for another use without trouble.
This review is about item#9254576.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 08:03:09
We are using it for detachment of the nut. I am satisfied with both price and use.
This review is about item#09254567.
Wheel locking prevention
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 21:30:51
There is less deformation and durability is also good. I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#9254567.
Fixation of Beast Removal Wire
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 15:46:20
I wound the wire around the pipe until last year, but as the wire loosens, it will drip and I can not use it next time because the bob is made when storing the wire, so I decided to use the snack pin from this time.
This review is about item#9254594.
As a tag fastener
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 18:10:57
I am useful
This review is about item#09254576.
For the lock pin of the lot pin
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 09:03:49
Because the price was cheap, I purchase, lock it firmly. Because it is expendable items, it is saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#09254533.
General work
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 14:48:24
good
This review is about item#09254551.
Snowplow repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 21:22:40
When snow removal machine maintenance, since there are many exchanges, I am thankful that it is cheap and can be purchased in large quantities.
This review is about item#09254533.
Mounting parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-30 22:16:36
I think that it is expensive and the amount is also cheap. There is no problem using it. I would like to arrange various sizes.
This review is about item#09254542.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-13 13:04:04
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#09254542.
Fixing work equipment
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-24 14:06:33
There is room for consideration as to how much it will rain dirt due to the occurrence of rust etc.
This review is about item#09254594.
Used to fix the axis of the customer's truck
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-08 18:16:37
It can be used quite well
This review is about item#09254533.
1