Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Coil Hose

Air Coil Hose
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.95
107 Customer Reviews
5 star 52
4 star 20
3 star 18
2 star 12
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 107 Reviews
For air blowing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 14:40:31
Pulling a long air hose beside the processing machine was troublesome every time, Since the coil hose was hanging type, usability was improved.
This review is about item#9926061.
By cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 07:18:57
Although it passed two years using it, mostly there is no elongation of the hose, and it returns to the length at the time of purchase properly. So it's a bit tough to stretch your eyes, but it will be back to the original length, so it's easy to store and I am very thankful for it.
This review is about item#09926271.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 17:36:19
I got it to use an air gun. I think that the hose part is somewhat stiff compared with comparable parts of other companies, but I do not feel a problem when using it.
This review is about item#9926077.
When using air tool Maintenance of machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 15:05:12
It can be safely used with a flexible hose. I am satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#9926061.
Used to remove dust
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 14:29:14
I thought it was a little longer but I bought it I could not use it at all short
This review is about item#9926061.
I use it for golf course shoe dirt removal.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 16:17:02
The elongation of the hose is also good and handling is easy. It will not get stiff even when it is cold.
This review is about item#9926061.
On a business trip
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 12:52:11
It is compact and convenient to carry. How long does it have durability?
This review is about item#9926077.
Connection between compressor and subtank
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 09:32:25
Used for connection between compressor and subtank. It is the best for using while moving compactly! Moreover, it keeps the shape without being too sagging.
This review is about item#9926061.
To scrape wood chips
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 09:39:40
Because it is coiled, you'd better buy a long one. When shrinking, I do not think there is a problem with storage. When using, efficiency is poor because it is a work while pulling at the net length. It is recommended that you have enough length.
This review is about item#9926271.
Cleaning of machine tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 16:00:01
I used something that was not curl up until then, but this one is easier to clean up.
This review is about item#9926061.
Cleaning of farm equipment
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 00:18:49
Although it was 5 m, it is suitable for use in 2 to 3 m, but it is not suitable for use after further extending it
This review is about item#9926077.
For picture frame mat cutter
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 15:43:45
I wish something about 10 m was good - I will buy it next time if there is.
This review is about item#9926086.
For extending the working air gun
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 17:31:51
I bought it as an extension of the air gun for work, I bought it longer than the hose It is OK to be organized, I do not feel the hose is hard enough to stretch, I worry about aged deterioration.
This review is about item#9926077.
Chip removal
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 13:28:08
Since the straight part comes out without bending the angle, there is no bent part as shown in the dimensional drawing. Since the straight part is short, it is extremely unwieldy to put direct air duster on. Although it may be good if you put it in the middle, If you put it straight, things of other companies with bending are better.
This review is about item#9926061.
Used for extended hose of air duster gun ♪
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 01:52:39
Coil type is convenient for cleaning machinery etc with air duster gun ♪ Next time I would like to order a longer hose. Thank you very much for offering nice products.
This review is about item#09926061.
Improvement of air handling around work
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:25:28
Air handling is getting better, but the size is only 5 × 8 × 2.5, I bought this, but the proposed air pressure drops and I can not use it. Another huge big hose, this specification would be saved. . . .
This review is about item#9926061.
Dirty engine
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 21:25:24
Suppleful and good coil return. It is better to purchase a little longer.
This review is about item#9926077.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 11:15:06
It is convenient to use a labor unnecessary for winding up / tidying up
This review is about item#9926077.
Clean with solvent.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 09:51:15
It seems to be compact and strong, so I will try to use durability in the future.
This review is about item#9926061.
For air tools
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 15:13:45
The chuck is too hard and the precision is insufficient The durability of the coil hose is still
This review is about item#9926061.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spiral Air Hose Yellow Line Series
Touch Spiral Tube TPS Series
Coil Hose Tough Coil for Spatter
Coil Hose
Spiral Air Hose
Screw Air Hose
Strong Coil Hose
Air Coil Hose
Coiled Air Hose
Air coil hose (screwed)
Urethane Re-Coil Air-Hose
Air Coil Hose
Air Coil Hose
5x8 Pu Coil Hose