Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
5450 Customer Reviews
5 star 4168
4 star 572
3 star 535
2 star 79
1 star 96
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 5450 Reviews
Element change at oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 23:42:46
I use it without problems. Because it is a minicar, I chose it with cost emphasis.
This review is about item#27107587.
It depends on cheapness
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 17:20:48
Even if it is cheap, I think that the function is sufficient. I will order from now on
This review is about item#27107623.
Oil change work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-05 15:29:41
It is very handy because there are many Suzuki vehicles. I order five times this time because it is troublesome to order many times.
This review is about item#27107587.
Filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-05 08:12:31
It is cheap and good quality is also bought together. This time it is repeat purchase.
This review is about item#27107587.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 14:47:47
Although it is a cartridge type, it is easy to exchange, but handling with individuals is serious. Although the product is satisfactory, how about making a cheap cutter (10 cm cut only high price items) that can cut 12 cm in diameter like a pipe cutter to process it? I think that products can be sold more.
This review is about item#37569402.
For replacement.
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 09:54:21
It is too cheap and I am worried. I can not understand good or bad for such amateurs. Naturally there should be reasons cheap in terms of cost, but that is not explained.
This review is about item#27107623.
Used for motorcycles and mini vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-02 21:50:57
The impression of "MO-4" previously issued We are using it for NC 700 series and Subaru R2, but we are satisfied. In the past we used Honda 's' blue element 'which is on Yahoo auctions etc, but changed to here because the filter' s eyes were coarse and the performance was not good. Impressions when separating oil filters that were exchanged separately in each case ↓ I do not feel the decline in performance when looking at the contents of the filter with a filter change once every two times (6000 k every m) with a motorcycle with a lot of high-speed running. Although it does not feel the decline of performance in the EN 07 series with a large amount of heat, it can be confirmed the adhesive peeling of the filter when seeing the contents because it is changed once every two times (every 6000 km). Originally, since it is a filter that is said to have the same performance as the conventional type even though it is derived from the engine for Mitsubishi "Ai", it is unavoidable that there is impossibility to compare with Mitsubishi Genuine.
This review is about item#37569445.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-01 06:11:04
I was able to exchange without problems I felt that I could buy it without problems
Used for Jimny JA11, JB23
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 20:47:34
I use it every oil change. Although I do not feel that performance is good or real, I am glad that it is gentle to the pocket even if I exchange it every time.
This review is about item#27107587.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 19:20:50
I used it for honda akti. It was cheap, and it arrived soon.
This review is about item#27107623.
When replacing the oil of a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 15:42:55
Because it is about a narrow place by car, it will be saved for a while longer
This review is about item#27107587.
Car oil filter change
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 14:58:56
The price is cheapest, it can be exchanged every time oil change, I have used for many years, but it seems to be able to withstand long term.
This review is about item#27107587.
Exchange with car during oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 08:07:57
When replacing the oil of Delica D5, we also exchanged filters. Clearance with the filter wrench was somewhat tight but it was installed somehow.
This review is about item#37569411.
Maintenance of minicars
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 18:30:54
I decided to change the oil of the car at DIY. Especially there is no problem Cost is low.
This review is about item#27107587.
Regular oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 16:51:26
I can use it normally. I think that COSPA is good.
This review is about item#27107605.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 16:04:42
Because it is cheap, we are exchanging every time, quality seems to be disassembled once, but it does not look like genuine.
This review is about item#27107605.
Regular replacement of commuting car
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 10:23:27
Because I live in a rural area, I am bored with going to a dealer, and I am changing my oil myself. Although it is cheap, there are no problems even when using near 100,000 kilograms. I think that I will purchase regularly from now on.
This review is about item#27107587.
Private use
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 19:04:59
Every time when changing oil every half year, I love it. I have model changed several times but I have never felt any problems with quality.
This review is about item#27107623.
When changing oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 17:16:32
I have been using it for many years but there is no problem. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#27107623.
For my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 12:34:18
Price can also be used cheaply without problems. I use it every time. No complaints.
This review is about item#27107587.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Magnet oil filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Oil Filter