Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hexagonal axis triple speed drill

Hexagonal axis triple speed drill
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.20
64 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 6
1 star 21
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 64 Reviews
Drilling of aluminum extruded shape material and mild steel
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 07:47:10
Anyway, the hole opening is fast. Especially for mild steel teeth advance fast. The disadvantage is that chips remain on the cutting edge after drilling the aluminum profile You have to pick up the chips each time. It is slightly troublesome, but the sharpness is more attractive.
This review is about item#09927583.
Drilling operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 18:06:54
I am saved because processing of the product can be done quickly. However, as the price becomes cheaper a little more, you can arrange various kinds of sizes.
This review is about item#9927592.
Drilling for wiring to nut
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 17:42:23
According to the description of the item, it was saved because cracks and holes were made.
This review is about item#9927531.
Metal drilling
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 22:28:20
It is an unused drill that is likely to be cut well. It is also solid, making it more expensive.
This review is about item#9927635.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 15:14:56
I was less satisfied with Bali than I expected. The cutting ability of the drill was more than I thought.
This review is about item#9927714.
For pilot holes
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 10:37:29
I can not cut it at all. It seems better to do something different.
This review is about item#9927522.
I used it as a dish.
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 22:26:19
The center shifted from around 10 times and the hexagonal axis and the drill stopped.
This review is about item#9927696.
Steel frame hardware work. Used when a pilot hole is required.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 10:40:21
Speed ​​is faster than those sold at home centers. Apart from whether it is triple or not (laugh) I think the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#9927556.
Onsite drilling work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 20:49:46
I have been using it for several years, but I would like to continue to use this item at this price
This review is about item#9927583.
Used for re-drilling after painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 08:14:28
In ordinary chuck installation, there was slipper etc stress, but hex type is no stress, hex tool chuck electric tool use is highest.
This review is about item#09927592.
Drilling of iron screws
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 19:00:19
I think that it was good to purchase because it is very strong and easy to use.
This review is about item#9927522.
Metal drilling operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 14:47:55
Somewhat sharpness, it was a good item I bought while purchasing. I will also order next time.
This review is about item#9927592.
Pilot hole preparation work
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 17:57:13
First is good but sharpness? Deterioration is considerably early. It will break as soon as it gets degraded and the shake is severe and it takes a little impossibility. Since it is not a translation to use so much, I use it thinking it is disposable in one day.
This review is about item#9927583.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 00:52:41
I bought it thought that I was deceived by the words, but as soon as I say 3 times I was able to drill quickly.
This review is about item#09927662.
Used for deburring after opening
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 18:26:17
After drilling with a normal cone, it was used to take out the burr that appeared behind the hole but was caught before taking burr? The awl crooked at the base and became useless. I was sorry to think that this is something because the price is so good. Is it good if there is an object of Short Size?
This review is about item#9927687.
Drilling
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 15:28:48
I feel that the hardness is weak. I will fly ahead if I do a little extra.
This review is about item#9927531.
Kibuchi drill
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 15:24:02
It is a cheap and repeat product. I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#9927592.
Drilling in steel materials at the construction site
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 11:20:14
I feel the drilling speed is fast. I think that durability is also sufficient for soft iron processing by using cutting oil in combination. Tap processing may be necessary depending on the construction site. I am glad that there are 6.8 mm and 10.3 mm version for screw processing of M8 and M10.
When creating control panel
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 20:40:37
Although sharpness is good, if you put a little effort, core shake will occur. Strength is now one.
This review is about item#9927583.
Drilling of steel materials
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 17:37:31
Certainly three times? It is faster to empty the hole, but it may be five times faster to get out of cutting.
This review is about item#9927635.