Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Welding Electrode

Welding Electrode
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.98
235 Customer Reviews
5 star 114
4 star 57
3 star 27
2 star 19
1 star 18
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 235 Reviews
Paddy
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 21:36:24
There was no substitute for the welding rod we used so far. I will try to use it again.
This review is about item#34938163.
Steel joinery work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-02 10:00:05
I tried using it a bit for testing but it was easy to use.
This review is about item#9319055.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-23 21:11:17
I used it with Redgow 120. I am satisfied with the good arc outage and the beads.
This review is about item#34938154.
Used in business
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 13:40:57
I use it in the practice of arc welding. It can be purchased inexpensively and it is saved.
This review is about item#34938163.
For steel welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 14:49:29
If it is 3.2 mm, it is too thick to be tempura welded if it is my technique, but for welding that can be found somehow by using this molten bar.
This review is about item#9319055.
Construction of steel joinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 23:00:01
This is my first purchase. It is not yet used because it is used less frequently. It is good in terms of cost, so we are looking forward to matching results with usability.
This review is about item#9319055.
Welding 3 to 4 mm thick iron plate
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 20:12:12
Purchased on trial instead of small current ones. Although it is still inferior, it can be used as it is considering the difference in price. It is fine if you can not see it
This review is about item#9319064.
Production related to automobile suspension
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 14:56:23
Penetration is good, strength is also good. I am using it with a dryer.
This review is about item#9319064.
We are using DIY for modification of appliances, creation mainly for angle and pipe welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 17:05:56
It is the purchase of the second one, Although it is an amateur, I think that the arc is easy to come out even at low voltage,
This review is about item#34938154.
Repair of construction machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 21:13:59
It is good that the price is cheap and can also be made in the same way as those of the manufacturer's products
This review is about item#34938163.
Welding of thin plate
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 15:33:16
I feel that I am not satisfied a bit compared to 2.6 mm but I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#9319055.
Lightweight steel frame work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 16:30:07
1, price is reasonable, workability is good 2, It will be enough in time soon
This review is about item#9319055.
For piping bracket
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 17:55:22
Welding can be done normally. The arc is also good. Welding such as angle, you do not have to use a major manufacturer, is not it okay?
This review is about item#34938154.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 17:08:16
It seems to be much better than the old one. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#9319064.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 15:58:51
It is a low price and good quality product. I think that this product is the best COSPA. Especially it can be used normally without problems, the price is cheap and easy to use
This review is about item#9319055.
For borrowing
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 15:20:40
The price is cheap, it may be just right for temporary attachment. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#9319064.
Welding of steel frames
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 15:39:04
I tried using it because it is cheap in terms of cost when making steel tables and chairs, I can use it normally.
This review is about item#34938154.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 20:20:04
It is very reasonable and can be spared freely. It is a product you want to use in the future
This review is about item#34938154.
For home use
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 19:01:20
I think that it is cheap and there is no problem. . It is a repeater. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#34938154.
Temporary welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 12:56:31
I am repeating because it is inexpensive and problems have not occurred so far.
This review is about item#34938163.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Welding Rods
Electrodes
Electrodes
Welding Holder
Wedding Rod
Lime Titania Type Arc Welding Rod Coat
Electrodes
Welding Rods
Arc Welding Rod for Casting
Electrodes
Wedding Rod
Electrodes