Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Soft PVC Hose, "TOYORON HOSE"

Soft PVC Hose, "TOYORON HOSE"
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 5
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 39 customer reviews ]
Exchange of hose of sprinkler
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 17:13:48
With moderate hardness, it is easy to put in the socket. Even at temperatures around 5 degrees this time, it was easy to handle.
This review is about item#9482584.
For university testing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:11:11
2 m very best to use I had saved water from the machine To throw away and throw it down because it can not be thrown away. Quite primitive way.
This review is about item#9482706.
Used when supplying cooling water
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 14:42:11
The hose is flexible and easy to handle and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#9482821.
Liquid drainage, liquid transfer
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 19:25:30
The pressure resistance is sufficient and easy to use. When we purchased 50 m, since cardboard core was attached, workability was also very good.
This review is about item#8597294.
Used for oil catch tank piping. For Eunos Roadstar, it is a little bit of juice and it feels good.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 18:03:48
Overall it is hard. It may be difficult to use compared to 9 pies. However, it looks nice.
This review is about item#33042974.
When installing equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 17:28:58
I did not know where to sell it, but when I searched, I was found out with photos and explanations.
This review is about item#9482453.
Connection of piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 14:34:11
It is in use without any problem. I would like you to cut out something other than 1 m.
This review is about item#9482934.
Used for shimp piping part where pressure of ship is applied
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 21:26:29
There is no particular problem, use with care with heat. It is feeling that I thought whether it might be a bit more soft.
This review is about item#9482733.
Used for product protection during transport
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 14:56:56
Bad cost. Because it is not used as a hose, product reviews can not be done.
This review is about item#18722113.
Used for maintenance of compressor, connection with subtank
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 14:49:35
It is soft and works well. Even when applying pressure, I am satisfied without leaking.
This review is about item#33043254.
Self-made beer server
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 08:02:54
I use it for my own beer server (for outdoor). Because I am selling it, I purchased it because it is necessary for a large amount.
This review is about item#33043272.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 15:13:27
It is a very good product with pressure resistance and oil resistance and flexibility. Although it has already been 8 years as an oil catch tank hose, there is no problem.
This review is about item#9482697.
Bicycle inflation
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 14:12:47
There was a hole in the bicycle inflation hose, removed the caulking and made it to this hose
This review is about item#9481945.
For compressor
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 04:44:18
It is a rather stiff hose, but I think it is a very good product like texture.
This review is about item#09481945.
Marine engine seawater circulation hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 17:33:50
It is truly Toyoron hose. It is safe even on ships that require robustness.
This review is about item#9482715.
Vespa separation lubrication hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 01:59:55
Because it has strong resistance to bending and oil resistance, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#18722068.
Used as hydraulic fluid return pipe
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 23:24:40
I think that the product repertoire of Monotaro is also good as soon as shipping. We purchase various items every month.
This review is about item#09482557.
For drainage
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-31 20:27:05
It is not necessary to get lost without saying industry standard products of pressure-resistant resin hose.
This review is about item#33043324.
Yacht fuel pipe
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-20 07:24:35
It looks good.
This review is about item#09481945.
Air tool (car seat metal repair work)
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 16:47:20
After all the price is the most · other cheap flexibility GOOD!
This review is about item#09482191.
1 2