Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of O ring P (for movement, fixing) NBR

O ring P (for movement, fixing) NBR
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
134 Customer Reviews
5 star 104
4 star 11
3 star 17
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 134 Reviews
Vacuum seal
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-07 11:53:12
I could use it normally. Although it may be rude in expressions with, it is neither possible nor impossible.
This review is about item#35494383.
On replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 20:17:56
Even for parts at most 45 yen, I think that it is appreciated if you can send it free shipping within the same month. Goods also have enough mistakes to endure professional use enough.
This review is about item#9352201.
Light load winding equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 21:20:17
It is not the purpose of the original O-ring, but it is adopted for the slip prevention of the surface of the cylindrical part. It is optimal.
This review is about item#9352156.
Packing of air gun
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 19:21:05
Air leaked from the lid portion of the air gun, so when removing the lid there was a cracked packing, so we measured the diameter and thickness and ordered in general, but it fitted perfectly and the air leaks stopped completely. I am thankful because it was done cheaply.
This review is about item#9351937.
Repair of open reel type tape recorder
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-09 15:07:54
I purchased thought that I wanted to use it as a substitute for a round belt for driving, but when breaking down the equipment it was insufficient in dimensions as fragments broke out. For driving the equipment, I found that it is better to purchase urethane round belts and fuse them to the proper dimensions. It is strange that it will cost 500 yen for shipping odds and urethane belts of hundreds of yen. It is not a thing to be damaged even if it is mailed in an envelope. Please consider shipping costs.
This review is about item#35494462.
Maintenance etc. of car air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-05 17:33:25
At the low price, since there was size, tried purchasing. It seems good for now.
This review is about item#9351903.
Seal of piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 08:47:32
This product is relatively inexpensive compared to other companies, but I do not feel any shortage in use.
This review is about item#09352007.
For replacement of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-25 14:44:04
It was good to measure the size and buy it cheaply by 1 piece.
This review is about item#9351903.
For packing of vacuum pump
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 00:58:24
In general DIY shops, there are only O-rings for water supply even if P-6, P18, but it is banned except for water even in the same NBR. Although details are unknown, it was exchanged with confidence because there is exercise at the part which touches low viscosity oil.
This review is about item#09351894.
Filter joint
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-28 19:02:36
Compared with ordinary commercial products, it feels like a product without coloration, the use environment is alkaline solution.
This review is about item#35494523.
Garage jack piston packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 00:19:59
I did not contact the maker of the jack and measured the size with a ruler, but I ordered it. There is no leakage at all. Considering that the use period will also grow for several years with this price part, there is only the threat Cospa. You can also exchange with pliers alone. It is recommended.
This review is about item#09351912.
For car O-ring replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-20 12:36:04
Since the display of dimensions is detailed, it is very easy to select. It is also nice to be able to order in units of one.
This review is about item#9351894.
Joining parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 11:10:43
I think that it is quite durable and durable so you can use it for a long time with confidence.
This review is about item#9352156.
I put it as a slip in a wooden caster attached to furniture.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 15:15:45
The size was also displayed finely, it was very easy to understand.
This review is about item#35494523.
For gasoline tank
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 10:51:12
I am satisfied with the size of my thoughts. Only after durability problem
This review is about item#35494401.
Components of self-made parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 14:38:19
It is a standard product. It is convenient because it can be obtained immediately according to the purpose of use.
This review is about item#9351946.
As an alternative to parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 09:52:19
I think that it is convenient because it can be sold by subdividing it. There is no problem in function.
This review is about item#09351903.
Grip slip prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 14:35:53
Although it is not the original use, I am satisfied that I could satisfy my purpose adequately.
This review is about item#9352253.
Tropical fish filter water stop ring
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 18:20:04
As expected it is a domestic product. Performance, strength, circularity, elasticity no problem.
This review is about item#9351964.
Pesticide sprayer parts
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 21:08:29
It was the first manufacturer to use, but for now it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#9352314.