Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pallet Cover Panel, Generic Type

Pallet Cover Panel, Generic Type
Sales Price: 74.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 13
3 star 8
2 star 4
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
Protection of light tigers
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 19:30:40
It attached to the 1999 model Subaru Sambar. Because the width of the wind was 30 mm, there was not much to choose. Azure and torii were perfect for this product. However, the double-sided tape struggled with too much elongation or failure to stick it again. I hope the quality of the double-sided tape will be a little better
This review is about item#9450016.
To color hides and scratches hidden!
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 09:07:32
I think that the loading platform got broken and I think that it is good, plating on the side is good.
This review is about item#9449982.
Covering the luggage platform
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 16:51:34
It is not easy to stick it straight when pasting. Is there any good way to do it?
This review is about item#9449973.
To replace obsolete cover.
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 16:09:48
Double sided tape is too good to be aligned etc. Even if it is slightly misaligned, it can not be pasted back anymore, it is over if you pasted with distortion, I want you to improve a little more.
This review is about item#9449973.
New car wearing
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 15:07:09
I installed it in a light dump, but if there are two longest items, I do not need to splice so I want two.
This review is about item#9449955.
truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 00:24:33
It was very easy to install and it got no scratch on the product during loading.
This review is about item#09449973.
Mounting on light tiger carrier
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 17:29:46
Purchased for Mazda's pc 56t. Ohno Rubber, which sells various types, is a very grateful company, as the meat of the car door is thicker than the current light tiger. It was better if the line was red instead of silver.
This review is about item#9449973.
Protection of truck tilt
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 14:35:44
It is the earlier one in order to order and arrive through internet mail ordering. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#9449955.
Transportation of materials for renovation
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 15:44:54
There is not a problem, but there was a twisted strange, habit.
This review is about item#40131034.
Caring for light tiger alum Yakura
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 14:57:02
I was searching because there is not enough size to match. I am satisfied that the price is cheaper than others.
This review is about item#9449973.
Mounting on light dump truck
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 17:56:52
The light dump truck panel was used for 46 mm. It is slightly shorter at 1400 mm in length, so we made a little splicing. I want a set for light dumps.
This review is about item#9449955.
Protecting the carrier panel
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 15:48:24
I got a little distorted and glued. This is my skill shortage. It fits perfectly and fits perfectly.
This review is about item#9450016.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 15:43:04
I am delighted with the low price. I will also purchase it. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#9450025.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 12:44:11
Cost performance is the best. It is easy to use (^ ^)
This review is about item#9449955.
Panel cover
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 14:42:08
Although it can be used normally, it feels a little soft. I put it out of the box and put it down a bit, then I was bent and I was bogged down.
This review is about item#9449964.
Prevent scratches on light trucks
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 20:34:18
The adhesion prevention paper of the adhesive tape broke halfway, and it struggled without peeling off well. The cover itself is satisfied, COSPA is also good.
This review is about item#9450034.
Track repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 15:13:35
It was a fixture as I imagined. Please again. Thank you very much
This review is about item#9449964.
Protection of the carrier
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 01:23:47
Two sides are connected, but as time gaps are empty and imitation is done again with a powerful double-sided tape, the result was the same 1 if it was the same one was good.
This review is about item#9449964.
2 ton car hover protection
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 22:01:17
The double-sided tape is too weak, so I got it as soon as I rubbed it with a gotcha etc.
This review is about item#9449955.
Track tarantobot
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 14:52:58
I am very happy with it. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#9449955.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Gate Protector
Corner Guard II
Truck Mat
Cross Bar Protector
Truck Bed Mat
Flap Guard
Flap Guard Set
Rear Deck Mats
Matt Pallet
Light trucks for the gate protector
Tilt guard 6m