Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Rubber Feet K Type

Rubber Feet K Type
Sales Price: 0.32 SGD
Review Rating: 4.87
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
I used it as a box foot.
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-06 18:05:55
It was usable without a problem. The size was just right.
This review is about item#9332163.
Rubber foot attachment
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-30 09:20:55
I used cheap coupons and put on extras. I'm glad it was nice.
This review is about item#9332206.
For repair of various rubber feet
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-25 17:10:42
It is not suitable for soft and heavy things, but I think that it is suitable for non-slippery things for light things as an application.
This review is about item#9332163.
Repair of yarn saws
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-12 14:32:31
Remove the rubber foot of tabletop yarn sawing machine you are using, and use it for repairing. It is neither good nor bad, as Japanese quality is normal. You can use it at ease.
This review is about item#9332172.
Mounting on the foot of a hydrodynamic pump
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 18:38:40
I was relieved that a satisfactory item arrived. It is saved when mounting bolts and nut sizes are listed.
This review is about item#9332443.
For small electronic appliances
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 14:05:47
It is used as a rubber foot of a small aluminum case (10 cm W x 4 cm H x 15 cm D). It is a metal washer. It is also good not to have double sided tape.
This review is about item#9332391.
Used for hold part of long worth chuck
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 11:03:16
I use it for my own long long-war chuck through M6 bolt making the hole bigger, but it grasps firmly.
This review is about item#09332154.
Used for legs of radio equipment such as Icom
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 20:44:20
It is hard to slip and fixed on the bottom of the main body with adhesive such as bond.
This review is about item#9332127.
For the foot of the case
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 08:09:47
I think that it is perfect size and enough appearance and price · cheap so I will use it for another opportunity
This review is about item#09332181.
On the foot of the case
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 15:11:44
I think that I want to use it because the use feeling and the appearance were perfectly fine without any problems.
This review is about item#9332181.
cushion
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 16:20:29
Sufficient cushioning It was a necessary size.
This review is about item#09332434.
Used around the gate
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 10:24:49
Because the rubber around the gate was broken, it installed by repair. Aluminum gate door does not become scratch, it works well.
This review is about item#09332206.
Foot rubber under the bed
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-05 11:49:36
Excellent shockproofness The price is also reasonable and very good.
This review is about item#09332276.
As a leg of my own speaker
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-06 19:15:34
Even at home centers etc, it was not easy to sell, flat and cheap, very helpful.
This review is about item#09332452.
Repair of electric compressor etc
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-16 14:45:13
It seems that it is very good if it is possible to order at the same time with data such as the length of screws if possible.
This review is about item#09332443.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Feet Tk Type
Rubber Feet Sk Type
Rubber Stopper
Protective Rubber
Door Stop Rubber
Rubber Stopper
Plug Cushion Rubber
Rubber Foot UK Type
Doorstop Rubber
Rubber Foot Ck Type
B-P Type Rubber Foot
TM type screws rubber feet
Rubber Feet
Seismic Rubber