Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
5260 Customer Reviews
5 star 4009
4 star 560
3 star 519
2 star 78
1 star 94
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 5260 Reviews
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 17:39:27
It is cheap so I can exchange it without worrying about it. I will price adjust when buying other things.
This review is about item#27107587.
I think that it looks like a genuine article in appearance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 16:36:17
Price is attractive. If performance is the same as genuine products I think that it is bargain.
This review is about item#27107623.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 10:09:16
There is no problem even if it is compared with the genuine one. Since it is available cheaply, I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#37569411.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 17:11:16
It is cheap and things are very good so everyone uses it every time.
This review is about item#37581713.
Automotive oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 16:44:58
Although I am using this filter several times, I am using it without particular problem. Replacement season There are things that are not included and there are things that are not included, but if possible, I would like them to be included with all the oil filters. I want the price to keep trying as it is.
This review is about item#27107684.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 15:41:34
Although it is trying it by attaching it to a car in the beginning, it seems that there is no problem at the moment, it is saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#27107623.
Replace oil at periodic replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 08:39:02
I have been using genuine products and Union made up to now, but I think that the performance is equivalent. I would like to exchange this price every time. Next will also be purchased.
This review is about item#27107623.
Maintenance of automobiles
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 04:49:43
I can use it with confidence without any inferior genuine parts I'd like to continue using Monatarou from now on
This review is about item#27107587.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 14:41:45
Because there is no brand logo etc, it became easier to use than before. There was no oil leakage even without installation.
This review is about item#27107587.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 08:51:43
I used it for a forklift. I am satisfied with low price.
This review is about item#40742651.
During oil change operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 01:10:05
I am using it many times but there is nothing wrong This performance is enough for business vehicles to be replaced in two months
This review is about item#27107614.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 20:02:42
Since it is a regular expendable item, it is saved when the price is cheap. Because the engine turns to high rotation, I bought it with expectation for price and performance. The interior is spiral and seems to be good. Because the price of goods with good filtration performance and low resistance is high.
This review is about item#27107727.
Car repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 20:45:23
It was cheap and good goods. I would like to also use it next time.
This review is about item#27107587.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 14:30:02
Exchange at the time of vehicle inspection with oil change. I think that it is cheap and good.
This review is about item#9600717.
Used for Mazda Axela Sports
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 20:45:46
Anyway it is easy. Quality is no problem I also want to purchase
This review is about item#27107605.
I used it for tractor oil filter.
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 14:38:56
I used other products, but chose by the price. It is normal without leaking. I wish I was a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#37569411.
To replace the oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 00:30:33
It is cheaper than the other manufacturer's things, but the contents seems to be unchanged, so I bought it.
This review is about item#27107587.
Outboard engine filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 20:49:02
I always purchased a filter with Marine Auto, but the price of this filter is cheap. Half price or less. If the performance is also worrying without problems, it will be cheaper than genuine goods even if you exchange every time during oil change. I am saved.
This review is about item#27107684.
Delica D5 element, oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 14:32:44
It is inexpensive and there is no problem in use at all. I purchased multiple items with stock.
This review is about item#37569445.
Used for maintenance of Bongo Freddie
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 13:07:02
The handling shops of this type of diesel engine OIL filter decreased, procurement and price rose, so it can be saved because you can order freely 24 hours a day with IT. I do not know about the performance, but it is a repeater since it can be used just like genuine.
This review is about item#37569375.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Magnet oil filter
Oil Filter