Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Handy Magnetic Sweeper, Detachable

Handy Magnetic Sweeper, Detachable
Sales Price: 73.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
82 Customer Reviews
5 star 53
4 star 15
3 star 7
2 star 3
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 82 Reviews
Recovery of fallen nails and the like at the time of changing the tin roof
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 23:41:33
Since there are coma, it is easy to operate. Magnetic force always comes out and magnetic force can be stopped by slide, but hope to stop magnetic force when not in use. There is concern about adverse effects on precision equipment due to storage place and magnetic force.
This review is about item#9316325.
Picking up a chest in the workplace
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 17:08:55
Many, pick up a chest, it is a wonderful item. It is the third machine on the current machine. .
This review is about item#9316325.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 07:34:02
I bought it for picking up nails at the time of dismantling the building. At the beginning I felt crappy and uneasy but the price was cheap so I decided to purchase. But when I try it I am surprised to pick up the iron relationship firmly and we are using it satisfactorily without any feeling that it will be easy to detach and trash garbage. It is good that the magnet is powerful.
This review is about item#09316325.
Iron scrap cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 16:55:20
I am using iron scrap instead of broom, but I would like to have a narrower width a little.
This review is about item#9316325.
Duct / heat insulation construction
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 16:06:46
Cleaning was difficult because the wire mesh was cut, iron plate waste and fine dust was broom when it was broom. I was collecting with magnets, but if this is the case, I am super - centered because it gathers while I roll. It became easier to clean the broom after this! Some day Will it collect as usual, while collecting ordinary garbage?
This review is about item#9316325.
During cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 08:32:05
The price is cheap and I am satisfied. I think that I will purchase again.
This review is about item#09316325.
Cleaning after completion of cutting work of steel plates, pipes, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 19:33:48
Because it is wide with casters, cleaning time has been shortened, leaving behind is reduced
This review is about item#9316325.
Aisle cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 07:54:49
I think that it is easy to use. I think that the adsorption power is a bit stronger.
This review is about item#09316325.
Cleaning of cutting edge in factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 18:28:11
I am satisfied with a firm product inexpensive. It is likely to be used for a long time.
This review is about item#9316325.
During cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 08:38:23
I think that the price is affordable and the usability is also a good product.
This review is about item#09316325.
Used for cleaning as scraps of iron or stainless steel pipes are scattered on the floor
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 14:44:20
Because the frequency of use is high or the wheel part is fragile, so long as it will last a long time It is helpful but usability is very good.
This review is about item#9316325.
Recovery of iron side at scrap factory
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 15:08:07
Conventionally, a cylindrical type having a diameter of about 10 cm was used. The collection range was narrow and it took time. The machine is wide and rollers are attached, so workability has been remarkably improved.
This review is about item#9316325.
Collecting a carpenter's dropped nail When looking for dropped parts of agricultural work equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 22:11:24
Without having to spend time looking like I have ever killed a pull hand Just walking makes it easy to find and work without stress
This review is about item#9316325.
For factory cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 23:49:10
Although it may be irrelevant to the accuracy of this item's products with a monotaro brand, I am concerned about the contact between the main body and the tire portion.
This review is about item#9316325.
Picking up nails at the dismantling site
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 15:03:10
Until now, we used hand magnets about half the price, It is a phenomenon that durability is bad and springs will fly, Frequent replacement was necessary. Although I have not bought it yet, It was also very convenient to use. However, it is hope that a smaller width will benefit a smaller width type. Collected nails etc. in a bucket, but because of the width, There are things that can not fit when removed. After that, I will consider repeatedness looking at durability.
This review is about item#9316325.
Cleaning the factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 19:44:03
Because there are times when the tire becomes useless in one year, I am rolling around 3 to 4 rounds of welding tape I sell at the 100 yen shop on the outer circumference of the tire, but the truncated damage is received by the welding tape and the red rubber tire It is a feeling that there is no wear just because it gently scratches. The point of caution is that since the welding tape of 100 yen shop is not oil resistant, it melts immediately when the floor is covered with oil so let's roll the oil resistant welding tape at that time
This review is about item#9316325.
When cleaning the work site, use it to pick up nails and metal while cleaning.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 16:43:44
It rolls and sticks to the magnet while walking, it is good to take it easily. I think that goods are also cheap.
This review is about item#9316325.
Metals such as welding rods on roads and floors.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 12:57:06
I decided to purchase by reading your review. Although it is written that the hook in the pipe goes off or the tire is immediately damaged, I thought that if you look at the actual thing carefully used it would prevent breakdown, so I think that I was glad I could have bought it. Given the price, I think that if you use it until it is useless due to natural wear and so on, it will take the original.
This review is about item#9316325.
Used in cutting plants
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 10:49:59
Since the grip part of the handle is loosened and taken off immediately, it is better if it is made difficult to remove.
This review is about item#9316325.
Chips powered inside the company premises
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 16:13:22
Slightly, the magnetic force is weak? Although it may be felt, it is much faster and surely beautiful than cleaning with a boat. I think that it is very good for division and use. If you use it frequently, the lifespan is not so long? I feel it.
This review is about item#9316325.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnet Cleaner
Hand Magnet
Magnet Sweeper
Hand Lever Magnet
Caster With Magnet Finder
Hand Magnet Catcher
Power Magnetic Stick
Magnet Cleaner
Handle attached hand magnet
Road Sweeper
Power Magnet Cleaner
Magnetic Pickup Tool
Magnet Sweeper