Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 4.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
5778 Customer Reviews
5 star 4429
4 star 613
3 star 551
2 star 82
1 star 103
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 5778 Reviews
自動車整備
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-16 20:48:54
コストパフォーマンスも性能もまんぞくしています、次回交換時に結果が出ると良いのですが。
This review is about item#27107587.
定期購入
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-16 14:57:24
自動車2台分購入しました。いつもの商品なので安心です。
This review is about item#27107623.
通勤車両のメンテナンス
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-15 14:53:48
1か月に1800㎞程走行する通勤車両に使用してます。3か月に1度のオイル交換時に毎回交換しています。交換前のオイルの色も黒いというほどでもなく、効果があるように感じます。また、消耗品ですのでこの価格は助かります。
This review is about item#27107587.
定期交換メンテナンス
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-14 22:28:15
純正品と遜色なし。これから定期的に購入しても問題なし
This review is about item#27107587.
自車の維持費節約のため
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-14 20:40:17
純正品と比べて不都合な事は一切ない。モノタロウエンジンオイルと合わせ交換周期を短くすることによりエンジンを快調に維持できる(交換した時エンジンノイズが明らかに小さくなる)
This review is about item#27107587.
オイル交換時
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-10 16:09:01
純正と比べても遜色ないと思います。オイル漏れもありません。 しかも安いとなれば選択せざるを得ないでしょう。
This review is about item#37581975.
オイル交換時に使用
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-10 14:41:05
良く利用させて貰ってますが、 今まで不具合ありません。 部品商さんよりも安価ですので、 お客さんにも還元できます。
This review is about item#27107648.
I use it for company cars.
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-09 03:16:29
I am very happy. I want to stock again. Thank you.
This review is about item#27107727.
Family car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-07 23:50:46
Both cost performance and performance are consistent. Since TO-13-A and SZA-10N-A are different only in length, I would like to use TO-13-A as a tanto. (Because there is no problem in space, because the lighter one is dirty with oil)
This review is about item#27107702.
Oil change
1
From Japan
On 2019-06-07 03:40:37
One month after replacement, oil leaks from the filter. I met my eyes. It is this thing to be cheap or evil. I will not buy it again.
This review is about item#27107632.
For cars
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-06 21:11:49
I think that making is firm. Thank you for the low price.
This review is about item#27107684.
At the time of engine oil change of car
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-06 18:08:25
It is neither good nor bad in performance. Therefore I think that it is very good because the price is cheaper compared with the genuine product. I want to continue to buy.
This review is about item#27107605.
Multiple car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-05 15:05:34
Cost performance is good because it is replaced regularly There is no problem in function very good
This review is about item#40742651.
In addition to frequent oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-05 02:23:58
I noticed that I was running around 10000 km and I noticed that I was also changing the oil change and the filter together, so I bought them at the car goods store each time, so it was cheap so let me always stock several pieces ahead of time several times We have saved you several hundred yen each time and time and wasted spending going to buy thanks to you.
This review is about item#27107587.
In 86 engine rooms
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-04 23:02:15
White is valuable because I dress up the engine room. Sports cars are equipped with various color parts in the engine room, so it is appreciated that they are not black. I want you to put out various colors if possible. Are you selling stupid to sports car owners?
This review is about item#40742536.
At the time of oil change of car
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-03 21:55:25
It can be used normally without any problems. As this is a consumable item, this cospa is saved.
This review is about item#27107623.
Change oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-03 07:36:54
Although it is an external product, it can be exchanged without any problem. I want to use it again next time.
This review is about item#27107587.
Used for 3 private cars
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-02 23:29:37
Although not in normal use, a small filter is useful because the oil cooler is attached with a sandwich block. Because racing filters are expensive. We use for two cars of town riding, but there is not problem.
This review is about item#27107587.
Component replacement
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-02 20:05:57
An external oil filter is more than a pure oil filter.
This review is about item#9600674.
Change oil filter of Alto Works (HA21S)
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-31 23:32:26
It is cheap enough to be surprised, and the quality is a bit anxious, but there is no problem at present. Even if it is replaced with an earlier span, the service life is shorter than that of a genuine product. The performance of the filter itself is a look.
This review is about item#27107587.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Magnet oil filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Oil Filter