Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads, Non Asbestos

Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Sales Price: 38.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
82 Customer Reviews
5 star 65
4 star 8
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 82 Reviews
Replacement from genuine brake
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 15:15:47
I dropped the horn and used it, I got lost and there was a sense of security for braking force!
This review is about item#61007405.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 14:41:10
It has also been chamfered, it is really good. I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#9896555.
Replacement of Rear Brake Key
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 12:46:22
It is better for Brekey to have more effect. Because the car is a car
This review is about item#9897343.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 21:47:22
Installation is also not particularly difficult, I think that the effect is also necessary and practical.
This review is about item#9897404.
Jimny JB 23 pad replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 13:02:58
The effect from low temperature is also good, the brake squeal does not go out so far, and it can be used with confidence because it is a maker item, the feeling of the pedal can also be felt firmly.
This review is about item#9893581.
Car inspection and exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 02:52:12
Although it was slightly different in shape from the genuine product, it was able to be installed.
This review is about item#09897587.
Mitsubishi Canter Front Brake Pad Replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 18:21:38
After exchange, I am worried about a little squealing, but there is enough braking power. I think I will see the situation until familiar. Since the pad was not chamfered, it may be better to chamfer.
This review is about item#9895776.
Brake repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 12:56:41
The product was able to be used without problems. You can buy Akebono at an affordable price, there is nothing wrong.
This review is about item#9896555.
light truck
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 08:35:48
Until now I had a certain sports pad, but the wheel was dirty in the dust, the wheel was dirty, the appearance was bad and the effect was not good, but this product has no brake dust, no effect, the effect is good, the front wheel right and left balance is also good .
This review is about item#61007387.
Jimny Sierra's brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 16:22:59
I used it for jb 43w. Although it is not caught in genuine part number search, it reached 129 K from the genuine article number which can be diverted. If it is a genuine part number that can be diverted, the choices are rich. Well It is Sierra of an unpopular car, so it may be nice to try looking from the product number that can be patiently diverted. There is neither squeaking nor squeaking, there is a brake force as genuine, but a shim board is not attached. Do not you need it? I do not have to race separately so I think that it's a mistake-free pad if you ask for the necessary and sufficient.
This review is about item#9893581.
As repair parts during maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 15:46:28
For designation by the manufacturer from the user, use this brand. Customer was satisfied.
This review is about item#9897212.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 15:48:44
It is quite satisfying with the goods that can be used. .
This review is about item#61007405.
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 22:50:02
I bought it as genuine exchange. There are many other cheap pads, but I think that I should still use reliable manufacturer's parts for parts to stop the car. Akebono thinks that other manufacturer products are not enemies in terms of price and performance.
This review is about item#9896521.
Front brake
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 17:10:53
I use only the akebono brake pads. I think it's good.
This review is about item#9896801.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 20:34:43
I decided on the Akebono pad that the thing which is attached now has been used even F1 because the remaining amount is low. Feeling of the pedal feels like it works moist and the touch is also good.
This review is about item#9897587.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 18:26:33
I have been using Akebono brake pad for a long time, I think that it has lasted.
This review is about item#9896573.
Brake pad for private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 14:31:04
I always use it because I get it considerably cheaper than purchasing at a car shop. There is no problem if it is made by Akebono.
This review is about item#9893581.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 15:09:18
I am using it without problems. I am saving because the amount cheaply arrives the next day.
This review is about item#9897115.
During car brake maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 22:34:16
A reliable domestic manufacturer. We exchanged with Parot's rotor at the same time. Good for now.
This review is about item#9895663.
Automobile brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:39:16
It is cheaper than manufacturer genuine products. I want to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#9897097.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Brake Shoe
Eco Pad, Brake Pads
Brake Shoe
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Brake Pad, J Pad
Brake pad (non asbestos)