Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of O ring P (for movement, fixing) NBR

O ring P (for movement, fixing) NBR
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
129 Customer Reviews
5 star 101
4 star 11
3 star 15
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 101 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 129 customer reviews ]
Maintenance etc. of car air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-05 17:33:25
At the low price, since there was size, tried purchasing. It seems good for now.
This review is about item#9351903.
Seal of piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 08:47:32
This product is relatively inexpensive compared to other companies, but I do not feel any shortage in use.
This review is about item#09352007.
For replacement of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-25 14:44:04
It was good to measure the size and buy it cheaply by 1 piece.
This review is about item#9351903.
For packing of vacuum pump
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 00:58:24
In general DIY shops, there are only O-rings for water supply even if P-6, P18, but it is banned except for water even in the same NBR. Although details are unknown, it was exchanged with confidence because there is exercise at the part which touches low viscosity oil.
This review is about item#09351894.
Filter joint
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-28 19:02:36
Compared with ordinary commercial products, it feels like a product without coloration, the use environment is alkaline solution.
This review is about item#35494523.
Garage jack piston packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 00:19:59
I did not contact the maker of the jack and measured the size with a ruler, but I ordered it. There is no leakage at all. Considering that the use period will also grow for several years with this price part, there is only the threat Cospa. You can also exchange with pliers alone. It is recommended.
This review is about item#09351912.
For car O-ring replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-20 12:36:04
Since the display of dimensions is detailed, it is very easy to select. It is also nice to be able to order in units of one.
This review is about item#9351894.
Joining parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 11:10:43
I think that it is quite durable and durable so you can use it for a long time with confidence.
This review is about item#9352156.
I put it as a slip in a wooden caster attached to furniture.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 15:15:45
The size was also displayed finely, it was very easy to understand.
This review is about item#35494523.
For gasoline tank
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 10:51:12
I am satisfied with the size of my thoughts. Only after durability problem
This review is about item#35494401.
As an alternative to parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 09:52:19
I think that it is convenient because it can be sold by subdividing it. There is no problem in function.
This review is about item#09351903.
Grip slip prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 14:35:53
Although it is not the original use, I am satisfied that I could satisfy my purpose adequately.
This review is about item#9352253.
Tropical fish filter water stop ring
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 18:20:04
As expected it is a domestic product. Performance, strength, circularity, elasticity no problem.
This review is about item#9351964.
Oil leakage of hoist drum of hydraulic hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 01:19:01
Disassemble the forklift drum and replace the damaged O ring. The oil leak has stopped completely, but I do not know the useful life. Replace again as oil bleeds.
This review is about item#09352131.
Mini Mini Yunbo in active field
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 19:08:00
It was a malfunction of leakage of hydraulic fluid from the o ring integrated in the hydraulic cylinder this time, o ring mounting part Inside diameter · measure the dimensions of the external dimensions, order the applicable ones from the o ring list, and arrived the next day .
This review is about item#9351955.
Painted electric air
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 19:00:58
The attached o-ring is useless and the purchase size for replacement is no problem!
This review is about item#9351937.
Used in oil strainer section of motorcycle (Majesty S)
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 09:58:15
I can use it exactly the same as genuine. There is no oil leak at all. We will buy it and use it from the next.
This review is about item#9352192.
Washing machine's bath water pump hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 17:54:06
Because the pump lifting power was weak, I replaced it when I replaced the O ring that was the base of the hose with this part.
This review is about item#9352007.
To a high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 09:25:53
Used as the filter tip of Bosch UA125. It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#9351964.
As a packing of a sprayer
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 00:25:21
The packing of the sprayer was exchanged due to dirty cheap and the best.
This review is about item#09352341.