Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper

Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
95 Customer Reviews
5 star 68
4 star 16
3 star 10
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 95 Reviews
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-07 15:33:03
As price is low, it was good to be able to use one rank higher
This review is about item#9888995.
It is wiper exchange of for private use Toyota Passo
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-05 17:59:02
Slippery Window glass wipes well and visibility is good I will repeat again
This review is about item#9888961.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-21 10:55:01
It could be installed without problems, it will be delivered the next day if you place an order, saving the trouble of buying it will be saved
This review is about item#9888961.
In wiper exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-31 16:00:04
I think that it is considerably cheaper than other sites and mass retailers. In terms of performance, I think that the design wiper is better, but I think it is good when you want a cheap and reliable product.
This review is about item#9888977.
Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 14:38:38
No problem at all Exchange is also easy and cheap so we plan to exchange regularly.
This review is about item#9889065.
Replace rear wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 15:34:15
Exchange the rear wiper of Legacy BH5. Although it is a tournament method, NWB is reliable. I think that monotail is the cheapest.
This review is about item#9888952.
Used for cars, cars sold
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 22:34:07
I use it for Mitsubishi Eye. Genuine goods were expensive but I was in trouble, but with this wiper the price is reasonable and reliable, it is very helpful.
This review is about item#9889092.
Maintenance of my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 17:07:48
Until now I have exchanged only the replacement rubber, but this time I replaced the blade. It got to wipe cleanly and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#9888961.
For private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 06:41:37
Quality is stable NWB. It is easy to replace and there is no doubt.
This review is about item#09888943.
Change wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 16:32:06
It is not used especially as it is always used. It is safe to wipe well coated glass.
This review is about item#9888986.
As a replacement part of the wiper blade
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 22:53:36
Wiping is better than genuine manufacturer. I think that it is also advantageous that you can obtain it anywhere. Especially purchase at the sale at Monotaro donkey is cheap and I think that it is profitable.
This review is about item#9888943.
Driving on a rainy day
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 17:58:19
As expected it is NWB! It is also old-fashioned car, we are also water repellent, but it does not bite at all and there is no wiping left. I am satisfied ^ ^
This review is about item#9889092.
We will use it for maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 16:41:26
I have not installed yet, but the size is the same so I think it's okay
This review is about item#9888952.
Car Maintenance, Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 00:09:57
I was able to exchange without problems. Wiping is clean, movement is smooth and satisfied.
This review is about item#9889047.
Rainy weather in driving
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 15:11:46
Rubber is soft, it is relatively quiet when wiping, it can wipe firmly.
This review is about item#9888952.
kuruma
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 22:01:07
It was the best. I will also buy it next time. Genuine is expensive and bad.
This review is about item#9888986.
For private car
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 08:49:19
Since it is made of NWB, it can be used with confidence without any problem. I tried other manufacturers, but I think that durability and performance are the best.
This review is about item#09888943.
You can exchange it yourself.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 14:21:47
Let's make a note of size, manufacturer name, and replacement time. You can save it if you change it yourself. I changed rubber every occasion, occasionally changing rubber only.
This review is about item#9888986.
Light vans for cargo handling
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 17:24:52
There is no chatter, you can wipe cleanly. I bought it cheaply.
This review is about item#9888977.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 17:14:23
Because it is made of NWB, you can use anything without problems. There is nothing to complain.
This review is about item#9888943.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Design Wipers
Wiper Blade
Oil Filter
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
New Standard Wiper
Dedicated Rear Graphite Plastic Wiper
Crefit Wiper
Car Wiper
Car Wiper
Wiper Blade
Graphite Windshield Wiper
Wiper Blade