Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Kuara Tech Gloves, Powder Free

Kuara Tech Gloves, Powder Free
Sales Price: 42.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.91
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
During machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 17:50:52
It is slightly expensive but excellent in thickness and strength. Nothing to say if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#9890754.
When starting semiconductor manufacturing equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 10:28:04
It is easy to desorb and I am satisfied because it fits my hands.
This review is about item#9890754.
Surface treatment experiment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 11:56:01
There is strength of the glove, it is easy to detach, I am really satisfied.
This review is about item#9890754.
Field work, cooking, car washing and so on.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 14:53:16
Exquisite sense of size, extension, quality, thinness, length from the wrist, which is very good. There is no powder, but it is not bad with hands and slippiness as it is strange. I think that it is a bit expensive, but it is attractive because it is good to have. Because it is made of rubber, you can split even if you pulled a little if you do not use it for many years. If you use it frequently, I think that point is not worried.
This review is about item#9890754.
Fabrication of semiconductor parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 15:26:03
Because it fits your hands, you feel like working with bare hands when doing fine work. It is also resistant to liquids and dirt, making work easier.
This review is about item#9890754.
Inspection work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 15:01:27
Although it is used for the inspection of the transparent sheet, although it is dirty with other gloves, glove stains will adhere, but I think that it is very good product without stains on Kuala Tech. I would like to have SS size as it is used by women.
This review is about item#09890745.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 15:29:24
It is very strong and always very useful.
This review is about item#09890754.
I use it for assembly work and light work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 14:52:34
I feel that it is easy to break when you get in trouble, but I think others are easy to use.
This review is about item#09890745.
Cleanroom work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 23:59:13
I have not seen anything beyond this glove as a clean room glove.
This review is about item#09890754.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 15:07:40
The price is fine, but it must not be with this glove. It is regrettable that the price is gradually rising.
This review is about item#09890806.
Precision instrument assembly time
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-25 15:50:03
It is crispy and easy to use. However, it is expensive a bit compared to other products, so it will be helpful if you can make it a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#09890763.
1