Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of For One Column Ck Type Chain Cutter

For One Column Ck Type Chain Cutter
Sales Price: 39.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
During maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 17:02:00
Currently used as replacement and spare parts I purchased it, but it can be used without problem.
This review is about item#9317987.
Chain cutting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 22:16:44
I have not used it, but since I bought it by seeing reviews of other people I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#9317962.
I used it to cut the chain of machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 18:14:37
I watched posted video to understand the work procedure and prepared for work It went well for the first time
This review is about item#9317944.
Chain cut and connecting work.
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 20:48:46
I was expecting the image of the singing phrase of the product, but unexpectedly there was no rigidity and the pin was damaged at once. Since the part which was prepared beforehand was at hand, I continued the work, but also the pin retracted and entered the inside, the middle part of the threaded part was deformed slightly to the bulge.
This review is about item#9317944.
Decomposition of parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 19:16:32
Although it is not a chain, it was outstanding performance to remove the caulked pin. It is impressing though it passed out without scratching parts from punch. I wanted a little more width, but it was useless because it was out of purpose.
This review is about item#9317944.
Cut the roller chain
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 16:12:41
Until now, I used Disk Grinder to cut but because I failed, I found it when I search with Monotaro. I think it was good to think about safety as it was easy to cut. Thanks for your repair of the machine is complete.
This review is about item#9317953.
Cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 06:31:54
I think that the design which seems to be easy to use and durable is quite good.
This review is about item#09317962.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 21:53:58
Grind the caulking with a grinder and then come off easily afterwards. Although I used it several times, I make it solid and can do work easier and faster. I can recommend it.
This review is about item#9317971.
Place transferring model train power (motor) to the wheel
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 21:42:31
I have already used CK 3 (for RS-35), but since I want to use RS 25, I bought CK 2 as natural as it is, and it is a manufacturer product so it is solidly done.
This review is about item#9317944.
It was used to adjust the number of links of the chain at the time of chain change of industrial machinery.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 17:25:51
Especially, I could use it without any sense of discomfort. I planned to use it on June 9, but I bought it suddenly, but my luggage arrived on the 8th and I was able to proceed smoothly in time for the construction planned. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#9317962.
Cutting the chain.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 11:13:27
It was nice to buy it very easy to use. It is amazing.
This review is about item#9317953.
Cut the bike's cam chain
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 16:05:14
Since the setting position of the pin is not shifted, it is possible to surely cut the cam chain. Recommended for chain cut of Z1Z2, CB 400 Four. I think that you can also caulk by preparing spare pin removal.
This review is about item#9317944.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 15:33:22
It is a big success at the time of exchange work without any problem. We appreciate your immediate response.
This review is about item#9317962.
Used as machine repair tool
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 03:44:43
We purchased the maker of the purchased Chien maker and the tool.
This review is about item#09317971.
During chain change
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:53:58
Because it is cheap and correspondence is fast, it is saved.
This review is about item#9317962.
Interruption of Chen
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 15:11:11
Easy insertion of pins
This review is about item#09317944.
I used it to adjust the chain.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 18:17:41
It was very good as we could shorten the chain smoothly by simply putting in force lightly, safely and easily. I was able to refer to the video, I used it for the first time but it was really easy. The price is cheap than the home center.
This review is about item#09317987.
For chain cut
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-02 20:02:24
I bought it for cutting. It was so easy to disconnect quickly without power. However, there are multiple sets of size that can be cut with different goods, and there are sets that can also punch. This one is cheaper and there are usability? I thought. By the way it was sold for less than 3000 yen.
This review is about item#09317953.
Adjustment of # 60 chain length
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-07 17:23:40
It is purchase of the second one. The first one was used for around 2 years, but the link was not set properly when used by the unfamiliar craftsman, so the handle part was hard and forcibly turned the main body bent. I think that it is convenient because you can cut it while hooking a chain to a gear if you know how to use it. Improvement point is that it is easier for the handlebar to be thicker, so it is a place I want you to improve.
This review is about item#09317987.
Cutting of 40 type chain
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-06 14:07:53
Until now I cut the link with a grinder and cut it, but I also cut off the part to be left, so I have purchased a special tool because it may affect quality. Other low-priced items were also examined, but we chose domestic manufacturers considering durability and quality. When using, machine oil is applied to the thread part. Since it is not used frequently, it is convenient to have something that can be shared with 35 and 50 types.
This review is about item#09317962.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Chain Cutter
Standard Roller Chains
Chain Rivet Extractor
Chain Rivet Extractor
RS Roller Chain
Chain Cutting
Chain Cutter CK Type, 2 Column
Cutter Pin for CK Type
Chain Cutter Set
Chain Cutter Set
Aluminum Compact Chain Cutter
Chain Cutter Replace Pin
Chain Breaker
Cutter pin holder for CK type
Chain Puller
Chain Detacher
Chain Cutters & Liberator