Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fog Lamp

Fog Lamp
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Workplace auxiliary lamp
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 15:08:53
I think that it is a firm product for the price. Whether it is strong against rust or not is now.
This review is about item#35309617.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 19:26:30
I attached it to the shoulder light of the transport car. The finish is polite and the price is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#35309601.
I use it for a truck or an auxiliary lamp of a car.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-21 22:35:47
It can be used with confidence without intervention on an old product.
This review is about item#35309635.
Signal lamp
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-02 14:38:22
Before the old thing, the lenses of red, blue and yellow were gathered, but as it is inconvenient because it is not present, I think that it is good to take measures against rust as rust occurs quickly.
This review is about item#09469914.
Add track Fog lamp
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-07 20:53:03
Plating is not so good.
This review is about item#35309644.
truck
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-10 10:16:01
Because it is cheap, we will buy it in bulk.
This review is about item#35309601.
Used as accessory lamp of mods custom scooter
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 00:07:43
I think goods with high cost performance. I think that making the stay etc etc is also good as the diameter is larger than the size. I think that this texture is a special mention with a little more price increase than small size. I would like to expect color variations in the future. I think that it is a good item as an accessory as well as practical use. There is no saying if the texture of the plating goes up another rank.
This review is about item#35309635.
Vehicle installation
1
From Japan
On 2014-03-24 20:01:55
You can not change the light bulb unless you do all the roses. The quality of plating and making precision are equal to that of Showa's postwar manufactured goods. Price and less goods below. I will not buy Dowa products again.
This review is about item#35309617.
Automobile Maintenance Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-28 21:55:40
I am also solid making and perfect for repairing.
This review is about item#35309601.
Light track backlight
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-10 22:02:19
It is cheap but sturdy and bright
This review is about item#35309617.
Forklift headlamp
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-04 16:06:15
Because it is cheap and versatile, it is convenient, design also ◎ plating quality is not a little good, so it will rust soon if you do not care If you add a bright halogen bulb, it is better ,,,
This review is about item#09469914.
We are using it as a back lamp such as a truck.
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-13 12:49:16
It is easy to use because it is a good old product.
This review is about item#35309617.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Working Lamp
Small Fog Lamp
Back Lamp
Head Lamp
Work lamp
Small searchlight
Fog Lens
Fog Lamp Set
This Fog Lamp
Fog Lamp