Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Shoes

Safety Shoes
Sales Price: 45.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
For painting
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 16:13:33
Roof flat land scaffold Can be used without trouble If you have durability, no complaints
This review is about item#9509166.
Roof construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 17:41:14
It was very easy to wear, it was hard to slip and it was awful.
This review is about item#9509141.
It was exactly safe / comfortable than underground footprints due to construction work of copper roof!
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 21:11:04
We recommend 0.5 cm larger size than usual shoe size. If it's normal size it will bend your fingertips and it will hurt! It is!
This review is about item#9509281.
Painted roof, scaffolding work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 21:12:07
I tried various shoes, but I think this shoes are slippery
This review is about item#9509175.
When working on elevation
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 16:13:56
It is 2 pairs I am using it without problems
This review is about item#09509272.
Painting of the roof
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 21:06:01
Shoes will twist if it is a steep roof
This review is about item#09509297.
Work on a sudden foot (roof paint)
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-05 16:19:06
I am satisfied because the foot does not get tired even on a steep slope.
This review is about item#09509166.
Work on the roof and others in general
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-15 16:09:45
It has flexibility, it does not slip at the sole of the shoe It is difficult for the soles of the feet to get hot even in the roof under the scorching sun so we are constantly being used by our employees.
This review is about item#09509166.
Solar work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-23 21:38:35
It can be used without problems, I thought that it is good when the white is hot, I bought it. Black is sold nearby, but if you compare it with black, you feel like it is a little expensive
This review is about item#09509175.
Solar installation work, inclined roof
1
From Japan
On 2013-03-11 18:31:29
* At first it was comfortable to wear comfortably and flexibility was also good, but on March 7 the left leg inner soil fist first part was defeated and had only about four months. If it improves, will you buy it?
This review is about item#09509263.
Working on the roof
3
From Japan
On 2013-01-18 21:05:55
This product was defective. Rubber of the shoe sole peeled immediately
This review is about item#09509254.
Roof construction work
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-18 21:47:19
The feeling of use of the rubber on the shoes does not slide very well, and you can work with peace of mind.
This review is about item#09509281.
As work shoes
4
From Japan
On 2010-08-08 13:33:20
The feeling that the soles of the feet grasp the ground will be required for this occupation. The flexibility of the shoe sole is very high (there is a cut), the grip is also good, the american rubber is more durable than I thought. However, the strap is too soft and there is another feeling of tightening, the limit of the tightening width is small. It seems that this will be solved if devising the sticking of the Velcro tape. It is a repeater.
This review is about item#09509297.
Used for work on the roof
5
From Japan
On 2010-04-17 19:13:01
I like this person more than Hyper V. Breathability is good. Instead, a hole is opened aside quickly.
This review is about item#09509245.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Shoes
  • Shoes
  • LOGU ANTOS (CO-COS NOBUOKA)
  • 22.99 SGD
  • 4.428570(7)
Tabi Shoes
Hyper V Tabi Shoes
Spider Max Safe Sneaker
Hyper-V Sneakers
Power Tabi Socks
Tabi Shoes Hg
Work Shoes 6406
Work Shoes Oyakata Torasan No.2
Flywheel coupling
Microfiber Small roller
Work Shoes Yaneya Kun # 03
Anti-Slip Sneakers 22.5cm
Safety Boots
Work Shoes Oyakata Torasan No.12