Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spatter Sheet, Light

Spatter Sheet, Light
Sales Price: 47.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
66 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 19
3 star 8
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 66 Reviews
Sign relationship Relating to removal work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 14:48:25
I stock some stocks, but I can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#9892766.
During welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 19:15:48
It was used when welding to the loading platform on the fuel tank of the dump, because sputtering directly falling into the tank would cause fire, so we could weld it safely by welding and welding.
This review is about item#9892757.
Gas, welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 22:19:25
I think that it is light weight and workability is good. I will try to use it for future on durability.
This review is about item#9892757.
When using the wood stove in the tent.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 14:51:00
It can be used to protect floor mats from heat when using wood stove in tent with winter camp.
This review is about item#9892757.
Spark receiving of welding.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 15:37:45
I am saved because sparks are less likely to scatter. Improvement point, it is hard to convey heat to the reverse side, if you can devise your ingenuity, it is the best.
This review is about item#9892757.
When using a hole saw or Thunder
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 14:37:27
I used an old vinyl sheet for the curing of the drilling of steel sheet products I bought this because the hole will open soon with heat I think that it is a light thing but good things I also said other people, but I am glad that there is something without eyelets
This review is about item#9892766.
We are using it as a curing tool for Thunder and electric tools and processing work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 21:52:59
As a product, I am very satisfied. Early delivery was also really helpful.
This review is about item#9892766.
There is a case where the surroundings are burned with a soldering iron and it is permanently installed on the floor
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 09:08:14
There is no burning of the floor, so you can work with peace of mind. However, it is cold in the winter! !
This review is about item#9892757.
During machining operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 08:42:41
It is light and cheap, and we use it without any problem. I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#09892766.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 17:41:05
It is thin and light and easy to handle, but short-time use is OK, A thick sheet is good for long use. It is used in conjunction with the spark elimination sheet.
This review is about item#9892757.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 14:47:01
As for use, it is soft and good. It is like thin as it goes too close, so it goes down to the bottom There is no problem if it is about 50 centimeters away
This review is about item#9892766.
Construction of steel tower construction
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 22:11:34
Because it is a monotaro brand, we are looking for a cheaper price a little more.
This review is about item#9892766.
When welding
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 22:31:17
It is used in conjunction with the spark removal seat at the time of welding, It is good to shut off against sparks and work, I am using large and small, but it is good if there are a little more eyelet holes.
This review is about item#9892766.
Brazing of refrigerant pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 17:19:55
It is thin and light, so it is very easy to handle and the quality is also very good.
This review is about item#9892757.
Welding curing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 21:20:39
Quality is also good and easy to use. I think I want to do more.
This review is about item#9892757.
Spark curing during gas cutting / welding
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 10:16:49
Used in vertical hanging. Since it is light, there is no need for strength to fix, and gas cut can be used for vertical hanging. If it is horizontal use it is recommended not to be light. The price is cheap but I want you to make it cheaper ★ 4 ★.
This review is about item#9892775.
As a smoke-proof sheet
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 14:37:53
I purchased it as a smoke-free sheet for use. Unexpectedly thin, it is subtle as it can cut soon
This review is about item#9892766.
During welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 10:08:21
I pulled on the floor and welded, but there was no problem. (It is a hobby + welding about α)
This review is about item#9892766.
Protection during welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 14:38:17
Purchased for the protection of the glass surface etc. at the time of welding at automobile sheet metal. The price is also cheap, lightweight and easy to use.
This review is about item#9892766.
Curing of fireworks
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 14:45:53
In the summer festival of the town meeting, we are doing fireworks on hand each year, but the park in the venue was renovated and became a rubber rather than a part of the soil. Then I bought it because it will be damaged if the spark falls. Although I have not actually used it at the festival yet, I tried fireworks when I tried it and it seems to be OK so I bought additional. Because it is light and the price is not so expensive, I am satisfied that it is suitable for such use.
This review is about item#9892766.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Carbon Felt
Carbon Sheet
Sputter Sheet
FR Sheet
Sputter Sheet DX
Sputter Sheet Platinum
Spatter Sheet Basic
Spatter Sheet Alpha
Spatter Sheet
Spatter Sheet Gold
Spark Protection Sheet
Spark Curing Sheet
Spatter Sheet Silica
Sputtered sheet super