Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Handy Magnetic Sweeper, Detachable

Handy Magnetic Sweeper, Detachable
Sales Price: 73.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
91 Customer Reviews
5 star 61
4 star 15
3 star 7
2 star 3
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 91 Reviews
Metal processing, car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-02 17:38:58
We use in cleaning after metal processing. Anyway it's easy. In addition, we are active when we lost screws, bolts by maintenance of car and lost sight.
This review is about item#9316325.
Use when picking up a service
1
From Japan
On 2019-02-12 19:04:09
・ I want it to be easy to understand because it is difficult to understand where the magnet is, and it may roll on the back. ・ It is good that the handle is extended, but it is difficult to use because the extension can not be done to release the magnet, and the cover of the tip was removed immediately and was difficult to use.
This review is about item#9316325.
Picking up nails and pins at the factory
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-12 09:03:55
The nails and staple pins that fix the lapping of the wood could fall and cause a tire puncture, so the safety was improved by cleaning regularly. It is very helpful because it has an adsorptive power and it can be cleaned first because it can be quickly recovered.
This review is about item#9316325.
Chips cleaning in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-16 16:07:39
I ordered one for the first trial, I liked it, so I asked for two next and asked three more. Anyway, I asked 10 additional books. Every day in the factory everyone is doing the colloquial with 16 in total. Every day the factory is beautiful, the price is cheap and it is very active. One opinion came out because the part of the caster looks weak, so I hope not to break immediately.
Used for collecting folding needles around the knitting machine of textile products
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-08 15:04:47
Often a plurality of needles of a knitting machine are broken at the same time, and fragments are scattered around the machine. In the past, we used collecting work to search all over using bar magnets etc. By using this broom, it became possible to collect a wide range of debris at once. Also, even after collection, you can also dispose of debris with one lever, so there is no need to worry about injuring your fingertip. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#9316325.
Nail picking around the company warehouse.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 17:17:26
It was awesome, while dragging bigger magnets with a strap while taking time to remove the nails etc, but with this product there is a lot more nails than ever before now ... now I thought that I went through the place where so many nails remained by car ... I should have bought it earlier that I could reduce the time to pick up nails and shorten it to time. This is a bargain for ¥ 3,790.
This review is about item#9316325.
clean up
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 16:11:08
It is a 3rd or 4th repeat. Handling roughly will break immediately, but it will work more than the price. Cleaning is very easy and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#9316325.
Machining
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 07:47:13
It is perfect for cleaning around machines, I can also sort other kinds of iron, the highest, more iron powder can be taken one more touch and this is also the best.
This review is about item#09316325.
Cleaning of cutting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 15:18:34
Various people said that the floor cleaning of concrete became easier.
This review is about item#9316325.
Recovery of fallen nails and the like at the time of changing the tin roof
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 23:41:33
Since there are coma, it is easy to operate. Magnetic force always comes out and magnetic force can be stopped by slide, but hope to stop magnetic force when not in use. There is concern about adverse effects on precision equipment due to storage place and magnetic force.
This review is about item#9316325.
Picking up a chest in the workplace
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 17:08:55
Many, pick up a chest, it is a wonderful item. It is the third machine on the current machine. .
This review is about item#9316325.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 07:34:02
I bought it for picking up nails at the time of dismantling the building. At the beginning I felt crappy and uneasy but the price was cheap so I decided to purchase. But when I try it I am surprised to pick up the iron relationship firmly and we are using it satisfactorily without any feeling that it will be easy to detach and trash garbage. It is good that the magnet is powerful.
This review is about item#09316325.
Iron scrap cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 16:55:20
I am using iron scrap instead of broom, but I would like to have a narrower width a little.
This review is about item#9316325.
Duct / heat insulation construction
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 16:06:46
Cleaning was difficult because the wire mesh was cut, iron plate waste and fine dust was broom when it was broom. I was collecting with magnets, but if this is the case, I am super - centered because it gathers while I roll. It became easier to clean the broom after this! Some day Will it collect as usual, while collecting ordinary garbage?
This review is about item#9316325.
During cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 08:32:05
The price is cheap and I am satisfied. I think that I will purchase again.
This review is about item#09316325.
Cleaning after completion of cutting work of steel plates, pipes, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 19:33:48
Because it is wide with casters, cleaning time has been shortened, leaving behind is reduced
This review is about item#9316325.
Aisle cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 07:54:49
I think that it is easy to use. I think that the adsorption power is a bit stronger.
This review is about item#09316325.
Cleaning of cutting edge in factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 18:28:11
I am satisfied with a firm product inexpensive. It is likely to be used for a long time.
This review is about item#9316325.
During cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 08:38:23
I think that the price is affordable and the usability is also a good product.
This review is about item#09316325.
Used for cleaning as scraps of iron or stainless steel pipes are scattered on the floor
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 14:44:20
Because the frequency of use is high or the wheel part is fragile, so long as it will last a long time It is helpful but usability is very good.
This review is about item#9316325.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnet Cleaner
Hand Magnet
Magnet Sweeper
Caster With Magnet Finder
Hand Lever Magnet
Power Magnetic Stick
Hand Magnet Catcher
Magnet Cleaner
Magnet Sweeper
Road Sweeper
Power Magnet Cleaner
Magnetic Pickup Tool
Handle attached hand magnet