Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Auto Center Punch With A Carbide Tip

Auto Center Punch With A Carbide Tip
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.82
153 Customer Reviews
5 star 71
4 star 31
3 star 20
2 star 14
1 star 17
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 153 Reviews
Drill blade center decision.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 18:00:25
I used damaged shipping charges so far, so I used the free shipping fee privilege. Usability is very good.
This review is about item#10019947.
Positioning of drilling of wood and metal
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 21:52:39
Since the manual was not attached, I was confused at first, but since the structure itself is simple, I understood how to adjust the punch power. It is satisfactory because it can mark firmly even if it is small.
This review is about item#10019947.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 08:51:01
You can use it cheaply even if it is inexpensive This is enough because I am DIY use
This review is about item#10019947.
work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 14:34:41
It is a pity that I did not know until now. It is one touch and very easy to use.
This review is about item#10019947.
Metal Processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 16:04:55
Personally I still feel comfortable with auto punch. To strike a pencil on the scribe line also hit with a hammer it is slightly misaligned and troublesome. Confirmation of durability is now, but I think that it is a tool that will do a good job.
This review is about item#10019947.
For parts assembling markers
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 14:30:24
It can be used without problems though it is used several times. Durability is unknown.
This review is about item#34852492.
Guide hole
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 14:58:14
I recognize it as a consumable item to some extent Hold it is good as the object is not hard
This review is about item#34852492.
Drilling of steel materials
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 14:28:56
You can take a tip at the tip just by using 2 ~ 3 times and you can make a dent. I do not want to buy it again!
This review is about item#10019947.
Drilling
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 22:04:09
There are variations depending on things, but if you use about 30 times, the tip will be gone or missing. I think it would be nice if you could make it all of a hard iron rather than a chip but you could grind it.
This review is about item#10019947.
Drive a drill point into a thin iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 15:35:42
I was able to use it at ease with a solid point more than I expected. Thank you very much. We will use it effectively
This review is about item#10019947.
Drilling, processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 09:09:59
For the price, the blue was good at Suguremono.
This review is about item#34852492.
Used as punch when drilling holes in steel plate
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 09:45:34
Until now I hit the center punch with a hammer, but I used it, but I can punch accurately just by pushing the auto center punch. I did not even know that there is such a thing It is very useful.
This review is about item#10019947.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 00:05:53
Poichi It is stable to push it. Even though it is cheap, it is considered as a consumable item.
This review is about item#10019947.
Automobile processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 16:16:12
Usability is very good. It is saved because the hole position is also decided neatly.
This review is about item#10019947.
Positioning before drilling
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 08:54:41
Once used several times, the tip carbide was immediately removed. I bought the same but it was the same result. I want you to take measures such as making it harder to remove a little more and selling a replacement core.
This review is about item#10019947.
Equipment When assembling machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 01:00:04
I bought the same big one as before, so I'm expecting durability
This review is about item#10019947.
Marking the drill position
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 14:53:44
Strike accurately with small force. In large auto punch, the position is out of order with the pressing force, but after punching earlier, punching again with a normal punch
This review is about item#34852492.
Used to open a pilot hole when installing a screen door rail
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 13:57:28
It is slow to reach! I ordered on February 28 and arrived on March 24th! ! Really slow! I bought it at another store before it arrived
This review is about item#34852492.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 22:09:40
I tried using auto punch, but it's pretty good.
This review is about item#10019947.
Aluminum sheet and steel sheet
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 19:13:49
I used it half a month, but I can use it normally without trouble such as sky beating. Although I am using an auto punch of a cheap price range from usually, compared with other products of almost the same size the striking power does not change and there is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#10019947.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Automatic Center Punch
2 Way Center Punch
Center Punch
Auto Punch
Auto Punch S
Carbide Automatic Punch
Auto Punch
Auto Punch
Carbide Center Punch
Carbide Automatic Punch
Auto Center Punch
Auto Punch