Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil-Pan-Mechanism Drain Plug Gasket

Oil-Pan-Mechanism Drain Plug Gasket
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 16:26:45
When breaking the screw thread of the drain and repopulating it with oversize, the flat surface of the drilling seemed to be a little inclined, so even if you tried a washer with a piece of aluminum and copper, two sheets of oil, the oil bleeding did not stop, I found this product It was. Although it was useless with one piece, it was able to completely stop the leak by two layers. It is a very good product. Again, it is made of rubber rather than nonferrous metals. Moreover, in a commercially available oil-resistant washer, when a torque is applied, the bolt surface bites in the rubber, the washer is deformed to the outside and does not become usable, but this is because the special fiber is contained in the rubber and the shape collapses I will not. It is a very good product for oil bleed stop.
This review is about item#9906951.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 13:39:17
Ideal for oil change of Toyota car & Daihatsu car. The coating works well.
This review is about item#9906827.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 08:35:03
I replaced the seventh oil and element. Pump out oil once every six months to exchange packing. Ohno Rubber Industry's products are safe. I buy it cheaply and will keep it for 10 years.
This review is about item#09906827.
During oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 17:44:01
Recently the type of oil pan of aluminum is increasing, so change every time when replacing the oil (I can not secure proper crimping if it is not new for tightening with a torque wrench) I was looking for a gasket coated with genuine type aluminum
This review is about item#9906827.
Used for iQ engine drain.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 20:52:58
I exchange it frequently and it is useful. I also purchased straight from Mr. Tama.
This review is about item#9906827.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 09:08:33
I use it for oil change of Land Cruiser 80. I can use it without problems. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#9906827.
Engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 09:01:46
I use the same item, but this one is better with COSPA.
This review is about item#9906827.
During oil change
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 20:41:03
Reuse of packing is also possible at oil change, but it is more secure to replace it with a new one if possible. Product is good without oil leakage.
This review is about item#9906933.
During oil change
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:51:30
I was able to use it without problems The installation was also no problem
This review is about item#9906827.
HONDA N-WGN engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 15:25:05
We exchanged after checking again before replacing. There is no oil leak. I use quantities as many as 20 and use it for 1 year every six months, so I think that it is reasonable to use it individually.
This review is about item#09906906.
For car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 09:09:21
I could use it without problems. Oil leak has not occurred either.
This review is about item#09906836.
It can be used for all our vehicles.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 10:01:18
Since it is coated, it has good sealing performance, no problem in use, it is inexpensive, it conforms to two Toyota cars of our house, Honda's motorcycle and it is extremely economical.
This review is about item#09906827.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 18:34:01
I choose it with easy-to-use materials. Domestic products
This review is about item#09906827.
As a drain plug packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-07 09:41:43
Cost performance is also high, no problem.
This review is about item#09906827.
Used during oil change
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-06 20:16:01
It is packing usable normally.
This review is about item#09906836.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 20:37:08
The retail price of mass merchandising stores seems to be ridiculous.
This review is about item#09906827.
When working oil change, exchange packing of oil pan drain.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-17 13:03:37
Again, Oilpand drain packing is the best made by Ohno Rubber Industry.
This review is about item#09906827.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-16 15:08:26
I can exchange it with a new item every time without worrying about this quantity. Moreover, it is a brand that can be relieved.
This review is about item#09906827.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-25 19:37:12
It was the same product taken from parts suppliers.
This review is about item#09906827.
For oil change
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-02 19:38:27
Ohno rubber use feeling is safe. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#09906827.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Oil Pan Drain Plug
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Aluminium Washer
Oil Pan Drain Packing Set
Drain Seal for Large Cars
Drain Bolt Gasket
Zero drop sheet
Oil drain washer
Drain Plug Gasket
Drain packing
Drain plug packing