Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
5366 Customer Reviews
5 star 4099
4 star 567
3 star 527
2 star 79
1 star 94
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 5366 Reviews
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 18:41:03
There is no problem in particular. I can sell it because it can buy it cheaper than genuine.
This review is about item#27107605.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 13:33:56
After installation, there is no particular problem. We have made various orders and have been repeating for about 5 years. It is so worthwhile, I would like to repeat from now on.
This review is about item#27107702.
Element exchange of light tiger
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 00:22:53
It is the second order. Anyway, it was cheap, and there was no problem at all when using it.
This review is about item#27107587.
I use it when changing oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 00:08:00
Overwhelming high cost performance Ultra conscious price setting! Quality is also safe
This review is about item#27107587.
When exchanging oil for car
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 23:40:19
Since it is an oil filter, I do not know the performance itself, but because it is cheap, I exchange filters at the same time every oil change. The exchange cycle is about every 5000 Km for every oil change, but it feels like the oil is not dirtier than when replacing the filter every 10000 Km (1 filter for oil change 2 times) before.
This review is about item#27107587.
Oil maintenance of Tanto L 375 S
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-16 19:13:40
Although it used for the first time, genuine products and size (filter length) were also the same and easy to use.
This review is about item#27107587.
Oil replacement hour
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-16 14:34:25
Because it is excellent in cost performance, in the case of genuine goods up to now, it was exchange once every 2 changes of oil change, but this will be saved because it can be exchanged every time. Also repeat. We will be releasing Suzuki's new model compatible products as well.
This review is about item#27107605.
When replacing the oil of a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 00:42:29
I use it for Honda N-ONE (non-turbo car). (Self exchange) Installation, feeling of use No particular problem. I think that this price may be used when changing oil each time.
This review is about item#27107623.
As maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 20:37:55
It can be purchased at less than half the price of genuine products, and there is no harm in using it at all, I think there is a sense of morality.
This review is about item#27107648.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 15:00:08
I used it for oil change of Toyota car, but it was able to install without problems. Because it was considerably cheap, I have purchased several pieces at the same time so I will continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#27107648.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 13:52:04
It used for Fried. No inconvenience. I also want to use it.
This review is about item#27107623.
Used at the same time as car maintenance oil change.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 19:12:33
The seal of the next exchange is also attached, kind, Cospa is the highest, performance is unknown unless you try long.
This review is about item#27107587.
During car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 16:55:37
Oil change It is exchanged once every two times. It is used for light maintenance. Because ordinary cars are hybrid cars, Diller's Maintenance Pack!
This review is about item#27107587.
For vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 16:39:30
You can use it without any problem for replacement parts at the time of vehicle inspection. I also want to purchase next time.
This review is about item#27107806.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 06:15:13
Although it used for the first time, it can be used without problems without oil leakage. Cost is very low and it is very good. I also want to repeat.
This review is about item#27107623.
I am using it for oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 22:41:57
Because the price is low, you can easily change it when replacing the oil.
This review is about item#27107587.
When exchanging oil for my car.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 19:59:23
Oil change I want to use it once in two times, so I tried purchasing goods because I wanted to use cospa's good ones casually. In case Although it is the second filter exchange this time, I think that I will continue to use even confident that there is no problem in quality, since the filter after use was also in a beautiful state without collapse or inside.
This review is about item#27107587.
Change oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 19:33:16
We stock mainly for Daihatsu and Suzuki's mini vehicles. Because the frequency of use is high, it is saved that the price is cheap. There is no particular problem at the moment.
This review is about item#27107587.
When replacing OIL of light car
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 17:14:54
Filters purchased in Monotaro had previously had things in many different countries and there was something wrong with accuracy, but this time it is fine if it does not matter, but this is just a brand new ... I do not know yet The old one sees the inside There were something miscellaneous depending on the country.
This review is about item#27107587.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 12:53:03
I use it in Mazda's Demio. Because it is inexpensive, we are exchanging every oil change. As we replace the filter, we can replace most of the oil inside the engine, so we are satisfied.
This review is about item#27107605.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Magnet oil filter
Brake Pads
Oil Filter