Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Double-Sided Tape For General Use

Double-Sided Tape For General Use
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
233 Customer Reviews
5 star 160
4 star 42
3 star 19
2 star 3
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 233 Reviews
pasting
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-09 18:09:35
I ordered it regularly. It was easy. Thank you very much
This review is about item#9357853.
Postal seal
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 20:05:05
Since it is frequently used, we purchase it on a 15% off day. I think that there are also variations in thickness. Quality has no problem.
This review is about item#9357853.
Leather craft
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 14:55:35
It was cheap, the goods were also good, and it arrived immediately. I will also use it.
This review is about item#11073693.
Bookbinding work, paperwork
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 01:05:03
I am not going to use bookbinding work, but once I tried it, it was very easy to use, so I repeated it. Adhesion between papers is good, adhesion is good, I feel that it will be considerably stronger after pasting for a while.
This review is about item#11073702.
Paper stitching work etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 15:44:41
I purchased it several times before, I do not know the durability, but feeling of use is no problem.
This review is about item#9357862.
Adhesive cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 15:06:56
Bonding strength is not a problem. There is no tightness if you want to greed, I am convinced if this level at this price. The most price-intensive We ask corporate efforts.
This review is about item#9357853.
Used for tacking during woodworking
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 16:29:29
It is a cheap and good product compared to the leading manufacturer Adhesion is also exactly easy to use and easy to use
This review is about item#9357862.
Used for factory site, bulletin in office etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 09:15:19
The tape width is just right and it is inexpensive so I repeat it
This review is about item#34908027.
Better than scotch tape
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 09:22:30
It looks better than the cellotape and you can stick firmly
This review is about item#9357862.
Adhesion of light stuff
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 16:29:39
Adhesion is also satisfactory, the price is also cheap, it seems that it can be used for various applications in a wide range.
This review is about item#9357853.
Paste sticker
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 16:44:13
It is a satisfactory product without any change from home center.
This review is about item#9357853.
Used as a sheet to paste on the wall of the room.
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-24 16:25:43
There is adhesion, but there is a slight smell. Although it is not bothered, since it is sold at the other store with the item that does not smell at all, it is better if there is something like that if you want it.
This review is about item#9357853.
I bought it to paste wallpaper.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 12:20:03
It was easy to peel off and easy to paste, it was very easy to use !! I would like to repeat when there is another opportunity.
This review is about item#9357862.
Work of attaching a sample to a case
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 17:18:33
It is a very good product with adhesive strength. I regularly purchase it.
This review is about item#9357853.
General double-sided sticking
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 23:28:49
Although it is also a home center, there were quite a few conditions of losing money for buying goods because the fabric was stretchable and easy to melt. It certainly has even 100 uniformity, but the quality was not good, so it is saved.
This review is about item#9357853.
Temporary fixation of jigs for woodworking machines, temporary fixation for affixing paper to frame
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 14:43:17
Spring was good, but in the summer it can not be used sticky before use.
This review is about item#9357853.
Woodworking, fixing materials etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 18:20:26
Stable use feeling. Because it is a consumable item, it is nothing more cheap. I repeat it many times.
This review is about item#9357862.
For building model
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 13:23:44
Although there is a little thickness, usability is good. It would be better to lose some thickness, Doing so may reduce the strength, right?
This review is about item#9357871.
Put it on the envelope flap.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 13:02:11
I always stick it on the envelope flap. I purchase it in units of 50 turns, We use campaign, it is inexpensive and easy to use and it is useful.
This review is about item#9357853.
I am using it for office work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 17:01:54
It was inexpensive and could be purchased without any change from double-sided tape I used to use. I will repeat.
This review is about item#9357853.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Laminate Film
Thick Double-Sided Tape
Double-Sided Tape No.500
Double-Sided Tape No.501F
Transparent Film Tape
Double Sided Tapes
Double-Sided Tape
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Non Woven Double Sided Tape NO.7565
General double-sided tape
Antitheft Device
Masking Tape
Fabric Tape