Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber Cap 2P

Rubber Cap 2P
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Code reel maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 20:16:08
It is used for outlet breakage of cord reel. It is more rich than the home center, it is saved because it is cheap.
This review is about item#9887997.
The power tool's power cable is short and there is no suppleness, so use it when replacing the cable.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 17:17:48
Used when replacing the power cable of the power tool. There is no problem for the indoor use. If you need a ground wire, connect 2 cores to the plug with a 3-core cable, put 1 claw in the opposite direction from the cable insertion port of the plug (about 15 cm) and attach a clip to it?
This review is about item#9887997.
Connection of VCTF code
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 01:45:34
You can firmly screw the outside of the cord, it is very strong.
This review is about item#41027953.
Wiring work
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 16:08:28
It is regrettable that the space was larger than the hoseden
This review is about item#9887997.
Used for power supply of lighting equipment.
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 15:29:57
After placing an order, I wanted the same item to be sold at @ 117 yen at a nearby home center. It is a very disappointing feeling.
This review is about item#9887997.
For repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 11:15:28
In addition, it is cheaper to buy it locally because it costs only shipping goods purchased separately, single item purchase.
This review is about item#9887997.
Repair of extension cord
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 18:51:07
I used it to change the plug of the extension cord. Cost performance is also good? I think.
This review is about item#9887997.
Maintenance of electric appliances in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 22:10:10
I always used a waterproof type, but it is enough inside this factory so it is necessary even with this product. It is a maker item.
This review is about item#9887997.
Used to power the welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 15:07:46
We used a rubber cap, but it was a good product because waterproofness is necessary to a certain extent to take out the power supply of the welding machine outdoors.
This review is about item#9887997.
Connection of VCTF code
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 01:42:09
Although it is an ordinary rubber cap, it is characterized by having a band for fixing the cord at the rear, it can be fixed more firmly. However, I think that this fixing screw is too long. Is not it enough with screws about 2/3 of the current length?
This review is about item#41027953.
Outdoor wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 22:15:47
Because it is this price with panasonic products, purchase, connection was easy and easy to use.
This review is about item#9887997.
Homebrew power tap
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 21:05:35
I use the WF 4215 as my own power tap for audio. The power cable is 2.0 sq x 3 core outside diameter 9 mm. There is no problem using it.
This review is about item#41027953.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 09:23:49
It is made in Panasonic firmly. The price is also satisfactory. I use it every time. Staple of electrical work.
This review is about item#41027953.
Used for floor polisher
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 20:11:19
It is a long-awaited revised version, but regrettably that the rubber body of the other side became resin and resin, but this is rubber. Although it may be the result of the concern about breakage on the outlet side, it is likely that the cord will be cut off internally and I do not want to use it much from long ago.
This review is about item#41027953.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 15:54:06
There is only Panasonic, easy to use
This review is about item#09887997.
For outdoor LED sensor light wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 15:33:48
There is nothing wrong with a solid product. However, the shape of the rubber cap as a specification is not something that can be changed constantly. So if the wire for wiring is thin, for example, there is a possibility that moisture enters from the wiring side unless you adjust the thickness by winding a vinyl tape.
This review is about item#09887997.
Fluorescent light wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 10:43:38
Especially it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#09887997.
Lighting cable making
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 14:58:02
As expected, Panasonic products! It is possible to do! I am peeling the wire and using it through the transparent tube, but the tube will enter firmly even though there is no fixing screw! From now on it's a Panasonic product
This review is about item#09887997.
Replacement of the poor contact outlet, it is a repeater.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-30 09:54:54
It is also a good item with durability. It was good at a monoterous store as it was lost in a nearby store.
This review is about item#09887997.
Repair of electrical equipment
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-31 00:12:46
I am attracted to being slim, I bought WF 4215. It is tight from the so-called "rubber plug", so it looks better, so it is the first wear when the Better Cap system can not be used. Clamp metal fittings are old and old, not smart, but firmly clamp.
This review is about item#41027953.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Cap Grounding 2P
Plug, Small
Code connector 2P set items
Tough cap
Water Proof Rubber Cap 2P
2P15A Water Proof Plug
Rubber cord connector body 2P
Rubber Plug 2P