Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of O-Ring P, For Movement, for FixingFluorine Rubber

O-Ring P, For Movement, for FixingFluorine Rubber
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
127 Customer Reviews
5 star 96
4 star 14
3 star 14
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 127 Reviews
For replacement of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-25 14:44:16
It was good to measure the size and buy it cheaply by 1 piece.
This review is about item#9353267.
I am trying it as a waterproof machine for a certain machine.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 06:50:10
Since it is troubled if dimensions do not match in any way, we ordered three kinds of rings. I try it with the closest dimension.
This review is about item#09353391.
Audio equipment oil stop of the bearing of the record player
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 17:52:14
I replied the damaged packing due to aged deterioration and I am satisfied very well.
This review is about item#9353391.
Engine Overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 17:12:41
It's cheap but you can use it without problems. It was rich in variety and it was saved by ease of purchase.
This review is about item#9353391.
Used for packing of gasoline carrying cans.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 20:06:59
Several months have passed, there is no deterioration due to gasoline.
This review is about item#9353443.
Chainsaw fuel and oil cap packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 10:55:12
Since the fuel and the oil cap are not stuck firmly, it became easy to open. Durability is also outstanding so I will repeat it again.
This review is about item#9353443.
Seal part of G1 / 8 nipple
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-01 10:30:12
It was used for the sealing part of the nipple. In the monotalou you can purchase as many as you need and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#9353276.
Maintenance of carburetor
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 17:14:26
There are various sizes in the home center, so it is saved.
This review is about item#9353337.
Used as a fixed seal for high temperature part flange of butane / air combustor
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 18:29:20
Previously we used a nitrile rubber O-ring, but it was thermally deformed in several uses and a leak was occurring. This fluororubber O ring is used only once, but we would like to expect continued use to improve durability. Although the nominal usage limit is 200 ° C, some manufacturers' fluoro rubber O-rings have a temperature of 320 ° C. We hope to further improve heat resistance.
This review is about item#37607595.
Replacement of mini valve's gland packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 16:07:16
It is a special part that is difficult to obtain, so I can use old machines
This review is about item#9353233.
Used as packing for radiator drain cock
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 18:28:30
Packing of drain cock of the outside radiator was O ring and purchased for it (probably thinking that there is no problem such as durability)
This review is about item#9353276.
When maintaining the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 09:27:00
Genuine products are expensive, so I always use this if the sizes match. I am using it for oil line and gasoline cock, but as of now, there is no problem.
This review is about item#09353312.
To repair the air hose reel
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 21:32:24
The hose of the air hose reel was replaced with "Hose kit for JTC air reel repair" of order number 17816758. At that time, since I disassembled the reel carefully, I also purchased and exchanged O ring. Satisfied.
This review is about item#9353355.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 09:37:02
It was used as a packing for high pressure pump parts. It is saved because it is consumable because it is a consumable item. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#9353373.
Inside parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 16:00:44
I ordered it because it was possible to choose the size material on the net to replace because the crack was in the O ring I was using.
This review is about item#9353626.
Parts replacement of high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 16:41:08
Because the genuine parts of K company is expensive, I bought it thought that it was okay not to use it, but it may be better than genuine parts and soft.
This review is about item#9353321.
The strap stop of the stick.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 17:25:11
Even after long-term use, the stable quality will not change forever.
This review is about item#9353373.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 15:56:06
During machine maintenance, bleeding of fuel was cheap and could be repaired.
This review is about item#9353303.
Air leakage from air hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 16:32:23
Since air leakage began from the air hose (purchase the same size), exchange. Feel better than before replacement. I am considering changing the other side.
This review is about item#9353294.
Repair of carburetor
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 20:48:58
Because genuine parts are high, I measured the size and bought it. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#9353251.