Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Earplug, Earplugs, With A String

Earplug, Earplugs, With A String
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.77
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
During manufacturing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 14:37:01
It is hard to lose it because it is with a string, it varies depending on the person, but it is easy to wear to the ear
This review is about item#6122611.
desk work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 08:52:40
I wrote it on a monotalous part, but the sound insulation performance is equivalent to that made with a monotalou. Here the strength of the connection part of the string is inferior. Spongebob is slightly soft and hard to hurt my ears. However, when I used it every day for 2 weeks, I got accustomed to my ears and I did not feel pain even when made of monotaro. I think that it is good to change beginners for monotaro when ears are trained for the first time here.
This review is about item#06122611.
Measures to prevent snoring when sleeping
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 16:42:08
Used to counter snoring when sleeping. It is convenient to sleep comfortably.
This review is about item#6122611.
Polishing operation
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 16:01:07
Because we are using more than before, the goods are perfect. However, printing of the package was Korean. Although we do not have any problem as we know selfishness, I think that it is necessary for explanation of Japanese such as precautions to use for those who use it for the first time.
This review is about item#6122611.
When using engine tools such as mowers, trimmers
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 09:33:09
It is hard to lose it with strings and it can be used for a long time.
This review is about item#6122611.
In the car of the night bus
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 14:12:22
Moderate elasticity is pleasant, it cuts off the sound from the outside, I am happy that there is no worry of losing because it is with strings.
This review is about item#6122611.
Used when long distance train and noisy surroundings
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 15:03:00
It is a standard product. I always carry it and can be used anywhere when needed.
This review is about item#6122611.
Earplug
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:26:19
There is no problem. In addition, I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#6122611.
Noise workplace
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 15:09:03
This ear plug is the best fit feeling.
This review is about item#06122611.
Use it in the factory.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 16:17:06
You can arrange quickly.
This review is about item#06122611.
Working with noise
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 17:39:12
The string is affordable and affordable, repeating. Just being dirty is a difficult point.
This review is about item#06122611.
Working in a noisy factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 15:47:43
Although it is difficult to use properly without guidance on how to use, it is inexpensive because it is cheap, and it is convenient because it can be used with ease.
This review is about item#06122611.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 18:12:15
Since the ear is hurt by the engine sound, it can protect the ear with this. The price is also cheap so you can use it without worrying about dirt.
This review is about item#06122611.
When designing and thinking ideas etc
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-15 06:03:26
Because it has a string, it is a good point to lose. However, since it is not long to use, long-term use feeling and quality are being confirmed.
This review is about item#06122611.
Use concrete when cutting with a disc grinder.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 21:20:09
It is the same as 3 М company. Even if the price is cheap and lost, the damage is less usable, and it is also reasonably priced.
This review is about item#06122611.
factory
1
From Japan
On 2014-01-22 08:14:56
It is hard from the beginning and does not go along in the ear
This review is about item#06122611.
Polishing operation
1
From Japan
On 2013-11-13 14:01:05
Buy 20 pieces. Since the notation of labels etc. was Korean, I could not understand proper use. Even if it inquires, it is "There is only it, although accepting returned goods, shipping fee is said to be a burden (summary) of customer side", and it was forced to use in self-flow. Although there is no problem with quality, I do not think I will buy any more.
This review is about item#06122611.
During sleep
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-15 14:42:14
It felt it is fit to the ear. Since a string is attached, you can quickly find it even if you are out of darkness.
This review is about item#06122611.
Equipment patrol inspection
1
From Japan
On 2011-12-03 08:24:05
With use for about 4 hours, the surface peels off and it becomes rash. I do not feel like using it with the feeling that the sludge will enter the ears. I used to keep using it for about two weeks without such a thing before, but I just remembered what I bought this time and peeled off 4 pieces in a row.
This review is about item#06122611.
Large-sized fan patrol inspection
4
From Japan
On 2011-07-24 03:20:28
Although it is in the explosive that you can not even talk at all, it will silence to the extent that it does not become a burden to the ear.
This review is about item#06122611.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ear Plugs
Ear Plugs,
Ear Plugs, With Cord
Earplug, Flange
Earplug Push-In
Earplug, String
Yellow Neons Earplugs
Soft earbud with string
Flange Ear Plugs
Antibacterial bath mat
Cattle Crest Gloves
Thin Work Gloves
Universal pliers for spring