Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Working Lamp

Working Lamp
Sales Price: 43.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Used for lighting of car carriage
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 14:58:24
Reasonable, very friendly to your wallet, easy to install.
This review is about item#35309355.
Crane Car Back Lamp
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 14:46:35
You can be very bright. When backing in the night I was wearing this light separately because it was dark and difficult to see with the existing back lamp.
This review is about item#35309355.
Lights up on the left side of a heavy-duty truck
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 17:20:25
When it got dark, I installed the lighting because it is hard to see the tire around the left side.
This review is about item#9469871.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 09:30:07
It is inexpensive but there is no problem.
This review is about item#09469862.
Forklift work lamp
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 18:44:37
It is sufficient as a working light. I used it with a 12 V ball.
This review is about item#35309364.
Mounting behind a truck
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 07:26:00
Light up at night work.
This review is about item#35309391.
Large car cargo handling light
2
From Japan
On 2015-01-25 18:23:40
The optical axis spreads to left and right bands. I think that if light is used as a working light it should spread the whole light.
This review is about item#09469862.
Forklift headlamp
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-06 19:35:41
Although it is sufficiently bright on the optical axis, the light angle is narrow, so it may be a bit difficult to use as a working light. I gave it to a forklift, but the front is bright but the fork is not near. However, I think that this price is cheap with halogen, the LED is still expensive, 12V working lights are not so many kinds, so I greatly hope improvement of the lens.
This review is about item#35309364.
Truck bedside work light
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-22 19:52:03
I am satisfied with this brightness at this price
This review is about item#35309364.
Trailer working light
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-29 18:33:29
I was able to demonstrate the power immediately yesterday. I carried heavy machinery from the back of a mountain without street lights and carried out driving work with the width of the road considerably narrow, but I went around well and it was quite a saving.
This review is about item#09469887.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-06 22:27:13
It was troublesome to process the mounting stay. Brightness is okay.
This review is about item#10438181.
Used for working lights such as construction machine heavy machinery
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-16 12:06:17
There is no particular problem, but it is the highest if it is a lens that becomes more diffuse.
This review is about item#09469862.
Used for tractor work light
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-06 12:51:42
It is bright and easy to turn so it is convenient.
This review is about item#09469896.
Used for dump back lamps / cargo lamps
4
From Japan
On 2011-05-07 11:27:32
Price is cheap although using halogen bulbs
This review is about item#09469887.
Mounting on backhoe
3
From Japan
On 2009-11-25 08:20:40
Is there a product of 12V
This review is about item#09469887.
I am using it for work at the truck bedroom at nighttime!
5
From Japan
On 2009-08-23 07:44:56
The brightness is sufficient and there is nothing wrong, but it is the best if there is a little smaller so that it fits a small truck etc.
This review is about item#09469905.
Track backlight
5
From Japan
On 2008-07-04 08:46:37
The best attraction is low price. There is enough luminosity and workability is also perfect.
This review is about item#09469905.
1