Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sash Replacement Roller Stainless Car Round Type

Sash Replacement Roller Stainless Car Round Type
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Windshield chamber sliding door
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 17:40:22
Although it was serious to remove the door roller, it was easy to exchange and the sliding door became very light.
This review is about item#9345226.
Replacement of sashed door roller
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 08:55:37
Because it was a heavyweight glass sash, it was immediately removed at the door roller that sells to the home center. There is also the width of the sash, but we recommend choosing one size upgrade with a little margin.
This review is about item#09345226.
Aluminum sash repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 16:45:50
Because the sash was old type it was still better if there was a little height adjustment width
This review is about item#9345174.
Repairing an immovable sash
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 17:37:45
It can be replaced very easily, so I always use it.
This review is about item#9345201.
Door repair of sliding door
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 16:05:13
The sliding door of the large public bathhouse was heavy, and there was no size in the thing sold at the usual home center because it was thick, so I diverted this larger thing. It is near 20 kg with the door alone and I would appreciate it if you bring it for a while.
This review is about item#9345226.
Exchange of the door of the bathroom sash
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 18:38:13
I tried ordering but I did not anticipate it because the roller door of rust rusted and it did not move, but when I changed it I got a good sound and it was a funny smooth opening and closing feeling animal. Although attention is required when choosing the size, although it is a little expensive for the sash of the bathroom, a stainless steel door roller is recommended.
This review is about item#9345174.
Replacement repair of sliding type door roller in bathroom
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 15:15:29
① The inside dimension of the aluminum width of our house is 9 mm, but this part has aluminum width dimension K of 10 ~ 14, but it put it well and put it hot. Whether the K dimension of the figure is an inner dimension or a core is unknown in the figure. ② In the feature column of this part I wanted a sentence of "Please insert the door roller beside it if the old door roller does not come off". I found this sentence on other goods, worry disappeared, installation anxiety after purchase disappeared and I could purchase with confidence. It is more kind to describe this feature in all applicable items.
This review is about item#9345192.
Exchange of sashed door roller
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 23:50:41
Compared with plastic wheels, I think that it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#9345174.
Replacement of aluminum sash terrace sliding door door
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 08:59:51
I think that it is making it easier for replacement work. From now on, I think that we need to utilize when necessary. The price will be cheaper by about 200 yen more and more.
This review is about item#09345201.
Maintenance of the sash door
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 22:27:17
Compared to general home centers, 30% cheaper, so it is gentle to the bottom.
This review is about item#9345201.
Exchange of sliding door car for bathroom partition
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 16:20:46
It was easier to set up than I thought. I was at a loss as to how much depth to put in, but since the height adjustment screw is attached, first trying it lower, it went well without problems. Although it may be better to slightly fine-adjust the height, it is used as it is because there is no problem.
This review is about item#9345201.
Because the movement is bad
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 08:42:56
I was in trouble with the sash for over 40 years ago, but it was easy to open and closed very smoothly, it was saved.
This review is about item#09345192.
Bathroom Aluminum sliding door
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 10:38:26
Comfortable and satisfied after replacement
This review is about item#09345201.
Sashed doorway exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 08:30:22
Motion is smooth, sound is quiet.
This review is about item#09345192.
Used for old sliding windows
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 17:24:50
It was helpful to use it without problems.
This review is about item#09345174.
As a door roller of the entrance sliding door
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 21:05:20
I exchanged. Easy to install Just pull out the old one by hand and fit the new one. It moves lightly with one finger. I was surprised to hear that it was too light. It is necessary to correctly determine the size width of the inside sashes so as not to mistake the size.
This review is about item#09345201.
Exchange for Discontinued Items
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 04:25:16
I bought it as a replacement due to the abolition of the door roller with the sash 30 years ago. Since two are required for one sheet, four are required, which is slightly high. After swapping, the little finger got lighter as it moved.
This review is about item#09345235.
Exchange of Old door roller
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-15 07:31:24
It is purchase again. Metal doors of this size can not be purchased at any DIY shop, as expected! I exchanged it with the old door roller, but the product made of metal is more smooth than the plastic roller door because opening and closing is not comparable. The bearing structure is still good.
This review is about item#09345183.
Replacement of door roller of aluminum sash
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 15:50:34
It was easy to replace, and opening and closing of the sash started to be done smoothly. Thank you.
This review is about item#09345192.
Sash repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 15:49:47
The sash was heavy due to roller roller wear and it was hard to move and it was troubled. I think that calling a sash store for old-fashioned sash thought and purchasing thoughtful repair by oneself. I was wondering if I could replace myself, but I thought that if I had this free wheeler it was super easy, if I had time to worry, I should have swapped it quickly.
This review is about item#09345253.
1 2