Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of O ring P (for movement, fixing) NBR

O ring P (for movement, fixing) NBR
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
119 Customer Reviews
5 star 91
4 star 11
3 star 15
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 119 Reviews
Components of self-made parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 14:38:19
It is a standard product. It is convenient because it can be obtained immediately according to the purpose of use.
This review is about item#9351946.
As an alternative to parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 09:52:19
I think that it is convenient because it can be sold by subdividing it. There is no problem in function.
This review is about item#09351903.
Grip slip prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 14:35:53
Although it is not the original use, I am satisfied that I could satisfy my purpose adequately.
This review is about item#9352253.
Tropical fish filter water stop ring
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 18:20:04
As expected it is a domestic product. Performance, strength, circularity, elasticity no problem.
This review is about item#9351964.
Pesticide sprayer parts
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 21:08:29
It was the first manufacturer to use, but for now it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#9352314.
Oil leakage of hoist drum of hydraulic hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 01:19:01
Disassemble the forklift drum and replace the damaged O ring. The oil leak has stopped completely, but I do not know the useful life. Replace again as oil bleeds.
This review is about item#09352131.
For agricultural machinery fuel
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 20:31:01
I used it for a pipe for fuel of agricultural machinery. I can use it for now.
This review is about item#9352025.
Mini Mini Yunbo in active field
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 19:08:00
It was a malfunction of leakage of hydraulic fluid from the o ring integrated in the hydraulic cylinder this time, o ring mounting part Inside diameter · measure the dimensions of the external dimensions, order the applicable ones from the o ring list, and arrived the next day .
This review is about item#9351955.
Painted electric air
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 19:00:58
The attached o-ring is useless and the purchase size for replacement is no problem!
This review is about item#9351937.
Used in oil strainer section of motorcycle (Majesty S)
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 09:58:15
I can use it exactly the same as genuine. There is no oil leak at all. We will buy it and use it from the next.
This review is about item#9352192.
During maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 16:08:13
Currently used as replacement and spare parts I purchased it, but it can be used without problem.
This review is about item#9352183.
Washing machine's bath water pump hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 17:54:06
Because the pump lifting power was weak, I replaced it when I replaced the O ring that was the base of the hose with this part.
This review is about item#9352007.
To a high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 09:25:53
Used as the filter tip of Bosch UA125. It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#9351964.
As a packing of a sprayer
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 00:25:21
The packing of the sprayer was exchanged due to dirty cheap and the best.
This review is about item#09352341.
Seals for spouting
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 18:51:49
Although it was designation of the manufacturer's part number, leakage stopped. Unfortunately the gasket packing is molded and installed, leakage stops.
This review is about item#9352025.
Monkey winker lens used
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 17:27:17
4 L Monkey's winker lens packing was used. The size is perfect, durability is very satisfied with several times compared with genuine.
This review is about item#9352201.
Used for high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 20:40:52
It is used for the connection part between Ryobi's high pressure washer and Iris Ooyama's high pressure washer. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#9351946.
Backhaul swing motor repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 16:57:28
Oil leakage from the turning motor of the backhoe (Yumbo) occurred, it was said that the motor ASSY exchange was 300,000 yen, I decided to repair it myself. It is the O ring at that time.
This review is about item#9351894.
Suspension cushioning material
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 20:44:16
It was used as a cushioning material for upper mount of automobile suspension. Since it is an O ring to the last, durability is unknown.
This review is about item#35494471.
Maintenance of heavy machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 15:50:04
It is saved if handling at a retail store is less and you handle it by mail order. Since quality is also a maker item, it was able to be used without particular problem.
This review is about item#9351964.