Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Swab

Swab
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.50
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
It is used for cleaning of small parts such as foundation.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 09:26:18
Depending on the location, it is used by soaking with alcohol. It is easy to use.
This review is about item#09440392.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 14:48:13
It's cheap.
This review is about item#09440392.
Work on the details.
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 13:08:13
Although I did not feel it before, I have work that melts and can not be used depending on chemicals when I use it recently.
This review is about item#09440392.
Cleaning the substrate and others
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 17:47:16
Hardness is just right, so it is easy to use and it is popular in the field.
This review is about item#09440392.
Cleaning parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-17 09:31:48
The price and the feeling of use are satisfied. Because it is used frequently in the factory, it is also appreciated that it is two packs.
This review is about item#09440392.
It is used for wiping off the ink overflow.
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-11 13:19:17
I think that it is a big cotton swab.
This review is about item#09440392.
Detail cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-17 14:56:19
I am using it for cleaning parts that my fingers etc. can not reach. It became easy to clean.
This review is about item#09440392.
Removal of dust that can not be taken with hands and wiping of dirt
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-30 13:12:29
Since there is nothing wrong, I purchase regularly.
This review is about item#09440392.
Used for cleaning out of reach of motorbikes
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-13 21:45:29
Because the point is sharp, it is easy to remove dirt.
This review is about item#09440392.
Mainly detailed cleaning
1
From Japan
On 2012-03-25 21:42:57
It is solid on the paper axis, and the price is satisfied cheaply.
This review is about item#09440392.
Ear cleaning after factory work, cleaning other personal computer equipment, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-15 13:30:12
It is easy to use even as compared with other things. The price is also reasonable, so I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#09440392.
Cleaning printed circuit board after soldering (using alcohol) Edge connector cleaning (PC substrate for PC) (alcohol favorite) Oil coating, paint coating, adhesive wiping off etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-14 22:01:57
You can use it like a certain drug store. The price is similar, but it is comfortable not to go buy.
This review is about item#09440392.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cotton swab for Industrial use
Industrial Cotton Swab Sharp and Sharp Wood Axis
Fresh cotton swab
Leader antibacterial swab
Baby cotton swab
FC family swab
Baby cotton swab spiral
RS TOILET ORGANIZER
Swab, Fine Tip Type
Toothpick
N Pure cotton swab baby
Cotton Swab
Cotton Swab
Cotton Swab