Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Tie Mounts, Self-Adhesive

Tie Mounts, Self-Adhesive
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.62
52 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 10
3 star 8
2 star 6
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews
For ship's wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 09:40:12
I think that it does not differ from any other manufacturer at all. I think that the seal will also be understood if time comes
This review is about item#35079825.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-28 17:56:50
I used it to organize the wiring, but there was also adhesion and it was good, after all it is only how far the deterioration of the base is
This review is about item#35079816.
Car cable fixing
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 21:28:11
It is inconspicuous in black and is used normally without problems. Was it a bit bigger?
This review is about item#35079816.
Bundle the wire traces, turn around and stop at the binding base on the fixed base.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 16:38:36
The pasting power is strongly satisfied. Pasting mistakes, it is very difficult to remove, it is hard to remove the paste part. Paste carefully!
This review is about item#9513971.
Wiring fixing of wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-02 15:54:29
There is a tackiness there so much, the price is also cheap, useful and useful.
This review is about item#9513987.
Camera attachment
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 18:26:05
Used for loading car camera installation. It was very easy to paste, it was an easy to work impression. Although it is personal impression, I think that it is durable because it does not peel off, although it is half a year since construction.
This review is about item#35079825.
For binding and fixing of wiring
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 15:33:24
Even when compared with a certain maker item, the price is also cheap and can be used without particular problems.
This review is about item#9513971.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 17:48:09
It was inexpensive so I was prepared for some trouble but it worked without problem. I would like to purchase repeat next time as well.
This review is about item#35079816.
During termination of weak electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 16:14:18
It also has adhesive strength and can be screwed, so workability is good. I like the color in black and I like it. I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#35079825.
For board wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 18:44:15
Those of a certain maker are troublesome because the sheets are in pairs. This is one piece at a time and is good to use. Good adhesion. Because I do not cross-hold, if it is made into a groove shape, the fine wire will stay firmly but it is still better.
This review is about item#9513971.
For car wiring processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 16:36:36
Even though the price is cheap, I went firmly because I degreased properly.
This review is about item#35079816.
Used at work.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 10:57:59
I often use it at work. Although it feels weak adhesive strength of double-sided tape, it does not have any problem as it basically stops the screw.
This review is about item#35079825.
When adding or retracting cables
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 16:28:24
I've been looking for something that can fix various cables for PCs on the wall and I thought that I could secure surely with tie wraps. Since this product can use 4.8 mm wide tie wrap, it was definitely fixed even when we wore the reach number cable. I think that it is more convenient than a saddle if you use a place that is hard to use, but it is difficult to see where it stands out because of its size.
This review is about item#35079825.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 09:29:53
It is a convenient item, it is an essential item for work. I will purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#35079816.
Fastening of wiring
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 12:38:41
Things of small size tend to peel off when it gets a little hot, but large ones are solid even under the same condition. As necessary, the sealer is applied around to prevent peeling off.
This review is about item#35079825.
Bundle of wires
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 20:55:55
I want you to strengthen the part that passes through insulock. When the thick insulock is passed through, the base side breaks.
This review is about item#35079825.
Fixing equipment wiring
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 09:26:29
There is something that sticking double-sided tape is sloppy and protruding from the base, and the double-sided tape base (sponge) is so soft that it is easy to deform when a force is applied in the lateral direction.
This review is about item#9513971.
I am using it for maintenance of motorcycles, cars.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 15:06:57
When there is no place to fix the wiring, it was attached to the flat part and it was used to fix the wiring with the band, but it is very useful because it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#35079816.
For cable fixing
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 07:18:13
Always use, price problems. There is no problem with the product.
This review is about item#09513971.
Indoor equipment wiring
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 22:16:38
When I used it, I thought that the adhesion was so good and there was a good thing, but most of it was peeling when it took six months. When looking carefully, the sponge-like part of the adhesive tape was separated while the adhesive surface remained in the equipment. The quality of the adhesive tape is too bad. All is redone and the damage is great. I will not buy it again.
This review is about item#09513971.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Self Adhesive Tie Mount
Tie Mount
Tie Mount Holder
Mount Base
Tie Mount Holder
Convex base
Tie Mount Holders
Mount base (screwed type)
Cable Tie Base,for Indoor Use
Cable Tie Mount
Clamping Band Base
Ties base