Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Magnet Pocket

Magnet Pocket
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 9
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
To receive documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 08:14:46
Purchased and installed for receipt of forms that reach the office. When the usable load is Element that decided to purchase is big thing. The person in charge seems to be satisfied.
This review is about item#09388626.
Insert the on-site indicator
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 15:02:46
Since there was a display of a powerful magnet, I asked. I thought that it was a thing that I could not peel off at the work site, so I never ordered it until now, but when I asked the person in charge I was with patchy.
This review is about item#9388626.
Receive a newspaper
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 17:32:30
Better than I thought, the width was narrow, but handy first, and the color was also good.
This review is about item#9388626.
Put a card in the bulletin board
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 08:25:28
In the place where the wind from the outside blows, when it was stopping with the magnetic clip it was often skipped and it fell well, but this is a good feeling that the magnetic force can be firmly fixed and stronger than I thought.
This review is about item#09388626.
Keep daily work report
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 07:30:59
It seems that it can be utilized more than imagined without worry that the magnet will be stronger and will fall than you expected.
This review is about item#09388626.
Storage of standards
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 05:58:08
It is convenient for keeping standards document at the manufacturing site and it is useful.
This review is about item#09388626.
Organize house documents
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 06:25:24
Even though the color of blue is applied, I think that it is thin enough to be seen from the outside and what is in it is easy to understand. However, it is difficult to pick up postcards or envelopes, so it is okay to insert only A4 size.
This review is about item#09388626.
Storage of instruction manuals etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 11:28:54
We purchased equipment manuals and management tables for each in-house laboratory, so we had to store them together in one place. If plain paper you can easily hold up to 240 sheets of 2-cm thick A4 file, and it will not slide at all. The form with a feeling of cleanliness and roundness is also popular from users. There were orders of about 20 pieces and 1 piece of initial malfunction (the magnet is out), but it was saved because the replacement item was delivered the next day after contact.
This review is about item#9388626.
Internal Public Relations Paper Inclusion
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 16:51:19
It does not get in the way even if it is installed on the aisle in a slim type. The color is also refreshing.
This review is about item#9388626.
Promotion pop
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 14:37:34
I want the magnet to be strong and ideal as it is a little cheaper
This review is about item#9388626.
For office use
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 14:40:11
There are rarely translucent objects, so it is precious. I hope that it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#9388626.
Classification of documents, mail box
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 17:39:29
Since it has a magnet, I firmly enter into the size of the letter pack. Within the company, items to be mailed are put together and the delivery person picks it out. It is transparent, so I will not forget taking it.
This review is about item#9388626.
Instead of posting on site
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 14:44:16
Magnet is powerful.
This review is about item#09388626.
As a maildrop attached to the door
2
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 13:26:47
very convenient. But a little thing caused the magnet to fall off. I'm afraid that I bumped carelessly, but it is caution because it is unusually fragile.
This review is about item#09388626.
Document pocket on site
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-17 08:47:03
The size is just right
This review is about item#09388626.
Employee's Personal Mailbox and Document Putting
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-17 13:32:41
Since A4 size comes in and it sticks strongly to the partition, I like it very much and I like it.
This review is about item#09388626.
Receiving submissions when absent
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-11 13:09:57
There is a sense of stability, it is easy to enter, it is translucent and difficult to see the contents.
This review is about item#09388626.
Posting on posting
1
From Japan
On 2013-06-17 23:02:51
I got a magnet on the day I bought it and started using it. If I bought it for 100 yen shops etc. I will give up if it can not be helped, but since it is not so, the satisfaction level of the item has reached the lowest level.
This review is about item#09388626.
Preliminary document storage space for office work
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-29 15:19:55
Because it sticks to anywhere, the top of the desk will not become a mountain of documents. If the desk is next to the foot, it will be space-saving. Talk a word to your neighbor!
This review is about item#09388626.
I am putting work instructions.
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-16 08:57:13
Because it has a magnet, our company is very convenient and active at us. I think that the inside is visible and the place that is not transparent is also good. I am happy that the height of the front side can be changed so that small items such as horizontal magnetic pockets and vertical type can be easily taken as an invoice.
This review is about item#09388626.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Recycle Box
Magnet Card Case
Magnet Pocket
Magnet Pocket
Fractionation Pocket
Magnet pocket memo , postcard
Wall File Basket
Wall File Basket
Magnet Pocket V-cut
Magnet pocket  1-stage type
Magnet Basket Natural
Magnet Pocket