Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of O-Ring P, For Movement, for FixingFluorine Rubber

O-Ring P, For Movement, for FixingFluorine Rubber
Sales Price: 0.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
144 Customer Reviews
5 star 110
4 star 16
3 star 15
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 144 Reviews
Maintenance of drainage filters for washing machines
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-21 17:25:12
We purchased for waterproofing packing (O ring) replacement of drainage filter of Toshiba drum type washing machine. The size was perfect and I was able to restore safely.
This review is about item#9353714.
As the backhoe o-ring deteriorated, it was replaced.
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-21 13:26:17
It is used for the sliding part. I'm satisfied I can fit in the size as standard. I also expect durability to be good.
This review is about item#9353565.
Motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-11 08:43:19
It was a very good product. It was saved because it can be used in various places.
This review is about item#09353556.
Coleman petrol stove maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-06 15:22:03
Used as a lever packing for Coleman petrol stove 508A in conjunction with a red silicone O-ring of the same size. The gasoline leak has stopped and the repair is complete.
This review is about item#9353242.
Petrol bottle seal
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-01 15:08:24
We use with gasoline, but there seems to be no problem about durability without being leaked. If the effect is considered regularly, the price is just right
This review is about item#09353486.
Shock absorber repair
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-28 01:58:22
I didn't find the size I wanted and I made a compromise, but I was able to play a role, so I was saved. Although a large number of instructions have become the factor of choice, it is better to mention the wear resistance.
This review is about item#09353617.
Used as repair parts for motorcycles and cars.
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-22 11:50:27
Based on heat resistance, weather resistance, and gasoline resistance, we use fluoro rubber as a replacement part, and it can be obtained cheaper than genuine parts.
This review is about item#9353425.
Container repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-09 13:30:29
It is usable without a problem. As there are few kinds in home center, we are thankful for assortment!
This review is about item#9353477.
Used for cooling piping
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-26 11:52:14
Although we used Monotaro products, we were not able to use cheap Monotaro products because the rules for "fluorinated rubber limited" were enacted by our business partners. So I bought in bulk at 10% off. Please give a fluoro rubber O-ring by all means with Monotaro products.
This review is about item#9353382.
When replacing bike parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-24 19:22:32
It may not be used originally, but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#9353434.
O-ring of valve part of SIP tubeless wheel
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-09 23:23:13
As there is no single item sales for the valve fixed part of SIP tubeless wheel I arrived by searching for various things. It is better to replace at the time of tire replacement as it will deteriorate and cause air leakage while you do not know.
This review is about item#9353267.
OCV exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-09 17:21:02
As O ring which was attached to OCV of favorite car became old, we replaced. Good! ! !
This review is about item#9353355.
Used when repairing a hydraulic press that bends an iron plate.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-14 04:08:21
It is easy to get water for O-rings of hydraulic parts but for oil is difficult to enter immediately It was saved because we came in early, thank you.
This review is about item#09353391.
Grass baked burner packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-31 00:10:03
Packing deteriorates well due to kerosene and it cracks. I am using it for replacement.
This review is about item#09353373.
Light oil gauge packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-31 00:07:38
Recently the gauge part was dirty with oil, but it became beautiful after replacing.
This review is about item#9353251.
Car oil gauge packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-31 00:04:34
Because it became old, exchange early. I think that there is no omission etc in this.
This review is about item#9353242.
Replacement of alcohol stove packing
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 11:23:42
For the outdoor alcohol stove, P48 seems to be perfect and it looks good. P44 is a bit small.
This review is about item#9353644.
For replacement of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-25 14:44:16
It was good to measure the size and buy it cheaply by 1 piece.
This review is about item#9353267.
I am trying it as a waterproof machine for a certain machine.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 06:50:10
Since it is troubled if dimensions do not match in any way, we ordered three kinds of rings. I try it with the closest dimension.
This review is about item#09353391.
Audio equipment oil stop of the bearing of the record player
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 17:52:14
I replied the damaged packing due to aged deterioration and I am satisfied very well.
This review is about item#9353391.