Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Shank Felt Wheel, Straight

Shank Felt Wheel, Straight
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.04
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 4
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Stainless steel polishing
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 21:04:50
I used it for stainless steel polishing, is it good for finishing?
This review is about item#9893134.
Metal polishing
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 22:14:08
I used a blue stick and used it, but it fell to my ears soon Those having a larger diameter than this had no problem
This review is about item#9893134.
Polishing of wood products
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 17:05:35
I think that cost and usage situation are very good for final polishing.
This review is about item#9893116.
Glazing of metal parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 19:11:31
I used it for details of motorcycle parts, but it is useless if the area is still large. By the way, when I polished the ring, I became shiny.
This review is about item#9893125.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 21:01:30
I used it for fine polishing work. It's pretty good.
This review is about item#9893116.
Used to polish car wheels
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 09:19:01
I used it for the first time, but there was not any problem in particular. It seems to be even better if you finish with buff.
This review is about item#9893134.
Hexagon socket head bolt (CS) seat grinding hole polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 16:24:56
Finish polishing of precision parts (using an air ruther), but the hardness of felt seems to match. Moreover, it can stably and evenly finish polish without the shake of the rotating shaft. It is trusted on the quality side also to the delivery destination.
This review is about item#9893116.
I used it for polishing motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 19:33:11
Motorcycle parts have fine dents and steps, and can not be polished in large halls. It is useful because it is able to polish a narrow spot which did not reach when polishing with this one. The polishing powder is a white bar, and the one polished is an aluminum part.
This review is about item#9893125.
Motorcycle Parts Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 12:41:50
It is useful for buffing and cleaning for areas where large felts do not enter.
This review is about item#9893143.
Small diameter hole polishing
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 17:56:27
As I thought it was small, I could not clean the hole neatly.
This review is about item#9893116.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 16:54:14
I like it very much because it is inexpensive for its durability performance so much
This review is about item#9893125.
Brass polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 17:35:41
It is a solid product and it is very easy to use and the price is cheap.
This review is about item#9893134.
When the surface of the metal workpiece is rough, it is finished with this felt.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 17:12:03
We are finished beautifully with buff equivalent finish and customers are happy.
This review is about item#09893125.
Polished finish of aluminum foil
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 15:37:07
Because it is low cost, I thought whether I should use it as an image that it was replaced immediately after being used up.
This review is about item#09893143.
Metal polishing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 17:50:34
Although the use period is still short, durability is not understood but for the time being there is no core shake etc.
This review is about item#09893116.
Polishing
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-21 14:43:20
It is good if the adhesion between the felt and the core is a little stronger.
This review is about item#09893125.
Cleaning and finishing of motorcycle parts.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-20 12:11:37
It will be costly as well. Use it in a disposable sense.
This review is about item#09893125.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 16:44:40
Both size and price are exactly right.
This review is about item#09893134.
Guitar repair
3
From Japan
On 2012-01-25 13:29:31
It is slightly hard · It may be unusable for the work we assumed.
This review is about item#09893125.
Buff polishing of glass
2
From Japan
On 2011-05-06 10:03:08
Although the felt volume cospa is very good, the felt at the tip will come out of the shaft immediately as soon as the adhesion is bad and it will not be used. I pulled out it once, I restart it with glue and use it. If you are cheap reason for this part I would like something that will not come out even if it is a little expensive. I will buy it again if it improves.
This review is about item#09893125.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Felt Shank Wheel
Rubber Grindstone
FF Wheel
Felt wheel with straight shaft
Shank Felt Wheel
Bullet Shaped Bob
Bullet Shaped Bob
Bullet Shaped Bob
Shank Felt Wheel
Polish felt buff set