Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Socket Couple, For Mage

Socket Couple, For Mage
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
116 Customer Reviews
5 star 78
4 star 14
3 star 14
2 star 5
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 116 Reviews
Air - piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 20:12:08
Compared to existing competitor's products Current situation New things do not seem to be like that
This review is about item#9926131.
Air jam joint
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 16:27:18
Since air bowls are self, so many people use it, it is good for a bastard but it was a little hard for women so I think I should buy a good one.
This review is about item#9926131.
Machine air -
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 15:25:38
I am satisfied that I could shorten it because I do not wind the seal tape
This review is about item#9926147.
New air piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-27 10:00:12
The desorption is also smooth. It was good that quality could be purchased cheaply without problems.
This review is about item#9926122.
Air filter installed
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 15:07:49
Screw processing with tape is also elaborate. I think this quality is a bargain at this price.
This review is about item#9926122.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 08:44:21
There is no problem in use, the price is cheap and saved. No seal tape is required, and installation can be done neatly.
This review is about item#09926122.
With the connection of the air filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 10:34:53
Used for connection of air filter. Since the sealant is applied to the screw part from the beginning, it is good not to need a seal tape.
This review is about item#9926122.
To the piping joint of the air compressor
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 14:41:18
There is no air leakage, but COSPA is good, but only one point. It is not a "one-touch" coupler. When connecting, it is necessary to slide the metal bracket manually. You may get dissatisfied if you buy it with an image that fixes the metal automatically when connecting.
This review is about item#9926122.
Compressor repair
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 15:19:06
Hitachi Baby Compressor purchased for repair. Hose can not be connected when filled with air. It can not be used unless it is connected when it is empty. It should have been a one touch operation. My confirmation is insufficient.
This review is about item#9926122.
Air piping
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 16:15:56
Seal material is helpful. Accuracy is good, it is good without leakage.
This review is about item#9926122.
Air piping work
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 08:13:11
Used during air piping work. Although it is an inch display of counterpart size etc., amateurs think that it is easy to choose if the millimeter display is also attached.
This review is about item#09926147.
Joint
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 11:22:03
I decide this if I buy it. It is also good to build at a lower price than homebrew's PB.
This review is about item#9926122.
Maintenance factory air piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 10:34:24
What is it like because it is cheap? I thought, but I can use it without problems. Because it is made in Taiwan, it is safe.
This review is about item#9926122.
Equipment air supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 22:47:03
It is inexpensive and saved unchanged from other makers' things.
This review is about item#9926131.
Rear mounting of pressure regulator
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 20:51:27
Adjustment at hand and installation and removal became easier, making preparation and cleaning easier.
This review is about item#9926122.
When compressor maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 15:03:46
I used it regularly. . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#9926147.
Finally it came
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 18:23:03
I bought this product for the first time because the coupler of the air compressor became malfunctioning. I tried to disassemble it because it caused air leakage just by using it once. The taper of the internal spring was in the opposite direction, and the stopper of the pot-lid type collapsed and the air stopped stopping. After correcting and reassembling it worked normally. It seems to be a product check mistake.
This review is about item#9926122.
clean up
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 11:48:24
Since the thing which used before was air leaked it exchanged. I think that it is good to be able to use it unchanged with the manufacturer's thing for cheap price.
This review is about item#9926122.
For installation of air hose
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 10:29:08
The price is also cheap and the product itself has no problem. Since I use it in the outdoors, I am a little worried about rusting of working parts.
This review is about item#9926131.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 16:16:01
When attaching to the compressor, it was good as it was not troublesome because it can be attached as it is without rolling the tape on the screw part.
This review is about item#9926122.