Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of O-Ring P, For Movement, for FixingFluorine Rubber

O-Ring P, For Movement, for FixingFluorine Rubber
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
118 Customer Reviews
5 star 89
4 star 14
3 star 12
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 118 Reviews
Replacement of mini valve's gland packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 16:07:16
It is a special part that is difficult to obtain, so I can use old machines
This review is about item#9353233.
Used as packing for radiator drain cock
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 18:28:30
Packing of drain cock of the outside radiator was O ring and purchased for it (probably thinking that there is no problem such as durability)
This review is about item#9353276.
When maintaining the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 09:27:00
Genuine products are expensive, so I always use this if the sizes match. I am using it for oil line and gasoline cock, but as of now, there is no problem.
This review is about item#09353312.
To repair the air hose reel
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 21:32:24
The hose of the air hose reel was replaced with "Hose kit for JTC air reel repair" of order number 17816758. At that time, since I disassembled the reel carefully, I also purchased and exchanged O ring. Satisfied.
This review is about item#9353355.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 09:37:02
It was used as a packing for high pressure pump parts. It is saved because it is consumable because it is a consumable item. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#9353373.
Inside parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 16:00:44
I ordered it because it was possible to choose the size material on the net to replace because the crack was in the O ring I was using.
This review is about item#9353626.
Parts replacement of high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 16:41:08
Because the genuine parts of K company is expensive, I bought it thought that it was okay not to use it, but it may be better than genuine parts and soft.
This review is about item#9353321.
The strap stop of the stick.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 17:25:11
Even after long-term use, the stable quality will not change forever.
This review is about item#9353373.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 15:56:06
During machine maintenance, bleeding of fuel was cheap and could be repaired.
This review is about item#9353303.
Air leakage from air hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 16:32:23
Since air leakage began from the air hose (purchase the same size), exchange. Feel better than before replacement. I am considering changing the other side.
This review is about item#9353294.
Repair of carburetor
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 20:48:58
Because genuine parts are high, I measured the size and bought it. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#9353251.
trial
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 18:10:17
I purchased it, but I could not use it because the size did not fit.
This review is about item#9353364.
Used for high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 20:41:53
It is used for the connection part between Ryobi's high pressure washer and Iris Ooyama's high pressure washer. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#9353321.
Drip device for cleaning agent
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 07:48:51
It is used for dripping part of my own cleaning equipment. It was reasonably durable, handled well, and it worked well.
This review is about item#09353531.
Farm equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 23:53:59
Purchased for repair of sprayer. Cospara is good because it is rich in size and sold separately.
This review is about item#9353242.
Work parts for industrial high school work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 17:54:17
I purchased it because it is compatible with small lot and kind.
This review is about item#9353592.
Repair of heating machine
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 21:47:09
Since I made a mistake in size, I ordered multiple sets of products elsewhere.
This review is about item#9353251.
En 11 Coolant replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 20:42:56
With the introduction of the digital water temperature gauge, we replaced the coolant. It is used as a radiator drain bolt O ring. This price with heat resistant 200 degree oil resistant chemical. You can buy about 5 O-rings of Masuoka at the price of Suzuki genuine 1 piece. You can exchange every time at this price. Of course, there is none leak of coolant.
This review is about item#9353267.
Part exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 21:35:45
When you purchase O-Ring, be sure to search on this site. I am happy to be available separately.
This review is about item#9353382.
Karcher home steam cleaner K 1100 body and hose connection plug O ring exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 11:38:37
Hot water was also leaking before replacement, but now it is only steam. Product dimensional tolerance The impression that whether the result was better if it is a little bigger within the range of is. I purchased five of the same things, so I will try it if I have the opportunity.
This review is about item#9353267.