Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Coil Hose

Air Coil Hose
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.01
122 Customer Reviews
5 star 61
4 star 24
3 star 19
2 star 13
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 122 Reviews
At the time of puncture repair,
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-03 04:59:21
Because it is in the form of a coil, it does not get in the way of work and is very good.
This review is about item#09926271.
Used for air tank connection
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-30 15:02:36
We used for air tank which we carried around. We use without problem in particular. Air hoses are consumables, so cheap and appreciated.
This review is about item#9926077.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-22 16:40:33
I bought a model in the previous fiscal year 10 years ago and it is a replacement because I got a hole. I hope this will take 10 years (laughs)
This review is about item#9926086.
For cleaning at work
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 18:43:32
I thought about the length and bought it, but actually it was better to buy a longer one as it is extended and used when it is stored.
This review is about item#9926061.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 19:53:59
The one used before becomes useless and purchases. It can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#9926061.
Screen dust removal
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-08 16:49:47
The hose length is convenient and convenient because it can be used at various angles. It is convenient for storage.
This review is about item#9926061.
Air injection into film tube
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-25 13:03:38
We used reel type, but this one is more compact and is good.
This review is about item#9926061.
In exchange of deterioration
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-21 13:43:46
The tire changer permanent urethane hose is cracked and the size from the air leak is perfect for replacement
This review is about item#9926061.
When cleaning woodworking machines
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-18 09:20:28
Directly from the compressor when cleaning woodworking machines. The 10m product has room and is easy to handle.
This review is about item#9926271.
Good
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-06 16:27:41
I am satisfied. Cospa and product are also good. ! !
This review is about item#9926061.
For agricultural machinery cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 14:42:43
Previously, I used a curled hose, but this time I tried using a coil hose for the first time. I am satisfied with easy handling.
This review is about item#9926086.
Hydraulic machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 19:17:47
I was looking for a thing of a good length, but it is convenient to find just a good length. From now on, I would like to think about the next order after watching durability.
This review is about item#9926077.
Used for work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 16:57:44
It is connected to an air compressor Since it is curled, the routing is good It is useful.
This review is about item#9926061.
For cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2018-10-20 22:16:24
I feel it is short because the hose is harder than I expected. Actually it is easier to use if there is a 6 Φ hose, is not it?
This review is about item#9926061.
For air gun
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 14:43:18
Although the hose may have broken in winter, the price is also cheap and it is useful.
This review is about item#9926061.
For air blowing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 14:40:31
Pulling a long air hose beside the processing machine was troublesome every time, Since the coil hose was hanging type, usability was improved.
This review is about item#9926061.
By cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 07:18:57
Although it passed two years using it, mostly there is no elongation of the hose, and it returns to the length at the time of purchase properly. So it's a bit tough to stretch your eyes, but it will be back to the original length, so it's easy to store and I am very thankful for it.
This review is about item#09926271.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 17:36:19
I got it to use an air gun. I think that the hose part is somewhat stiff compared with comparable parts of other companies, but I do not feel a problem when using it.
This review is about item#9926077.
When using air tool Maintenance of machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 15:05:12
It can be safely used with a flexible hose. I am satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#9926061.
Used to remove dust
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 14:29:14
I thought it was a little longer but I bought it I could not use it at all short
This review is about item#9926061.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spiral Air Hose Yellow Line Series
Touch Spiral Tube TPS Series
Coil Hose
Coil Hose Tough Coil for Spatter
Spiral Air Hose
Air coil hose (screwed)
Air Coil Hose
Screw Air Hose
Coiled Air Hose
Air Coil Hose
Strong Coil Hose
Air Coil Hose
Urethane Re-Coil Air-Hose
5x8 Pu Coil Hose