Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Brush for Synthetic Resin Coating 'Hayate'

Brush for Synthetic Resin Coating 'Hayate'
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Used for heat-resistant paint
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 23:45:43
I use it when painting heat resistant paint. The inclusion of paint is good and easy to paint. Good durability.
This review is about item#9434792.
Damaged paint and painted parting part
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 09:53:41
This product is often used since it is a brush made by Otsuka brush which he has been using for a long time. Kosi is firm and hair length is enough, and the inclusion of neta is also a good product.
This review is about item#9434792.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 15:14:48
Hair is soft and easy to paint. It is good without straining. It is also good.
This review is about item#9434826.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 23:38:56
I am satisfied that I paint cleanly without dripping of the paint at the time of painting work.
This review is about item#9434817.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 17:00:21
Smooth and less unevenly colored
This review is about item#09434826.
Painting
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 19:46:21
It was easy to use
This review is about item#09434801.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-05 19:10:09
Somewhat less bulky than fireworks but Kosi likes and likes individually and also buys it
This review is about item#09434817.
Fine urethane painting
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-27 19:44:52
Satisfied with the finish It is better if there is a little more waist but it is easier to paint than other brushes
This review is about item#09434792.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-31 13:30:02
It was very easy to use. I purchased it as a disposable, but I used it multiple times because I did not get out of my waist.
This review is about item#09434801.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-22 16:53:09
Compared with Ogawa 's "gale", it is a little small. I think I will purchase No. 20 next time. Although the strength of the waist is good, it is difficult to use inclusion adjustment. Is it a low price, maybe you have to endure that part? It is also a drawback that hair is easy to cut.
This review is about item#09434801.
Paint painting
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-18 13:23:44
Easy to paint just right size
This review is about item#09434801.
Coatable paint (wood iron and others)
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-12 03:57:37
The price is also cheaply used and it is still the best as it is a brush of Otsuka brush. The employees are also pleased. I will continue to purchase it for a lifetime.
This review is about item#09434817.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brush White, KOMACHI
2 Component Paint Brush, White
Brush White,
Synthetic Resin Paint Brush,
Architecture Brush,
Oil Based Paint Brush,
Synthetic Resin Paint Brush
Stick Angle Paintbrush
Stick Angle Paintbrush
Goat Hair Brush, Kanetsugu