Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Pan Drain Plug

Oil Pan Drain Plug
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
120 Customer Reviews
5 star 92
4 star 15
3 star 10
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 120 Reviews
It is cheaper than genuine products and good
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 11:25:06
Although it is not a product which is price-like advantageous than genuine products, it is not enough to say quality, but there is no problem in particular. I bought it as a spare item when I licked the horn.
This review is about item#9906784.
Oil change work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 17:04:53
Packing was also good, it was quality that I could use with confidence! I can trust.
This review is about item#9906775.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 01:58:00
Last used Subaru Sambar van Transporter (4 cylinder) used for oil change. It can be used without problems. I got lost with a drain plug with a magnet, but I chose this product because it is genuine and magnet is not adopted.
This review is about item#09906784.
When changing oil JD1
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 00:04:19
Purchased for JD1 That's oil drain plug. The neck below genuine was only a few millimeters short. It was this that I confirmed by car verification and finished by parts search, so it is necessary to be careful. Although the screw diameter matches, it is not possible to have a different length.
This review is about item#9906741.
Engine oil change of light car
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 07:39:52
Although the price is satisfactory, the length of the bolt is about twice as compared with the genuine product, the tightening was troublesome by that much.
This review is about item#38282623.
For light tiger's drain oil
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 13:58:04
My head was too long under his neck. Although it is self-responsibility, the product is no problem.
This review is about item#38282623.
Maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 16:10:34
I am satisfied that I could easily order from auto parts search. The product has no problem at all.
This review is about item#38282641.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 23:31:57
I am using it several times without changing the packing, but for now it does not leak okay
This review is about item#9906653.
Engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 17:18:07
Compared to genuine, it was in no way inferior, it could be used without problems. Especially Ohno Rubber products among the external products have a sense of security.
This review is about item#9906653.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 14:37:13
It is cheaper than the other but there is no problem at all! I always bought it.
This review is about item#38282641.
Preparation for car inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 11:13:22
I change it occasionally during oil change. There is not trouble in particular.
This review is about item#9906653.
Honda life JD 1 oil change time
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 17:02:33
I replaced it with old drain bolt. Genuine and feeling of use do not change at all.
This review is about item#9906741.
Car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 00:54:31
It is saved because it is cheaper than ordering genuine parts. I will make a subscription.
This review is about item#09906653.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 23:11:24
I think that performance is anything but genuine, I also want to use next time
This review is about item#9906741.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 03:06:35
Daihatsu MOVE L175S The drain bolt of the vehicle that fell per car completely in the rice field was half lacking and it was a very bad situation so we forcibly grabbed it from the vehicle with a pliers and turned it out. Oil pan also looks severe, but because there is no oil leakage and the screws are tightened securely, I'd like to think that this is safe in the meantime.
This review is about item#38282632.
Old car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 19:12:27
I purchased cheaply genuine equivalent products. I also want repeat purchase.
This review is about item#9906662.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 08:12:12
We also responded on the same day shipping very helpful to the detailed explanation of the product It is easy to understand and it is saved.
This review is about item#09906671.
Maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 09:28:12
The screw seems to be shorter than the genuine product. Also, whether the inner diameter of the seal is large, it will come off easily.
This review is about item#9906696.
Subaru Sambar's oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 08:11:41
I always bought this item because the hex of the head was damaged because I was doing with 12 point glasses wrench. I am cheap and I am grateful.
This review is about item#09906784.
Used for car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 15:47:26
Very cheap and good things. I will also repeat.
This review is about item#9906653.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Oil-Pan-Mechanism Drain Plug Gasket
Magnet Drain Bolt
Drain Bolt Gasket
Aluminium Drain Bolt
Oil Pan Drain Plug Set
Drain bolt
(11518) Plug, oil drain
Tap Bolt, Drain Plug
Truck tap bolt (drain plug)