Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Magnet Eraser

Magnet Eraser
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.73
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Whiteboard erase
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 14:55:12
It will soon become dirty, erasing will be worse. I think that I am doing work for the price.
This review is about item#89686694.
For whiteboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 09:09:30
Sticking to the white board is also okay and you do not have to take up the place because it is slender. It disappears well.
This review is about item#9520445.
Erase the characters on the white board
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 14:41:46
Compact and easy to use (due to the use of small board)
This review is about item#89686694.
For whiteboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 14:49:36
Although it is a smaller size than I thought, it does not get in the way of sticking on the white board, the usability is better than the big ones.
This review is about item#89686694.
Whiteboard
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 14:37:43
Magnets are not very strong, so I am worried about sticking to high places. It is easier to erase that the sponge has left a little more from the holder. If you use horns, the holder part will hit the whiteboard.
This review is about item#89686685.
I pasted it on the white board.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 16:21:22
I do not have the hassle of finding it because I am sticking to not taking a place
This review is about item#89686694.
On my own whiteboard
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 17:39:19
I'm glad that the magnets are strong and stable and will stick to the white board.
This review is about item#89686694.
Display of in-process items on the machine base
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 17:52:16
Very easy to use as it has a magnet
This review is about item#89686694.
For small whiteboard
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 14:28:37
It is enough for a whiteboard only for a few people to use for a bit of business notes.
This review is about item#09520445.
I am using it on the white board that fills my daily schedule
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-24 09:48:13
It is convenient to erase a small small object
This review is about item#09520445.
It is used when filling out and erasing the schedule and contact information etc on the white board.
1
From Japan
On 2009-01-29 17:52:27
Even if it is used it can not quench easily. Most of the things will not go out unless you put power. I do not know if compatibility with ink is bad, but it does not disappear anyway.
This review is about item#09520445.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Eraser for Whiteboard
White Board Eraser
Index label
Spare seat
Whiteboard Eraser
Whiteboard Eraser Sheet
Dedicated eraser
Board Eraser