Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of MC Nylon MC901 Round Stock

MC Nylon MC901 Round Stock
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 10 customer reviews ]
When creating a prototype
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 15:50:44
The work on the lathe will melt if there is not a certain experience, so choosing a byte is essential.
This review is about item#7034657.
Bearing roller
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 19:40:38
Bearing of aged bearless roller car with MC nylon, MC nylon is expensive but it is easy to purchase only the required amount and turning machining is easy and comfortable to use.
This review is about item#7034666.
Production of non-marketed gears
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 13:08:03
The gear of the equipment became useless, so I made it with a 3D plotter. The material of the general gear is things with nylon, I selected this product. The gear of module 0.9 is fairly fine, but it was possible to cut smoothly and cleanly. Because it is stickier than ABS, it seemed that it was possible to clean it by XY intersection cutting rather than unidirectional cutting. It is hard like urethane, so it is impossible to cut with a cutter or tube cutter. I cut it with a lathe.
This review is about item#35513152.
At the production site on site
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 09:10:52
I think that this price is very profitable by buying one. Please again.
This review is about item#35513326.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:32:45
Iiyo
This review is about item#07034657.
Mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 20:31:26
Very good
This review is about item#07034684.
Production of robot
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-11 06:29:24
Although I had more weight than I thought, I could use strength etc. without problems
This review is about item#07034657.
I use it for the running guide of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-18 22:44:42
Because products are normally used, wear resistance We use it because it will not damage the part of the other party. It was saved because it is instant delivery this time.
This review is about item#07034754.
Production of yacht fittings: propeller shaft bearings, sheaves, attachments, rollers, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-03 20:12:04
From the viewpoint of good machinability and abrasion resistance, there is no defect due to corrosion. Depending on the part to be made, there are times when you want variation in color.
This review is about item#07034693.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Urethane Round Bar
MC901 Nylon Pipe
MC nylon round bar
Centerless Ground Rod
MC900NC round bar
MC801 (weather-sliding grade) round bar
MC Nylon MC901 Cut Board
MC nylon round bar
MC901 round bar
PET100 (natural grade) round bar
POM-NH, Homopolymer, Round Bar
Resin Round Bar