Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of O-Ring P, For Movement, for FixingFluorine Rubber

O-Ring P, For Movement, for FixingFluorine Rubber
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
134 Customer Reviews
5 star 102
4 star 14
3 star 15
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 134 Reviews
SIP製チューブレスホイールのバルブ部分のOリング
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-09 23:23:13
SIP製チューブレスホイールのバルブ固定部分のOリングは単品販売が無いので 色々検索してたどり着きました。 知らない間に劣化して空気漏れを起こすのでタイヤ交換時は一緒に交換した方が良いです。
This review is about item#9353267.
OCV交換
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-09 17:21:02
愛車のOCVについていたOリングが古くなったので交換しました。よい!!!
This review is about item#9353355.
Used when repairing a hydraulic press that bends an iron plate.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-14 04:08:21
It is easy to get water for O-rings of hydraulic parts but for oil is difficult to enter immediately It was saved because we came in early, thank you.
This review is about item#09353391.
Grass baked burner packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-31 00:10:03
Packing deteriorates well due to kerosene and it cracks. I am using it for replacement.
This review is about item#09353373.
Light oil gauge packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-31 00:07:38
Recently the gauge part was dirty with oil, but it became beautiful after replacing.
This review is about item#9353251.
Car oil gauge packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-31 00:04:34
Because it became old, exchange early. I think that there is no omission etc in this.
This review is about item#9353242.
Replacement of alcohol stove packing
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 11:23:42
For the outdoor alcohol stove, P48 seems to be perfect and it looks good. P44 is a bit small.
This review is about item#9353644.
For replacement of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-25 14:44:16
It was good to measure the size and buy it cheaply by 1 piece.
This review is about item#9353267.
I am trying it as a waterproof machine for a certain machine.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 06:50:10
Since it is troubled if dimensions do not match in any way, we ordered three kinds of rings. I try it with the closest dimension.
This review is about item#09353391.
Audio equipment oil stop of the bearing of the record player
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 17:52:14
I replied the damaged packing due to aged deterioration and I am satisfied very well.
This review is about item#9353391.
Engine Overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 17:12:41
It's cheap but you can use it without problems. It was rich in variety and it was saved by ease of purchase.
This review is about item#9353391.
Used for packing of gasoline carrying cans.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 20:06:59
Several months have passed, there is no deterioration due to gasoline.
This review is about item#9353443.
Chainsaw fuel and oil cap packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 10:55:12
Since the fuel and the oil cap are not stuck firmly, it became easy to open. Durability is also outstanding so I will repeat it again.
This review is about item#9353443.
Seal part of G1 / 8 nipple
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-01 10:30:12
It was used for the sealing part of the nipple. In the monotalou you can purchase as many as you need and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#9353276.
Maintenance of carburetor
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 17:14:26
There are various sizes in the home center, so it is saved.
This review is about item#9353337.
Used as a fixed seal for high temperature part flange of butane / air combustor
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 18:29:20
Previously we used a nitrile rubber O-ring, but it was thermally deformed in several uses and a leak was occurring. This fluororubber O ring is used only once, but we would like to expect continued use to improve durability. Although the nominal usage limit is 200 ° C, some manufacturers' fluoro rubber O-rings have a temperature of 320 ° C. We hope to further improve heat resistance.
This review is about item#37607595.
Replacement of mini valve's gland packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 16:07:16
It is a special part that is difficult to obtain, so I can use old machines
This review is about item#9353233.
Used as packing for radiator drain cock
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 18:28:30
Packing of drain cock of the outside radiator was O ring and purchased for it (probably thinking that there is no problem such as durability)
This review is about item#9353276.
When maintaining the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 09:27:00
Genuine products are expensive, so I always use this if the sizes match. I am using it for oil line and gasoline cock, but as of now, there is no problem.
This review is about item#09353312.
To repair the air hose reel
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 21:32:24
The hose of the air hose reel was replaced with "Hose kit for JTC air reel repair" of order number 17816758. At that time, since I disassembled the reel carefully, I also purchased and exchanged O ring. Satisfied.
This review is about item#9353355.