Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Wiring Fastening Plate

Wiring Fastening Plate
Sales Price: 2.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Wiring fixed
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-30 16:32:25
cheap! Clean, flexible installation possible! If there is a number, it will not be so loose, so it can be mounted inconspicuously
This review is about item#9939063.
In-vehicle wiring stop
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-11 17:57:12
It is convenient to stop one or two wires. It would be better if a more powerful double-sided tape was attached.
This review is about item#9939115.
For stopping wiring of car electrical components
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-24 11:03:52
It is easy to take the sheet of the double-sided tape part and the installation is easy.
This review is about item#9939115.
Indoor wiring stop
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 13:47:32
I am sorry that there is not much difference between what the adhesive part is weakly selling at the 100 yen shop.
This review is about item#9939063.
Wiring processing
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 23:05:49
I am using it to summarize the wiring inside the car, because recently the inside of the car is made of plastics so many will soon come off quickly so I wish you to make it double-sided tape to arrive fairly well
This review is about item#9939124.
Fixing of interior wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 17:08:31
Some items were crushed, but others were not particularly problematic.
This review is about item#9939045.
Wiring stop of electrical components
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 16:44:09
Nabi, Dorareko, Stereo etc, I'm satisfied with just enough wires for fastening the wires and using them as a guide.
This review is about item#9939124.
When installing an amateur radio in a car
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 12:08:35
We are installing amateur radio transceivers on multiple carriages. Large numbers are needed when routing cables such as power supplies and antennas into cars. Since it is not enough for 10 pieces, I bought more sets of 40 pieces. Again this is necessary. It is helpful if the equivalent is PB if possible.
This review is about item#9939124.
To the wiring stop of the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 14:01:52
Even in harsh environments inside the engine room and bumper, it sticks perfectly. Mimi comes with release paper so that it is easy to work, I think that it is truly a product of Ehmon.
This review is about item#09939063.
As automotive wiring stopper
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 17:38:55
Regarding the use, it can be used without problems We treat it as a consumable item so if the price is cheaper the cheaper the better.
This review is about item#09939115.
Wiring in the car room
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 15:38:45
No problem at all! I am satisfied with the quality above the price.
This review is about item#09939063.
Car / Motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 20:41:33
The release sheet is easy to peel off and easy to work! it's recommended! It is!
This review is about item#09939045.
various
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-28 15:12:46
It is small and inconspicuous. It is very handy.
This review is about item#09939124.
Wiring in car interior
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 23:52:21
I often use it because I buy it conveniently
This review is about item#09939124.
Wiring stopper
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-25 18:55:03
It is easy to use and satisfied. Thank you very much
This review is about item#09939045.
Wiring stopper
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 12:53:42
It is small because it is inconspicuous.
This review is about item#09939124.
Motorcycle wiring
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-12 13:15:47
Very easy to use and very satisfied.
This review is about item#09939115.
Car stopping wiring etc ...
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-27 17:10:39
If it is this size, you can firmly install it ... I bought even a little smaller but ... It was a little too small · Ears on peeling paper · · · This is very attentive. I am thinking about the person who uses it.
This review is about item#09939054.
Car wiring fixation
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-28 17:38:21
Since there is an ear on the release paper, it is helpful to use it even if you wear gloves.
This review is about item#09939045.
Interior wiring
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-19 12:20:42
It is the same as usual one. If the adhesion is a bit stronger.
This review is about item#09939063.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wiring Tube Holder
Coating High Sticker
High sticker
Mini Wiring Clip
Wiring Stop Tape
Code Sticker
Cord Clip
Hook Hangers
Hook Hangers
Hook Hangers
Stainless sticker
Stainless Hook Hangers
Insulated Wire Clasp