Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Heat-Shrinkable Tube F, Z

Heat-Shrinkable Tube F, Z
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 7
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
I use it every day to improve motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 21:16:00
I am going to buy it very much for the electric system of the motorcycle from now on. Length also charm
This review is about item#9681971.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 18:24:05
I also write other people, but 1 m and 5 m are the same price (lol) I think that 5 m is a normal price compared with other shops so I definitely want to buy a 5 m here. It is good if there is one that is 1/5 in 1 m.
This review is about item#9681935.
Protection of hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-18 15:49:30
Because I painfully took you around the air reel hose on site, I put this cover in the heat gun It seems that it covers firmly outside of your mind if you bring it close. There is no problem with the storage of the reel hose, just as cost performance The price is also subtle as it is.
This review is about item#9682032.
Cable protection
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 20:45:43
Have them make a pack containing 10 meters As for the product, it is a maker item so there is no problem with quality
This review is about item#9681901.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 12:15:10
I bought one with a diameter of 3 mm. Since the part number was 2.5 x 0.25, I was impatient thinking I made a mistake as having a diameter of 2.5 mm. Unlike a tape crushed in a home center etc. which was sold in a tape shape, it was good that it was easier to wire the wire as it was a round tube shape.
This review is about item#09681926.
Machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 14:37:42
I folded smallly and forcibly bent and put it in a bag Habit was attached and I could not win through the cable I wanted to wind it a little larger and send it
This review is about item#9681892.
For covering repair wire
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 17:44:56
The product was as I thought, but I felt that the wall thickness was a bit thinner, is it like this?
This review is about item#9681987.
Scheduled to be used for the synth.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 09:59:21
I bought it for use purpose which fixed the wire fixing and insulation inside the sin- rator. Easy to use, withstand voltage level is also good, we are satisfied.
This review is about item#9682032.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 08:47:45
Because it was a thing that was needed in a hurry, delivery was quick and saved.
This review is about item#09681996.
For terminal processing of audio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 15:11:46
I tried to compare prices with 100 and 200 M of other sales companies, but it is a big merit to be able to purchase in 1 M unit at reasonable price. When purchasing more than ¥ 3,000, you can buy it and use it so you can save it without having a lot of inventory.
This review is about item#9681917.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 10:15:55
Since it is a maker item, it can be used with confidence. If possible, it is also an option, so it is appreciated if you can disconnect with the specified number method.
This review is about item#9682014.
Wiring for audio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 14:52:06
Even compared with purchasing it in 100M units, the price is reasonable, not long and long, it is just short and it is good.
This review is about item#9681901.
Used for hydraulic hose cover
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 18:45:09
Usability is very good When it gets old, or I am worried that the tube will become buried when it is cold
This review is about item#9682032.
Insulation treatment of lead wire
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 10:36:17
As usual, it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#9681892.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 18:48:56
There is no problem in initial use. It is saved for a few purchase, short delivery time.
This review is about item#09681944.
Insulation of thick objects, light shielding
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 18:05:33
In general I think it is hard to find things of this width at tool shops in the market. It was very useful.
This review is about item#09682023.
Protection of weak electric cable
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 07:37:20
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#09681917.
For electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 22:47:57
Irero is a thin size, it is useful. I think that there is a length and a price is also cheap.
This review is about item#09681917.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:31:35
Iiyo
This review is about item#09682005.
Handle fixing of tool
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-12 11:17:57
It has high shrinkage ratio and is easy to use.
This review is about item#09682023.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Heat Shrinkable Tubing, General Use, Transparent
Large Diameter Shrinking Tube
Raychem, RaychemContraction Tube V2
Heat-Shrinkable Tube W3F2
High Shrinkage Tube, 3:1
Heat Shrink Tube
High Shrinkage Tube, 4:1
Contraction Tube
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Heat Shrink Tube, UL Standard Product
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Heat Shrinkable Tubing, General Use, Black
Heat-Shrinkable Tube F, Z
Color Shrink Tube, Red
Sumitube F2 (Z)
Heat-Shrinkable Tube F, Z