Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hose Plug

Hose Plug
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
47 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 5
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews
For air hose connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-20 23:45:00
Did. I bought a new type of air hose bag type or bamboo shoot type but this product was made. Usage handling is no problem. I will report anything in the future.
This review is about item#9926183.
Factory air piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 20:33:43
The price is reasonable and there is no problem in practical use at all. I have purchased it many times and used it.
This review is about item#9926183.
Work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 15:20:16
Because the price is cheap, I always buy it when it disappears. Although it seems that the thickness of the coupler is thin compared with the manufacturer's thing, there is no problem in durability at all.
This review is about item#9926192.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-04 12:12:25
It was carefully made so I could use it without any anxiety.
This review is about item#9926183.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 15:18:18
It was a very good product Thank you very much I am satisfied.
This review is about item#20734744.
Piping
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 18:32:56
I used it for piping of air fittings. I could use it normally.
This review is about item#9926192.
Agricultural machinery maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 18:20:44
To secure the flow rate of compressed air when using impact wrench, the diameter of the air hose was used for size up. The load of the impact wrench has decreased.
This review is about item#9926201.
Compressor repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:46:25
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#9926183.
For conversion of air hose and oxygen hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 14:35:58
I made a conversion hose for air / oxygen blowpipe, but if it pushes it, it enters oxygen hose with inner diameter of 6.3 mm. T 7.5 mm is not very popular in general. It was saved.
This review is about item#20734744.
For air hose connection in the garage
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 20:34:57
With the diversification of air hoses used in the garage, we have added air couplers. It is cheap and convenient.
This review is about item#20734744.
For pneumatic instruments
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 09:00:57
There is nothing unusual as a product, but it is cheap.
This review is about item#9926183.
Air hose air leakage countermeasure
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 10:22:23
It was also good to tighten with a nut, but it was cheap so I tried this. Since the inner diameter of the hose was about 7 mm, I made it a type of 7.2 mm, but it was just a bit uneasy as it was perfect. If it is the size one more higher, it is only 9 mm, but should I originally choose this one? For the time being we are tightening the band and seeing the situation. There seems to be no air leak so far.
This review is about item#20734744.
On the air hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 18:21:42
Especially it can be used without problems. Cospa is good, is not it!
This review is about item#9926183.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 14:50:39
It was usable as usual as usual. I will think about purchasing additional later.
This review is about item#9926192.
Air hose connection
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 19:40:23
I bought three identical items and the connection is tight or there is an error ,,,
This review is about item#20734744.
Air hose production
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 12:33:56
Especially it can be used without problems, it is easy to put in when applying silicone grease thinly with installation.
This review is about item#20734744.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 14:39:12
This product was also usable normally.
This review is about item#9926192.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-25 03:02:00
Reasonable, can be used normally, there are no problems.
This review is about item#09926201.
Connection of air hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 15:29:36
Since it is a consumable item, there is nothing to be cheap. Mr. Monotaro, thank you very much.
This review is about item#09926192.
Connection of air compressor and equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 07:55:50
We need to prepare hoses of various lengths and sizes, so we are very thankful for purchasing it cheaply.
This review is about item#09926192.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube Clamp
Hose Nipple
Super Air Hose
Male Plug
Female Plug
Quick Coupler
Hose Socket
Rubber Air Hose, Serrated
PU Plug
Socket Couple, For Mage
Quick Coupler Plug
Quick Coupling AL-Type