Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Grommet B

Grommet B
Sales Price: 0.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Can it be used for grommets of foreign cars?
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-18 10:35:48
I bought it as a substitute for a genuine grommet too high for 3500 yen for a foreign car, but I was able to use it batch! 3500 yen and 16 yen. I saved a lot of money.
This review is about item#9334017.
Convenient
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-08 21:03:45
There is no change in quality. I feel that the advantage is that you can easily select the quantity and size you want.
This review is about item#9334053.
For wiring of power switch
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-01 16:55:15
The product is firm and satisfied. Since it is a chatter that comes with a commercial switch from Sakai, we have changed it to this type. It will hold the cable firmly. However, it is a little difficult to select the perfect size on the net.
This review is about item#09334087.
For restoration of mechanical watches for old cars
2
From Japan
On 2019-03-19 16:00:51
There is no problem with the quality, but I would like you to have smaller size types. There are few usable sizes in our application.
This review is about item#9334017.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 04:49:48
Just attaching the grommet to the drilling part of the cable threading makes the appearance much better. It is saved because it is abundant in size and inexpensive and can be purchased from one piece.
This review is about item#09334026.
Wiring relationship
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 17:24:17
I made it solid and used it for wiring connection of light truck bed.
This review is about item#9334062.
To assist wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 15:36:01
Although the product itself is OK, I do not have the size I want, so I am happy that there are some variations in size.
This review is about item#9334254.
Rubber mount of automobile / motorcycle instead
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 11:01:45
Exchange it because it deteriorated with aging deterioration. This is enough if it is cheaper than genuine and the sizes match.
This review is about item#9334062.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 17:25:40
Use as a panel penetration part of the vehicle harness something useful
This review is about item#9334087.
Exchange of broken grommet on the vehicle
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 11:35:48
I can also buy a small amount, so it will be saved.
This review is about item#9334087.
Electric wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 18:26:05
There is no problem in initial use. Durability in long-term use is unknown.
This review is about item#09334062.
I use it as an accessory of the original auto parts.
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 15:33:35
I purchase it by replenishment so as not to cut out at the time of special price. I would be happy if there is a monoteraw original product.
This review is about item#09334087.
Used to protect wiring from sheet metal of assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-20 14:01:40
I want you to increase inventory. With the relationship of shipping costs to 3000 yen, if you try to order as many as 200 together, it will be sold out and you will not know when the arrival will arrive, so the schedule of work will stop fleetingly.
This review is about item#09334062.
It seems to be popular among girls ... (* '∀ `)
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 13:56:46
I asked a girl in the company to purchase it. Why did the girl feel grommets, I showed examples of use at a later date. Open a hole in the bottle lid of a cute jam or the like, attach this grommet, straw to the hole and it is going to be a cup for iced coffee which can be used repeatedly! Of course it costs only shipping fee, so I bought another one when I bought another one. There is a surprising way to use w
This review is about item#09334017.
For the hole of the panel wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 13:14:25
This size was absolutely necessary for short delivery. A little more, I hope the size and type increase.
This review is about item#09334062.
Rubber mount of Harley's gasoline tank
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-16 15:43:23
Harley's gasoline tank is rubber mounted with grommet, but genuine products are expensive. It is the same size as the genuine product, the material can also be EPDM and durability expected. I am satisfied with COSPA because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#09334087.
Used for electronic circuits
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 18:37:38
As I expected
This review is about item#09334017.
Automotive wiring
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-05 21:05:19
I think the rubber material is also solid and very good.
This review is about item#09334087.
To pierce the panel and pass wiring
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-02 00:55:58
I was looking for this grommet. A little more, if I find something of size or type I hope, is not it? Regarding things, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#09334017.
Protection of car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-25 15:41:56
I do not know the durability, rubbery looks good
This review is about item#09334026.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Grommet Ng 79 Type
Insulating Rubber Bushing
Plug Cushion Rubber
Rubber Grommets
Rubber Grommets
Grommet (85)
Rubber Grommets
NG-Type Grommet
SG-Type Grommet
Rubber Grommets
Grommet G