Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Male Plug

Male Plug
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
122 Customer Reviews
5 star 87
4 star 12
3 star 13
2 star 5
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 122 Reviews
エアー工具使用時
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-18 14:42:26
エアー工具使用時で、エアフイルターの接続に使用しましたが、何ら問題なく安価でありがたいです
This review is about item#9926217.
Regular replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-13 06:10:59
It is easy to obtain and order easily. I am using it at ease with less abrasion.
This review is about item#09926217.
Air Compressor
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 12:57:02
Because 1/2 is not the diameter, please be careful of everyone. I made a mistake.
This review is about item#9926235.
As an air hose connecting coupler
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 11:39:11
Especially it can be used without problems compared with other manufacturers. It is convenient that you do not need to use a seal tape because it has a sealing material.
This review is about item#9926226.
Used for one man breeder
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 17:36:32
Purchased with one man breeder. I chose this because it was cheap one. I can use it without problems. This is OK if you go with cheap priority.
This review is about item#9926217.
Exchange parts of Chinese air parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 15:24:25
I was concerned about the air leakage from the neighborhood of the coupler of the Chinese made air part and the tightness at the time of connection and used this coupler. Impression you used was able to connect pleasantly when there was no air leak and connection.
This review is about item#9926217.
Air filter installed
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 15:09:50
Screw processing with tape is also elaborate. Although it felt somewhat uncomfortable at plug connection, it was able to be used without particular problem.
This review is about item#9926217.
compressor
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 10:51:10
I bought the Osaka soul here because it is necessary to install the regulator when painting by the compressor. I thought of first-class manufacturer products, but as there is no problem
This review is about item#9926217.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 07:48:18
It is cheap and grateful. I want you to stop the red sealing material. I think that it may be white or nothing.
This review is about item#09926217.
To the piping joint of the air compressor
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 14:44:00
There is no air leakage, it can be used without problems. It is recommended in COSPA manner. Those who are concerned about the texture when joining with a socket coupler may prefer to purchase on another grade.
This review is about item#9926217.
Equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 17:09:15
I am sorry because it does not sell to the home center. Price, ease of use, all are satisfactory.
This review is about item#9926217.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 11:25:28
It is used for air piping. There is no problem with the coupling part. Because the seal has been processed in advance, it is easy to use.
This review is about item#09926217.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 14:52:25
It arrives cheaply and soon. Function is also problematic, so it is useful. Once I get a new air tool, I will purchase it again.
This review is about item#9926217.
Repair of air auxiliary tank
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 16:07:11
I used it for repairing the auxiliary tank for the use of air tools. It was good as it did not have to wind the seal tape.
This review is about item#9926217.
Equipment air supply
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 22:47:53
It is inexpensive and saved unchanged from other makers' things.
This review is about item#9926217.
Air tool repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-29 08:57:23
Since the hose of the air gun with a hose was broken, I searched for a 1/8 chuck for direct attachment but it was hard to find and I found it with Monotaro. It is very helpful to be able to work as expected.
This review is about item#20734753.
On the mounting hose from the air compressor
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 20:37:07
It was normal because I was able to try without obscurity.
This review is about item#9926217.
Connection of hose for air crimping pliers
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 16:12:27
It was easy to use because it does not require a seal tape at the time of use.
This review is about item#9926217.
Use it on an air duster
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 23:02:54
There was no need to attach a tape, it was easy. Still, it is addicted.
This review is about item#9926217.
Using air compressor
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 22:17:34
Although it was a product explanation like an automatic opening and closing valve, the goods that arrived were leaking air when removing Hi coupler ... ....
This review is about item#20734753.