Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Working Lamp

Working Lamp
Sales Price: 43.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Used for lighting of car carriage
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 14:58:24
Reasonable, very friendly to your wallet, easy to install.
This review is about item#35309355.
Crane Car Back Lamp
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 14:46:35
You can be very bright. When backing in the night I was wearing this light separately because it was dark and difficult to see with the existing back lamp.
This review is about item#35309355.
Lights up on the left side of a heavy-duty truck
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 17:20:25
When it got dark, I installed the lighting because it is hard to see the tire around the left side.
This review is about item#9469871.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 09:30:07
It is inexpensive but there is no problem.
This review is about item#09469862.
Forklift work lamp
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 18:44:37
It is sufficient as a working light. I used it with a 12 V ball.
This review is about item#35309364.
Mounting behind a truck
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 07:26:00
Light up at night work.
This review is about item#35309391.
Large car cargo handling light
2
From Japan
On 2015-01-25 18:23:40
The optical axis spreads to left and right bands. I think that if light is used as a working light it should spread the whole light.
This review is about item#09469862.
Forklift headlamp
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-06 19:35:41
Although it is sufficiently bright on the optical axis, the light angle is narrow, so it may be a bit difficult to use as a working light. I gave it to a forklift, but the front is bright but the fork is not near. However, I think that this price is cheap with halogen, the LED is still expensive, 12V working lights are not so many kinds, so I greatly hope improvement of the lens.
This review is about item#35309364.
Truck bedside work light
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-22 19:52:03
I am satisfied with this brightness at this price
This review is about item#35309364.
Trailer working light
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-29 18:33:29
I was able to demonstrate the power immediately yesterday. I carried heavy machinery from the back of a mountain without street lights and carried out driving work with the width of the road considerably narrow, but I went around well and it was quite a saving.
This review is about item#09469887.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-06 22:27:13
It was troublesome to process the mounting stay. Brightness is okay.
This review is about item#10438181.
Used for working lights such as construction machine heavy machinery
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-16 12:06:17
There is no particular problem, but it is the highest if it is a lens that becomes more diffuse.
This review is about item#09469862.
Used for tractor work light
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-06 12:51:42
It is bright and easy to turn so it is convenient.
This review is about item#09469896.
Used for dump back lamps / cargo lamps
4
From Japan
On 2011-05-07 11:27:32
Price is cheap although using halogen bulbs
This review is about item#09469887.
Mounting on backhoe
3
From Japan
On 2009-11-25 08:20:40
Is there a product of 12V
This review is about item#09469887.
I am using it for work at the truck bedroom at nighttime!
5
From Japan
On 2009-08-23 07:44:56
The brightness is sufficient and there is nothing wrong, but it is the best if there is a little smaller so that it fits a small truck etc.
This review is about item#09469905.
Track backlight
5
From Japan
On 2008-07-04 08:46:37
The best attraction is low price. There is enough luminosity and workability is also perfect.
This review is about item#09469905.
1