Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug Iridium

Spark Plug Iridium
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
98 Customer Reviews
5 star 72
4 star 17
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 98 Reviews
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 16:05:44
I tried using Iridium because the price is cheap. For now it is so so. Because I do not understand durability because it is cheap, I think at the same replacement time as a regular plug.
This review is about item#9351842.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 02:12:24
Domestic products and performance are the same and there is no problem at all! As the plug is a consumable item, it is better to be as cheap as possible!
This review is about item#09351833.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 11:53:48
I exchanged at the vehicle inspection time. I have not had a problem so far.
This review is about item#9351824.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 09:10:15
Blowing up is also very good. It is inexpensive and satisfied. I plan to purchase again.
This review is about item#9351851.
Maintenance of a car
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 07:54:42
I usually use NGK, but I was worried about the price, but it was good, but the conformance chart was rough and hard to understand.
This review is about item#35025462.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 03:02:24
It is a little troublesome to find compatible part numbers. I will compare it with NGK, but I will just buy NGK. Even though I used it many times, I have no bad impression on products ...
This review is about item#09351824.
Periodic replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 20:02:14
Since the car started knocking, I first exchanged it with a plug. Knocking disappeared, low-speed torque became thick. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#9351815.
Engine Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 23:31:12
It is the second order this time. After the previous replacement engine was torqueful and feeling was good, it is again order. This price is appreciated in iridium. I think that it is better if it becomes cheaper a little more with 4 sets or a set.
This review is about item#9351806.
With replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 13:32:31
Anyway it is cheap so I want to use it from now on. There are no complaints in particular.
This review is about item#9351824.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 17:28:51
The price is also reasonable and the goods themselves are very satisfied.
This review is about item#9351824.
Exchange by yourself
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 05:21:39
It is perfect for money and performance. As for life expectancy is not it?
This review is about item#09351833.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 22:49:38
We exchanged because it was 45000 km without exchange. Starting became easier as torque increased. If it is 100,000 km without this it is COSPA best! It is!
This review is about item#9351824.
Maintenance of cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 10:36:17
I bought a very old car so I bought it for fuel efficiency, starting improvement. As a feeling of use, idling seems to be stable. COSPA is also good.
This review is about item#9351806.
For plug replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 16:36:17
If this is cheap Iridium! I want you to make it a little cheaper by selling sets such as 3 sets.
This review is about item#9351824.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 18:21:41
For iridium plug, it is inexpensive and it is a very good commodity. Tone is good without problems after use.
This review is about item#9351824.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 23:21:29
It can be used normally. I would appreciate it if it was a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#9351824.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 17:07:34
Mini car with mileage of 80,000 kilometers During normal idling, I felt Power Dow, so I replaced it with a cheap champion spark plug, I was able to feel the power as much as I depressed the accelerator, very satisfied doing.
This review is about item#9351824.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-31 13:04:23
I am using it for Honda beat. It is handy because it is a difficult car to exchange.
This review is about item#9351842.
Since it was time to replace the car, I replaced the coil and plug at the same time
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 18:17:04
I am satisfied Because it is a spark plug, there is no improvement point.
This review is about item#9351851.
Automobile part replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 15:02:51
I was worried about the quality aspect compared with DENSO and NGK, but it was a good product without any problems.
This review is about item#9351824.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Iridium MAX Plug
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, D-
Air Filter
IRI Series Plug
Iridium Power
Plug Cord
Premium RX Plug
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, L-
Brake Pads
Iridium spark plug