Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Saddle Band

Saddle Band
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 5
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
Assembling a bicycle parking lot
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 15:14:59
Purchase to fix it on a steel pipe for scaffolding, tighten one side with screws, the other one will loosen about 5 mm, so it may come off if it is a short wood screw
This review is about item#11674337.
Making a working hut
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 16:51:51
I want you to stop each bag wrapping The saddle itself is best
This review is about item#9412322.
Pipe clamp
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 14:39:36
I felt that the price was cheap and quality was no problem. Individual packaging will be disturbed when used in large quantities. Edge is pretty sharp and I think that it is kindness to pack up at this price ....
This review is about item#9412286.
Fixation of PVC pipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 18:29:49
It was cheaper than the home center and was saved because we needed a lot.
This review is about item#9412286.
Fixing the electric drill
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 15:14:02
Fix Makita's electric drill and use it as a fixed grinder. The size was perfect and it was definitely fixed.
This review is about item#9412313.
Signboard attachment to the scaffolding
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 15:53:16
Easy to use with 80 pieces set. The price is reasonable and satisfied.
This review is about item#11674337.
Production of fence (board mounting on single pipe)
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 16:05:50
It was very helpful to buy it cheaply. I will be using this again.
This review is about item#9412322.
Used to fix board and single pipe.
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 06:28:43
Packaging form is difficult to use in individual packaging. There is a waste of peeling off each one of several hundreds of packages, wasting labor to count the number at your company, and waste of shipping volume. I want this item to be able to buy a box.
This review is about item#9412322.
Fixing of watering piping of gardening and fixation of water piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 08:04:09
Although I have not used it yet, I think that it is good because the price is cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#09412277.
Fixing the water supply pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 20:16:53
Despite being inexpensive, it is an essential item for plumbing work with firm making
This review is about item#9412304.
48.6 mm Connection of single pipe and rafter
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 19:40:56
I firmly tightened the course threads strongly, and it was easy to use with 1 piece cost.
This review is about item#11674337.
Work to fix a single pipe and wood
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 08:43:48
We respond quickly and politely, and also the quality of products Thank you very much.
This review is about item#11674337.
Stopping piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 16:22:12
Although it is one hole for band stopping, it is a little more stable if it is stopped by two.
This review is about item#9412331.
Fixing the antenna pole
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 22:44:23
Compared with home centers, it is better to consider wasteful time when there is nothing that you would like to go to home improvement less than half price.
This review is about item#9412295.
Garage roof
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 14:35:39
Stainless steel is the best. I would like you to make stainless steel.
This review is about item#11674337.
Fixing single pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 21:53:36
There was no size for single pipe in the neighborhood home center and I found it here. It was cheap because it needed a lot to make a carport with a single pipe, but it was saved, but it was still not enough, I bought another box, the strength is satisfactory, I used a lot of worries.
This review is about item#11674337.
Hose support
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 08:25:51
I use it as a support fitting which makes the water spray hose crawl along the wall. It is very good as it is cheap.
This review is about item#09412286.
Used when attaching a 2 × 4 plate to a 48.6 single tube
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 17:47:19
Thick wall thickness was uneasy in terms of strength, but I am satisfied that we can fix it solidly unexpectedly. I think that it is a good product because it is cheap and easy to handle in places where you do not ask for much strength, in case rain does not hit.
This review is about item#9412322.
I have not used it yet
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 14:52:41
I bought this saddle to catch a safety belt. But I have not used it yet. I guess it's a good product.
This review is about item#9412277.
Used to stop a polywave plate in a pipe
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 07:40:28
The price was much cheaper than home center.
This review is about item#09412304.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Support Bracket Saddle
High Flex Through Saddle
No Single Pipe Cap Seal
Clamp Cover
Thick Saddle
Saddle band
Saddle Band
Stainless Steel Saddle Band
Stainless Steel Saddle Band
Saddle Band
Saddle band
Thickness Saddle Band
TEX PAN (Iron / Trivalent UNIQLO) (Small Box)
Saddle (for thick steel)
Saddle Clamp
PP Saddle for Vp